Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kabillan N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Mr kabil
I booked a superior room but then was upgraded to deluxe. The room look spacious but there wasnt any king size bed available so i had to join 2 bed together . The matteress look old and guess need replacement. Other than that all look fine. Worth visiting
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nothing much to comment. staffs are freindly
staff. cleanliness
1. I did not get the housekeeping staff to clean my room during the stay. However, i was out that day and when i return to my room, the housekeeping staff is cleaning my room. I had already put up the the sign bell no housekeeping. If really need to do at least inform us in advance. 2. A few minutes after the housekeeping was done, my room was blackout for 8 minutes. I have to call the front desk to check for it. In the end i have to go down as no respond on the blackout and speak personally to the front desk to rectify it. Minutes later when i was back to my room, it was being rectify but, there is no one in the hotel come up or tell me that the room was ok. not even a apologies. 3. the whole hotel was a non smoking hotel, which i find it ridiculous. so every time each guest want to smoke, we have to go the lobby where by there is a designated smoking corner which is right at the corner. I find it very troublesome. When asked at day one why this hotel cant smoke, there is no answer given.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Zuha A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Slow wifi
The wifi was very slow. Breakfast was bad. Big room is a plus though.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

KAI G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Business trip to KL
Spacious Room, great location, easy access to city center.
Spacious Room, great location, easy access to city center.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

singh A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
excellant
beautiful
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Chor C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Friendly staff and good location.
Friendly staff and good location, few minutes walk to the nearby coffee shop. The car park are very dangerous to turn up if you are using a MPV/ SUV, Alphad or Wielfire owner.... good luck to you if you wanna to park upstairs...
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Basheer B. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location of hotel
It is one of the best location KL, all shopping malls and metro is on walking distance , access of taxi and local food shop are all arround
Reviewed March 13, 2016

shahrill R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
aircond not cold
the aircond not cold
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Mano H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall a pleasant stay
Close by shopping centers
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Cheitanyarcchitah J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
A night stay for graduation event
Cleanliness, Checkin/Checkout timing, Plenty of room choices
It was a okay one. Not so convenient as sometimes the room could be very far away from the lift, and also is like quite deep inside. Also parking doesn't seem easy. As for lowered cars, it might be quite hassle to park at the hotel's multi storey parking. Other than that, it was okay.
Reviewed March 12, 2016