Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jerrol T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Thomas H. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Refurbishment needed
Location, very helpful staff, spaceous and quiet room, fast Internet
It used to be a perfect 4 star hotel for sure. But now a refurbishment is needed. Aircon couldn't be adjusted properly too, so whenever turned it on, it got way too cold within 15 minutes. Also no mini bar and in room dinning offered. Beside that it's good.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Sanjay V. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Decent hotel. Location isn't too far from mall
Clean room, decent size room and ample parking
I was here for a course. Therefore it seemed to be the obvious choice. The food can improve. Doesn't seem to be what I would expect in a 4* hotel. Clean and spacious rooms made a good impression of the hotel. The WiFi here is certainly decent.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Martin C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good value
Friendly staff, great breakfast and great service.
Excellent
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Rachel O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great stay
I stayed with my friend for this trip. We were both pleased with the service from the staff. They were really friendly and helpful, processing our check in was smooth. The concierge was also really helpful in answering our queries (directions to places of interest, facilities). We needed a printer to print our updated flight itinerary and the staff were really attentive although there were minimal charges. However, the swimming pool could use some maintainence. It was almost impossible to see underwater and edges were rather rough.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Magdelene T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
review
room, staff service, cleanliness
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Elle E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel
Great location and clean!
Not my first time... Ive stayed here many times and furama always been one of my choices of stay in KL!
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Nor I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very poor. The staff not friendly
Wifi have to pay.So nothing special at this hotel👎
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Normawar S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
AWESOME
Staff, Location, Food
It was awesome. I have forgotten the name of the front desk lady who assist me with my check-in but she's such a great person. Love the fact that the location is near almost everywhere! food was ok but it could have been better. The swimming pool needs to clean up though. I wish I could ask for a higher floor and facing the opposite side of my room which was 2104. But nonetheless, I will be back!
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Rahmat S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Breakfast gym location
Excellent vacation for short trip 4 days 3 nights school holiday. The first impression when i step in to my deluxe hotel room 2103 is good to see it was so clean only problem is the card access sometime its not working when taking the elevator lift. Food was so convenient just cross the main road its 5mins walk to berjaya times square also imbi station monorail... breakfast gym is good located at level 3... My children love the swimming pool very much.I will come back to furama hotel thumb up guys
Reviewed March 17, 2016