arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13797 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Zhang F.
China
December 17, 2013
Very good hotel in KL
service, internet, food

Moy L.
Singapore
December 16, 2013
very happy to stay this hotel
quite room, very spacious & clean
The only thing I don't is the carpark, crazy tight corner and different floor level. Floor sunken around 250mm. Management need to be looked into it.

Sopha R.
Thailand
December 16, 2013
staff not friendly and breakfast bad
i don't have good thing to say about this hotel
the first room they gave us dirty and smelled bad!

LEAN E.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
dirty
location
stratey location, dirty the bath room , towel dirty have some blood and curry, the room is very dark.

Mr. N.
Thailand
December 16, 2013
Good location near the shopping area
Location cleanliness and service
Everything is going good except when you arrive before noon they do not sllow for checking in actually if room available they should allow guest to access instead of waiting for checking in time.

Sri S.
Indonesia
December 16, 2013
great, big room, nice service
big room, the area is in the central, nice service

onyee N.
Netherlands
December 16, 2013
Big room, friendly staff, OK location
Big room, friendly staff, OK location, wide variety of breakfast
The hotel looks good at the first sight. The room is big and the bathroom is also big. The bed is quite comfortable. The location is OK. I was surprised about the wide variety of the breakfast. No wifi, only LAN service. overall good hotel for leisure and for business travelers.

Tomas Q.
Philippines
December 16, 2013
Value for money Hotel!!!
Staffs were very accomodating, budget friendly large size rooms and good location.
We had a good stay there as it was affordable & centrally located...

Ko P.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
Great hotel and good location
Clean, big room and great breakfast
I like the breakfast in this hotel, but I am not happy with the security near this place... I was being robbed in a taxi which I took at the road in front of the hotel... I really hope that Malaysia government do something to reduce crime rate in kl... I hv met this kind of incidence 3 times in last 12 months... We going to be like South Africa where everybody will just stay home but not going out...

Kim C.
Singapore
December 15, 2013
Large room with good security measures but no wifi
Large room, high floor, good security
Location was near shopping centres. Bedroom was large but no free wifi even in the hotel lobby