Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nor S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
is it like an upgraded apartment ..
nearby to shopping mall & theme park
honestly, it is just an upgraded apartment.. clean but noting much to say .. may be my expectation is high
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Mark D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable hotel near shopping and sightseeing ar
Location, Room Size, Staff Service
The Furama hotel is a very comfortable hotel to stay in while in KL. It's close to shopping and sightseeing areas. There's plenty of good places to eat nearby. Each day the staff recommended a different place to dine at - Malay, Persian, Indian - and it was excellent on each occasion. The hotel is also an easy walk to the Petronas Towers with lots of shopping options along the way. The Chinatown and Indian quarters are also easily accessible. In all, a great place to stay in KL.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Wong Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
unexpected dilapidated room
Hotel lobby is big, early check in can be at 8am
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Tom P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
everything are good
value for money
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Kok T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Large and comfortable rooms
Promixity to shopping centres and good food plus ease of access to taxis
We spent most of the time shopping nearby and hence did not have a chance to enjoy the hotel facilities. However, it would be great if the hotel provides free wifi to guests. Else, this would be a negative point when selecting a hotel of choice in KL.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

DIN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
So so
Location
Stained on the duvet cover. I didn't have any feeling I was staying in 4 stars hotel during that time
Reviewed December 17, 2013

CHANG C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good, I will back again!
Location, staff friendly and easy to take transport.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hanafi A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel with easy access to shopping
Value for money, great service and location
We come here every year. We love the breakfast buffet spread. It's also convenient location for shopping , walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and Bukit Bintang. Our teenaged sons also loved the gym equipment.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Jason H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel and value for money. Good location too
Size, Comfort, and clean
Great place to stay, reasonably affordable. WIFI access needs improvement in some areas
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Zhang F. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very good hotel in KL
service, internet, food
Reviewed December 17, 2013