Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12716)
Sort by:
Saiful B. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
relaxing

easy access, big room, centralised location
6.3
It was great, however there was a miscommunication between the staffs. My uncle had a tough time when he proceeded to the hotel to claim my passport and ipad mini as I had left it behind when I check out from the hotel.
Report this review
Jiayu M. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
Not enjoy this hotel at all

1) Location;2)size of room;3)the lobby hall looks alright
4
Really not enjoy the stay in the hotel. The service is terrible. You have to wait for long to get someone to help. When we first arrived in the hote, there is no tooth brush/paste,glass or kettle. You won't feel very clean about the room. The towels and the hall smelled. Though the room is big enough, really not the type of hotel that you feel secured and clean. I believe this might be the type of hotel that tourism groups like to pick as we see some tourists groups. The surroundings are close the the shopping mall which is the only good thing. But bukit bintang is not a safe area to walkk around.
Report this review
Yiu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
nice & afforadable and good excercise room & pool

nice & reasonable price and good excercise room & pool
10
Report this review
Deddy D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Short family vacation

Location, value, staff
5.7
Report this review
Harris H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
A Great Package of Accomodation in Luxury

Luxury, comfortable, and the best in service
9
Report this review
Mariah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very conducive and clean and the room is big

Room, bed, space
6.7
Report this review
Adrian L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing and Ease of mind at Furama

Great Size, Modern Design, Friendly Staff
9
It was refreshing, relaxing and very comfortable . Hotel room is spacious, contemporary and clean. Loved the big room and modern design. Staff is very friendly and helpful, suggesting many routes to where I wanted to go. The bell boy and staff at the entrance suggested to me how to get around town in a bus without me asking. Very appreciative of them Hotel staff who recognised their guests smiled and acknowledged us. Felt welcome and taken care of. Fantastic hotel and highly recommended Breakfast was good and service very fast. Only con is walking distance to Times Square. There is no direct cut through although it is technically just 5 minutes away. We had to go through the back of some shophouses and endure the stench from the rubbish. Overall, great hotel and highly recommended.
Report this review
Chuanying L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
decent hotel but can find better

clean, big rooms. fast check-in
5.3
the hotel looks clean and new. check-in staff gave us a free upgrade to an executive suite, which is nice but it was just a much larger room with a working desk and sofa area. toilets had no bath tub which i was disappointed to find out. NO FREE WIFI(!) which i think is quite bad because at this age and time most hotels do. room service is bad as we asked for extra bath and shower gels and it took us 3 calls before the finally came - we waited for them before we could shower... overall it was a decent stay but for the price we paid i think we could have gotten somewhere better.
Report this review
Kit M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Centrally located with large room

Centrally located, Large room and good variety for breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Kattaleeya J. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Luxury hotel, Centrally located, Clean room , Fast

Goog staff ,Good service , Good fragrance(smell)
9.7
Fast check-in and check-out. Have a smell good fragrance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03