or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11136)
Sort by:
Chun-Kit C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
average experience

Friendly staff, Nice lobby for watching world cup, easy to find taxi
6.3
Room service was missed more than once. It seems they often ignored my requests (2 towels and 2 tooth brushes)& (2 towels & 2 set of bath foam). The quality of water in the swimming pool is not high. Quite many things were old in the room such as the sink, tank, shower and the drawers.
Indrawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Spacious and comfy

Big room, comfort and okey
7.3
First, I was concern about my stay after read some bad comments from other guest regarding the hotel. As I bring my guests to this hotel and don't want them to complain and finally when I was there everything was fine. They even move my room to connecting room with living room in the middle which make the stay really enjoyable. The only thing that concern was the location a bit far from the crowd area and shopping mall, other things were okay.
Anna F. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to shops

Comfortable room, good wifi, close to Bukit Bintang shops
7.3
We booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised to see that we were upgraded to a one- bedroom suite. The hotel was a five minute walk to Berjaya Times Square full of shops, restaurants and a cinema. This hotel would be good for a short KL getaway.
Diego C. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Room Size, Lobby, Location
8
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, I would recommend this hotel and will stay there next time I return to KL.
Subramaniam K. Families with young children India, June 30, 2014
EXCEPT FOOD EVERYTHING WAS FINE

Location, friendly staff, comfort
7.7
The location was great with good malls nearby. Not varieties of food choices even for room services.
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Great for family, very convenience

Convenience, breakfast, location
10
Great time staying, with great breakfast, good location, large room that is really good...
Geok F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Location ok

So so hotel
4.3
hotel is ok !! never return to this hotel.
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfort, good internet & 32" lcd to play my xbox

Reception, comfort room, clean area
6.3
It was good but not great.. we had sahur at 4.00am and the food is very dissapointing.. the rice, roti canai, chicken curry very hard like wood and its cold.. they are lucky the room is nice and its great having sky view room at 19th floor..
Jessa I. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel was good. All of the staffs are very acc

,Good food ,Friendly staff ,Cleanliness
9.3
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
It was ok. Average

Near to public transport, Near to Shopping Centres, Near to night life areas
7.7
It was an average stay. Just as expected. Our room was nice and clean. However, quite disappointed with the swimming pool as it seems to be small and there was no WOW factor. I also just wanted to feedback that staff in the breakfast buffet area was not as fast-moving as I expected them to be considering that there were many guests during breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03