or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location

the hotel has daily shuttle bus service to local shopping areas and klcc
8.7
we were happy with the stardard of the hotel room. however, we would suggest that the guest folder in the room includes information of places to eat (i.e recommended restuarants etc). we didn't have any idea where we would go for dinner, so we had to find our own way around the area. the room we stayed in sounds like it is above a nightclub. which on the weekend we could hear the beat of music to our room (level 4).
Yulyana L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
"Hotel with the nice staff"

room was big
8
I like the hotel, the staff so friendly and so fast when we check in.. The room was big with the standart price.. The location was great cause in the center of city and not far from the shopping center..
Julian S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Knows how to take care of guests

The rooms are very spacious
7.7
We had a leak with one of the rooms but the service they gave was fast and they replaced the room shortly. Also they check the birthdays when you give your passports and they give you a cake if its your birthday. That was very thoughtful.
Maria C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
great location with spacious room

near to all public transport
7.7
The hotel is clean with spacious room. It is located near Berjaya Theme Park and near bus stop (GoKL)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go everywhere in KL by using GoKL for free
Yen P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Average, the service wasn't as good as expected

Wifi and Location only
7
Wilma D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
New hotel in Bukit Bintang

Lots of restaurants within walking distance
8
booked family quad room with free wifi. there's a living room in the middle between the two connecting room with two bathrooms. shower was on the tub and the bathroom is a little bit dark. there were 2 single beds put together for both rooms. breakfast was okay. the swimming pool was small but okay. we joined new year's eve dinner and party at the hotel. it was great. we got to see all the fireworks around kl from 27th floor, the ballroom where the party was held.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel , friendly staff , good breakfast

None
9.7
Excellent hotel , large rooms with separate living room and bedroom Good breakfast , friendly and helpful staff . Would use again
Effendy T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Spacious room and lovely customer service

Location
7.7
booked the hotel for the first time and was quite happy about it. the room was nice and spacious. location pretty much centralized and within walking distance to berjaya times sq plus other shopping malls at bukit bintang district. many food shops and mini mart around as well which is tasty n cheap! the hotel lift can be crowded sometimes and room is come with free internet (limited hours given). would consider stay again when visit kl next time.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
great location and big rooms

nice city view
7.7
we were upgraded to suite and facing the city and great view during the new year count down and clear view on fireworks fm various buildings. only set back is the cable channel is limited, there is no cnn,bbc,cna,espn,astro etc.....
How C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2013
Good but Poor Service

I like the Location
5.7
Good Location but Poor Service, Only free internet LAN ,wifi need charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02