or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11148)
Sort by:
Nasreen B. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel, very close to Berjaya Times Square

Nice room, centrally located, near Berjaya Times Square
8.3
My husband and I stayed at Furama Hotel for only one night because I had a conference at Berjaya Times Square and couldn't find a room at the conference hotel itself for the night before the conference. We arrived late, around 10pm, and check in was done quickly. We liked the room which was very clean and nicely decorated. The room came with free Wi-fi but since we were too tired, we just went to bed and so did not surf the internet that night.
Kunali S. Couples Kenya, March 8, 2013
VERY NICE STAY, ENJOYED VERY MUCH AND WILL RETURNO

CLEAN ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY NICE VARIETY OF BREAKFAST DAILY.
10
Teck K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
great location

great location near ti bukit bintang shopping
6
Premdeve S. Couples Mauritius, March 7, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, nice pool and well equipped gym and good food
10
stay was awesome.felt very secure and services provided by staff members very professional.location of the room where we could see the jewel of Kuala Lumpur, the Twin Tower.At night specially, we were able to admire the lights and the sight was magic.Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, very healthy food and large varieties were served everyday.
Aana M. Solo travelers March 7, 2013
Meh location, meh room, meh service

Shower
5
First, not a great neighborhood for people traveling alone. I had several hotel staff and cab drivers tell me not to walk around the neighborhood after dark. So I ended up paying in cab fares what I would've paid to stay at a nicer hotel in a better location. Second, the service was just OK. For a 4-star hotel, I'd hoped for better. Third, the pool area was under construction and the jacuzzi had no water in it. Also, the pool area is completely shaded until afternoon, has only three lounge chairs, and overlooks a construction site. Don't stay here for the pool. As for the room, I'd give it a 3/5. Bed was mediocre, room smelled a bit like stale cigarettes. But the bathroom was nice (great shower) and room a decent size. I wouldn't stay here again, but it's fine for the price.
Xiaoyan L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
so so

lobby,location,swimming pool
4.7
i do not feel comfortable enough,the location is not too close to the center, takes 15mins to the shopping center.
Xiaoyan L. Families with older children China, March 7, 2013
comfortable, hard parking, not a good location

bed, no bathtub
5
poor breakfast,need to walk around 20 mins to Pavilion.do not want to come next time.
Anton S. Couples Germany, March 7, 2013
Sleek modern design

Beds are good, walk in shower, large bathroom
6.7
Sleek and chic, the Furama is still fairly new. Second stay, had a suite room this time, bathroom big as well. Light with big windows. Internet very good for a malaysian hotel! Breakfast malaysian style, can get very busy. Pool ok. Next Monorail station: Imbi, 5 minutes walk
Ismail B. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2013
it was a nice experince

i don't find someting important to say
4
Zubair M. Families with older children Canada, March 6, 2013
Great hotel with a friendly staff

Clean, friendly, central
10
We stayed are Furama for 2 nights while in Kuala Lumpur. Upon arrival the concierge took our bags in while we checked in. The front desk was cheerful and helpful with smiles. They upgraded our room to a suite at no extra charge! The room was clean and the hotel is in a great location central to all main attractions in the city. If I were to stay in Kuala L'Amour again I would not think twice about booking at Furama.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08