Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10686 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10686)
Sort by:
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
very new and spacious hotel

new facilities, clean and tidy
8
very new hotel, spacious if u r in pairs or alone.. but lift very slow. receptionist services is poor. location is good..
Choo V. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Good location with large room

New hotel
6
Good location within the city area. Hotel is still new.
Shopping Tip: Near to Berjaya Times Square
Priya G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Room
9.3
I paid for a standard room and I got a ridiculously big suite that could have fit so many people! It had 2 rooms pretty much, one with a king size, and the other with a couch. It was super close to Jalon Alor, where I ate a lot and also the pavilion. Very easy to get cabs anywhere. I took a cab to Traders Hotel to see the Patronas Towers at sunset, and that only cost me 20 ringgit. The downside was the lack of internet. You can only bring your laptop to plug in that way, which is slightly annoying. I would stay here again, but only if the internet situation was fixed. Otherwise, very clean hotel and excellent location.
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel

Friendly staff, prompt service
8
The hotel is within walking distance to shopping. Room service was prompt and tasty.
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
good location

value for money
6.7
good place to stay but the amenities like toilet accessories are not enough. No refill after 2nd night of stay. As a repeated customer, they are nice to upgrade me which compensates some of the problems that I mentioned. But still a good place to stay
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Good location and big room

NIL
9.7
I was upgraded to an Executive room and my stay was so wonderful. The location is very good close to Time Squares about 10min walk. You can find hundred of shops for shopping. Opposite the hotel there are few good Chinese restaurants where you can have a good Chinese dinner. Strongly recommend for business or holiday shopping.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great hotel

Comfort bed and big living
8.3
i like this hotel because the bed is very comfort and the hotel is very clean
Su S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great hotel

The room is large, clean and comfortable.
9
I would stay there again because the room is very comfortable and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Good spacious rooms

Executive floor is very quiet
8
I stayed in Furama for 6 nights in an executive suite and found this to be very good value for money, the wi- fi was included and also at an acceptable speed. The executive lounge was a bonus in the evening with free food and drinks included in the room price, you can also take breakfast there away from the crowds.
Nightlife Tip: Head for changkat.
Chris B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Good location but room facilities are old

Close to the mono rail and shopping.
5.3
Check in took quite some time. When we arrived in our room our luggage was a further 10 minutes behind. Annoying when all you want to do is shower. The facilities in our first room were quite poor, the TV had bad reception and the plug in the bathroom was faulty. You would think these are simple things you could check when cleaning a room rather than waiting for your guests to find out. The staff were quite good in changing our room and giving us free wifi access in return for the hastle we had recieved up until that point. All in all a dissapointing experience, but the staff did try and turn it around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05