or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11975)
Sort by:
Emily C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Above Average

Location, Reasonably Priced
7.7
Booked last minute and got a good pricing. It is located just beside Time Square and since I am taking my coach from Time Square. The location is an add on benefit. The internal room is clean but the window and some edge of the hotel were not properly cleaned. If not for its location and pricing, I might choose another hotel. I need to highlight on the buffet breakfast. It seems like the standard of the food dropped since the last time I been there. On the whole, this is a safe hotel than would disappoint you but it will not give u a wow.
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Breakfast, Great Location n Clean Hotel
8
Good stay, nice breakfast n very helpfull staff
Rahim A. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
There is alway room for improvement.

Room , location and food
7.7
A pleasant stay and impressed with the room. My children enjoyed their stay so much that asking to book the same hotel in future
Wee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Crowded

Location, Size of Room
6
It was OK. Lifts and restaurant for breakfast were always crowded. Wi Fi is chargeable and only free internet access is the LAN in-room.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good

Comfort, clean, staff friendly
9.3
The hotel is very comfort and big. It's value for money.
Srinivas S. Business travelers India, November 26, 2014
Very good and spacious hotel

spacious, large within the budget
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at Furama though it was bit old hotel. Room was spacious with 2 TVs though no English channels were coming.
Teong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
10
Good
Peter K. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
This is a budget hotel

We checked in and checked out within the hour. The staff are lovely and can not be held accountable for our experience. The hotel owners need to maintain this hotel which is in very poor condition.
2.7
We thought we would try another hotel in KL,ratings and reviews were mainly positive however we could not stay in the hotel. We booked the executive and were upgraded to a suite which was damp and mouldy and our older daughter has asthma so we were not prepared to stay. The rooms were tired and poorly maintained. There is clearly no money invested on the upkeep of this building. It was a hugely disappointing experience. The staff offered a different room but everywhere we looked was in poor condition and poorly maintained and we could not consider staying not even for one night. We had booked in for 4 nights. We had to go out in the rain to find another hotel. We are well travelled and not difficult to please but the management of this hotel need to revisit their room charges and invest some time and money on upkeep if you wish to compete with what the other KL hotels have to offer.
Nofrisel A. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Second time to stay furama KL

Service excelent, cleaness, food fariatif
9.3
Keat Y. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
no comment

no comment
8
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05