Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12355 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12355)
Sort by:
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Had an Enjoyable Stay here

Close to shops Close to Restaurant and Helpfull staff
4.7
Loh A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable staying

Cleaniness, comfort and quiet
7.7
Mary J. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Disappointed

City view, Breakfast
4
My stay in Furama started with a warm greeting by the reception staff He was friendly and able to answer my questions patiently. Needless to say, I had a great first night in Furama. But the second day was the total opposite. My room service request came late. And the check out reception was not friendly at all. First there is no queue line to separate check ins and check outs. And people are just hoarding in front of the reception. Where the rest of the staff(bellmens etc.) just could not be bothered to instruct the guest. And even when I stay behind the line, other guests just cut in the queue even when knowing I was there first. And the thkng that pissed me off is that Furama staff can even attend to him knowing that I came first. I quickly went to the reception girl and asks for a check out. And the things that she say can make me go berserk. "I'm not under the check out reception". Then who is!? She said that with an attitude that no front liner staff should have. Then she took my card and say "Okay, you can go." What kind of service is this? No thank you at all? I stomp out of the hotel and hopped in the unfriendly taxi. Which actually dropped me outside my next hotel. Not even near the lobby. And I paid RM$20 for your info. Then I realized that Furama have yet to give me a verification notice for my credit card deposit. Things got worst when I called the hotel 10 times and nobody picked up! Which hotel reception doesn't pick up calls? The answer: Furama Hotel
Lim S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
quiet stay

pool, location and cosy lounge
6
Wish rhe staff can go out an extra mile to help when I desperately need a samsung galaxy charger.
Nuno M. Couples Portugal, May 26, 2013
Not friendly staff

Location only
6
Not good! Rude and not friendly
Syed F. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location,fast internet connection and very friendly service staff
7.7
Good comfortable stay. Family friendly hotel would come again for sure.
Furicia F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and comforteble
8
Khaled N. Couples Canada, May 26, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, fast internet, clean room.
8.7
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
great room but overall so-so

room, toiletries
5
the hotel lifts were bad. they stopped on almost every floor as the hotel was quite fully booked by tourists over the vesak day (public holiday) called to change towels and re-supply the toiletries twice but no response from the housekeeping until i went down to the lobby personally
Tengku N. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Poor Housekeeping & Poor Assistant For Breakfast

Nice, spacious and clean.
5.3
Late check in till 2pm. Morning breakfast have to find our own seat available like coffeeshop. At one time i seat which i thought available as all the plate seem to have finish, then one guy come and put his drink on that table. And lastly, i only ask for two extra towel and took them one hour to send only after i call them the 3rd time and told them that i will make a complain to their manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06