or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10877 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10877)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
very nice

modern interior
9
I love everything about it. The room is spacious, nice city view,good service and excelllent food. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and definitely will come again.
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.7
this hotel are new and clean, great location, nearby hotel have a lot of choice of restaurant, especially chinese restaurant. but the hotel carpark design are lousy, they are no proper design of the car park. but overall for the hotel room is good and clean. i'm staying 24floor, room provided 2 lcd tv, and living hall and sleeping room are separate. but i have checked this hotel are no provided bath tub for all type room.
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Great value
8
Great room clean ,good value, friendly staff, breakfast is fine,,I love to come here again.
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel.

Excellently located with ample car parks.
9.7
sanitary fittings need to be repaired or replaced; shower head, water closet ... etc.
Shopping Tip: use public transport as often as possible to avoid traffic jams.
James P. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel

The club room and extras worth it
8.7
We loved this hotel. We stayed in a club room and so had free drinks in the club lounge during happy hour and free snacks, it made our time in kl so enjoyable. Room was great and breakfast had plenty of choice. Staff were always helpful with a smile. Dont hesitate to book.
Chang F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
back for second time!

Value for money, easy to access, clean room
8.3
my second time to this newly opened hotel with great service, I will be back soon when I come back to Kuala Lumpur. see you soon!
Clare M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
intersting , easy big clean room

clean, location and staff great
7
Interesting, nice great staff, brilliant loaction
Peter W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good and pleasant hotel

Clean room, comfortable bed, good location
7.3
The room is very clean and spacious. Location is good. Im satisfied to stay here. Value for money. Will back again.
Fanny H. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel with wonderfull city view from my room

Nice,Wonderfull,Comfortable
10
Big room size with nicest city view from my room and realy close to shooping center.
Palanisamy R. Families with young children India, February 2, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good service

Good breakfast, Clean rooms, Good service
9.3
clean rooms good breakfast speedy check in and check out service with smile great location 5 mins walk to times square shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01