Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nisit I. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean
Clean
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nisit I. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Safety
Clean
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Seong O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
poor hotel
No wifi
Not worth it. Hotel environment is poor. We have to pay for the wifi. No services in the hotel. Strongly not recommended.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

William P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excels in Convinience and Comfort
Staff, Location, Furnishings
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent and very attentive
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Steve Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel to stay
Clean, large room and attentive staff
Stayed many times, clean and big rooms. Near to many shopping malls
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Kiat L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and Comfortable at Good Price
Price, Location, Room
A nice stay at this hotel, except that the blanket smoking ban is a tad inconvenient for a smoker like me.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Ekaterina K. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice, match the expectations
friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable room
Overall it was very good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The check-in and check-out service fast.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Shahira D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not a top choice
Food quality, room size and proximity to shopping
It fell short of my expectations. We upgraded to a deluxe room only to find deluxe room facililities were dismal. In my 3 day stay only one tiny cake of soap was provided and housekeeping did not provide another even after room cleaning. I returned from a short outing on the first say to find main door to my suite OPEN!! Horrifyingly, the 2nd room which I had NOT opened, had been opened and the aircon and lights on! Upon reporting the issue, the staff could not explain why this happened and merely apologised. No slippers were provided in the room and only after I complained about the security breach did 4 pairs of complimentary slippers get delivered. There was only a shower cap, sanitary bag, a small box of cotton buds and a tiny round soap provided. NO toothmug or toothbrush holder provided. My bedsheet was stained and the wallpaper peeling. Room looked like it has not been used in ages. Dust balls were found in the cupboard. In the bar counter, no drinking glasses provided to drink water.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

LEE H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very comfortable room with friendly staff
the bed is really comfortable & the staff r really helpful
stay in furama hotel due to my busines trip in Kl ...i got a free upgrade to studio room so the room size is spacious with a living room .the bed is really very comfortable which is the main reason i ll be back again if i do visit KL .the buffet breakfast is good too quite many variety. outside the hotel is now under costruction so there ll be slightly traffic jam but not so serious
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Pui L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Luxury hotel
Comfortable room, nearby shopping area and luxury
Comfortable room, nearby shopping area and luxury hotel. We feel great because hotel upgrading us to suite room. But feel disappointed with the staff performance because we need to take 30 minutes waiting for check in hotel room. It's too long time for guest waiting just only for check in room.
Reviewed December 21, 2013