Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10899 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10899)
Sort by:
Weng F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but rooms below expectations.

Good location
5.7
Rooms are slightly old in design.Fittings and toilets is not up to my expectation.(very different from internet).Not enough TV channels. The roads leading to the hotel is not well maintained.(Roads are under repair and construction). Breakfast/dining area too crowded.Breakfast was average.
Seola C. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
nothing special with resonable price

walking distance to bukit bintang
6
we can go by walk to bukit bintang. it takes about 10 mins from the hotel. it is very close to monorail station, but monorail is not that convenient for other areas except bukit bintang. the room was spacious and bed was quite comfortable. the restaurant for the buffet was crowded in the morning. not bad but nothing special.
Dung P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice staff

Large room
7.3
i have 4 nights staying here during chinese new year. this place was seem quiet, some shops were closed. however, big shopping centers are still operating i enjoyed this time here very much
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a swimming pool, but it is too small
Ashraf M. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great Ambience and Hospitality

Spacious Rooms and Lobby Environment
7.3
The one thing that i truly liked about this hotel is the breath of fresh air tainted with an aromatic smell that lingers every time i step foot in and out of the hotel lobby. The superior room i stayed in was pleasing, lighting was cozy plus the toilet facilities with shower/bathtub and wide mirrors against the wash basin makes the room truly spacious.
Mong P. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Comfortable

Location & friendly staff
7.7
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
There are road construction underway .. in front

room size, public transport and nearby eating outlets
7.7
Hotel is being renovated. Good restaurants are available inside and outside hotel. The rate is slightly overcharged compared to nearby hotels. The road construction in front is really obstructive and unsightly for hotel guests.
Saravanan M. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Retreat with Friends

Food, Location, Room Size
10
Confortable stay as we had booked a two bedroom apartment, comfortable room with great service. Good spread of buffet breakfast and despite the large crowd, there was constant top up of food.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Pleasant stay while we were in Kuala Lumpur.

Good location, helpful staff, big room size
9.3
Tin A. Groups Myanmar, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel but No Free WiFi

Good Deal
8
Our stay was wonderful! Great value for money in the apartment and staff so kind and lovely. Would highly recommend it. Just wondering why no free WiFi available in there. If I return to KL I would have no worries about staying here again.
Rina A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Big rooms but expected to have kitchen inside
8
The Family Quad with 2 big bed rooms. Nice service, good variety for breakfast and dinner, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Expected the room to have kitchen like what other hotel have since I bring my baby so I need to boil water can wash the baby bottle. Overall is OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08