or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10553)
Sort by:
Peter B. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
Nice, modern hotel with helpful staff

Clean, modern fresh hotel with good location
8
This is clearly a new hotel. Modern and comfortable. Ideal location to the monorail and underground. A short walk to large shopping mall close by. The staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent, however, wondereded if there would be enough seating if the hotel were full.
Shopping Tip: Go to KLCC for not only the Petronas Towers, but also the great shopping mall, the beautiful park and an abundance of upscale eateries. The symphone fountains in the evening are a nust see.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
International Hotel - good service

infinity pool overlooks shopping centre with indoor rollercoaster! - lovely big rooms
8
lovely stay on 2 separate nights - got upgraded twice! staff v friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get the taxis to use their meter. book twin towers early as fills up v quick. batu caves only 20mins out and an interesting way to spend a couple of hours - just watch out for the monkeys! they will grab all food stuffs and flowers!
Fui W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
location not very good, service is just ok

breakfast not so bad,hotel lobby is big
3
room is big .if you just need a bed to sleep it is ok .free wi-fi but very slow and dropping all the time.breakfast are variety of food but food not hot.
Fui Y. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
hugh room , great location

just few minutes walk to major shopping mall
9.3
This 4stars hotel is good for people who like shop, the room is hugh clean and quiet
Budi T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Best value. Good service. Friendly staffs. Simple and quick procedures for check-in and check-out.
9.7
We love to stay in this hotel. Spacious and clean rooms. We even get a free upgrade room class when we check-in. Hopefully there will be a free hotspot WiFi available for all customers, not only a free LAN with cable in hotel rooms. Close to the central district of Kuala Lumpur.
Benny L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel,modern,clean ,great location

the foods are nice ,alot of kinds
8.7
I think this is a new hotel,clean,neat and also near alot of amusement in night life for young couples.There are some restaurants near this hotels,especially chinese foods restaurants.The breakfast are excellent,so many foods and we are served very well.The rooms are clean,with the bed sheets,blankets and also the bath room is clean too.
Shopping Tip: we can go shopping or night life if we stay at this hotel
Fang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great Location

Too Many To Sell
10
Nice new Pleasant room with great location. Nice view to the city, for those enjoy the night scene before sleep, this is the right place. Very friendly and accomodative hotel staffs. Gymnasium and pool are pleasantly built for this who needs. What can I request more? Its simply recommended.
Yoshitatsu S. Business travelers Japan, January 5, 2013
not the best

Comfortable and clean. Good location.
6.7
The staff was friendly and keen on improving and there is still lots of room for improvement. I stayed in a suite which was very large; however, the furniture in the living room was too small and the room had very poor lighting. This hotel is excellent value for money that being said. I stayed on the 5th floor and could hear the bass from music every night apparently from a karaoke bar under the hotel. Location is okay walking distance to the shopping but not closest to the better shopping.
Lie L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
not a really good stay
6.3
Inside the room i found that hotel's furniture not too good, amenities not complete. For me not worth for the money i spent for that one night.
Lim B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2013
No Recommended

No Recommended
3.7
Disappointed with poor service. Room provide incomplete amenities and the duvet was dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03