Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yigit D. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Thank you for early check in
Close to public transport, Large rooms, Location
Overall it was a nice stay. Hotel is good but shows its age. Rooms are large. Comfortable bed, Close to shopping mall and rail link
Reviewed December 07, 2013

khalid A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Bad
Nithing
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Nicholas L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Stay
Service, Cleanliness & Location
It was a nice stay as the staffs were well trained. Service was good and location was centralize. Comfortable for business trips & Leisure stay.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Angus G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good family hotel close to major shops.
good size family rooms, good breakfast with a good verity, close to major shops.
Furama hotel is a new modern hotel but the maintenance is lacking wall paper is coming off the walls towel rails are broken in the hotel and the paint on the walls is knocked around. Reception is very slow and we we're not able to access our room to 5.30pm when we arrived at 2.00pm. It is close to time square which has great places to eat and good shopping.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

jumail S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Delighted and enjoyable
Security,friendliness and conducive environment
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

CHAN L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
location, food an room
Great, nice room and good location. should recommend friend to stay there.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

goh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
fun and easy
not really excited
Not really excited, normal breakfast buffet no special
Reviewed December 07, 2013

ika Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
i'm happy they upgrading my room
it was pleasant stay at this hotel. my son was so happy in the room. I think they upgrading my room because I'm staying wz my 2 years old son. The room was clean and the staff very friendly.
it was great staying at this hotel. but I'm a bit disappointed with the taxi available at the hotel doesn't use the meter, I need to bargain with the driver. beware with them,better ask before going.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

poh C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
view transport good location
Reviewed December 06, 2013

WILLIAM E. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
it's very clean room , nice hotel , i like it
clean room , kind receiptonist , fast respon for trouble
like to stay at there , this is my 2nd time at Furama Bukit Bintang
Reviewed December 06, 2013