Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13698 reviews

10591 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13698)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
Efficient staff

Near to street restaurants and Berjaya Times Sq. where there is monorail station
6
There was a damp smell in the room, so I kept the window open throughout my stay. Rather
Altayeb A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 5, 2013
Clean and Good Choise

Clean Good service frindly staff
8
Su Y. Families with older children China, November 5, 2013
Value for money

nice view, clean room and close to shooping area
7.7
I have got a room with nice view, and the hotel is close to Time Square and other shopping areas. However, WI-FI needed to be paid extra, which was quite expensive.
Bernad T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
center to everywhere

location, food and room
8.3
I don't have any issue at all, everything's going smoothly
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Luxury hotel

Comfortable room, nearby shopping area and luxury
8
Comfortable room, nearby shopping area and luxury hotel. We feel great because hotel upgrading us to suite room. But feel disappointed with the staff performance because we need to take 30 minutes waiting for check in hotel room. It's too long time for guest waiting just only for check in room.
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean, value for money and convenience
8.7
close to Times square, bukit bintang shopping mall
Anthony C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
worth for value

new, well maintain, room good condition
7.7
location good, hv many good food choice, next with shopping mall n cinema.
Nuraini N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great

Variety of buffet breakfast near to kenanga wholesale staff friendly room big and clean near to shopping centre
10
Our stay at the furama hotel bukit bintang was great. It was our 2nd or 3rd times we stayed here.
Alson W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOMS

Location, Comfort and Price
7.7
Value for money hotel. Considered very new hotel. Takes about 10 mins walk to bukit bintang area. Rooms are new and comfortable and clean. Late night eateries downstairs.
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice clean Hotel

Nice, clean and friendly staff
8
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Previous page 3851 - 3860 of 10591 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05