arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.2 CINDY N.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Great and I will come back again
My first time staying at this hotel. Experience is great and enjoyable. hotel room was nice, clean and big. the toiletries have some sense, using relaxing and lavender smell Shampoo and Body Shampoo. you will feel relax all time in the hotel. As im booking executive suite, staff was friendly and one to one service during check in. able to enjoy executive lounge, but close at quite earlier at 9pm.

8 HUI C.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Good location, nearby all the shopping areas and surrounding with restaurant
Nice hotel with spacious room. Good view which can see KL tower. Very convenient to walk to shoppin area and near to the famous Jalan Alor to hunt for good foods. Overall had a pleasant stay here!

8 Fawwaz N.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Nice hotel but cant smoke😔😔
Nice hotel..hotel area not so good..food good..

7.6 KING F.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Short stay
Very good clean, nice bfast

9.2 Nor T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Worth the money
The room is quite spacious, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Ample spread for breakfast. I enjoyed my stay in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.

4.8 Richard K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Dirty rooms
You shall more concentrate on your cleanness

8.4 Ken H.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Great Hotel
Nice rooms with extra pillows. Great restaurant on the 3rd floor. Would love to take a dip into the swimming pool if it wasn't raining. Rooms were well insulated and TVs had their volumes limited so it doesn't cause disturbance. Specified a room on 'high level' and the Concierge acknowledged that but was given a "very high" 5th floor instead. Drawbacks include 1) there is no hairdryer provided and 2) the electronic safe in the wardrobe in our room doesn't work.

8 Edwin K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Satisfied stay
Got a room upgrade. Basement car park ticketing faulty

7.6 Wong J.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Nil
Nil

6.3 Lim S.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Trip to KL on CNY
Check in pretty fast and efficient, staffs quite helpful and attentive, nice lobby deco.
Overall is quite ok, just the cleanliness of the room is quite an issue. Encounter 2 small cockroaches but lazy to get the room changed. Hand head shower was in a bad condition as it was cracked but still workable. Furniture looks quite old which i think a 4 stars hotel should not be in this condition. As for the hangers in the wardrobe, there is a layer of dust which i think the housekeeping should take note if it.