Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Jordan, October 9, 2013
i see it good

stuff and clean and service
4.3
good hotel to stay
Report this review
Lee X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
slightly disappointed

nothing
5
I was staying at level 20. somehow other levels lobby seems to have aircon, but i find the lift n level 20 a bit stuffy. room is fine, but their tv should have more channels, i requested for a high level n was given level 20. good thing is there is a 7-11 store opp the hotel, a few good food stores nearby... bad thing is no free wifi...
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable

Comfortable room, easy access to public transport (monorail), wide choice for breakfast
8.3
We stayed here earlier this year and also last year; although it still has many redeeming features, we felt that the standards had slipped in certain areas. The personal attention and care during breakfast service were missing, the pool area appeared somewhat neglected, and room housekeeping was not up to previous levels of attention. There were also a number of small functional issues in our room which were more irritating than problematic (missing light bulbs, non-working sink plug, hairdrier only worked in one socket, ...). However, we still like the hotel's location and its proximity to the monorail and Jalan Alor - both a short and easy walk. The roadworks and the karaoke bar over the road can be a nuisance but that is not the fault of the hotel.
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nearby Triangle shopping centre.

Good location, the room is big and clean.
6.3
Nearby Triangle shopping centre, easy to find food.
Report this review
Abdul L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Exellet stay, as usual. Keep it up, Furama!

Clean, quiet, efficient
9.7
Im a regular guest at this hotel. The reason i keep coming back is that the staff are excellent. They knew and remember me. Housekeeping is efficient. The room service is great. Reception just too good.
Report this review
Mohamed B. Couples Oman, October 8, 2013
Nice stay

Great hospitality, clean and internet was fast
7
It was nice and pleasant stay for one night. I cant shear much coz i stayed only one night But i can say it was a good hotel.
Report this review
Martin K. Families with older children Sweden, October 8, 2013
Good place to stay with kids

The pool, Location and size of the room
8.7
Good value for money. The pool area is big and the location of the hotel is good with the beach just around the corner. This is a good hotel if you have children, both younger and teenagers. The water in the sea was not very clear and very few people was swimming in the sea
Report this review
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Pleasant, few mins walk to berjaya times square

Large room, friendly staffs, fast check in/out.
6.7
Not too bad. prompt sevices. be careful when walking around the area at night, some places aren't so well-lit. will stay there again.
Report this review
Alexander J. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Our stay is hassle free.

Location, large room, helpful and friendly hotel staff
7.7
The best feature of the hotel is its location. Berjaya timsquare mall is just a few minutes walk as well as the Imbi monorail station. Taxis are always available upon request. Check in was a breeze, fast and easy. We were upgraded to a suit room with no additional charges. Conceirge is super helpful! However, the hotel should consider giving free wifi services and upgrade their cable subscription. They are charging a lot on wifi and there are very few channels to choose from
Report this review
Aisha J. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Comfy, relaxed

big rooms, nearby shopping centre, cleaniness
10
We had fun at the pool, the rooms were big and comfy, breakfast was a good spread.
Report this review
Previous page 3981 - 3990 of 10521 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02