Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12500)
Sort by:
Zhun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
The room was ok with some issues

Breakfast and the Pool
7
The room window cant close tight, therefore I can hear the cars even I stay on the 18 floor. The pillow comes with a smell that you know it did not dry properly. Internet and other facilities is good.
Sze Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Large & clean room

Centrally located to shopping centre, cleaness hotel room & large size of rooms.
6
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfortable

Spaceous , Clean and Peaceful
8
Enjoyable if not for some unprofessional counter staff
Asri S. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Value for money

Walking distance to shopping areas, big windows, night city views
6
Nur C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
A comfortable and relaxing stay.

A good spread for breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet and very clean.
9.3
Rahul A. Couples India, June 2, 2013
decent

location, reasonable, staff
8
Rahul A. Couples India, June 2, 2013
good

location, staff and price
7.7
Khoo S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
overpriced, very average room and amneties

overpriced, average room, average facilities
5
firstly, i am a frequent traveller and stayed in many hotels during my business trips and leisure times. and i am not fussy in staying in what kind of rooms and hotels. i have personally stayed the cheapest budget hotels to expensive 5 star hotels. i would like to say that for a 4 star hotel, this hotel is very much overrated. i did not get the type of room that i want and booked for (it states that it is subjected to availability in regards to a twin bed and a double bed). this i know is the move for every hotel to fight for customers and encourage people to book for whatever reason. but for this hotel, your rooms are just not up to mark in luring customers and duping them. Rooms are very very average, beds were not the most comfortable. toilet amneties were very basic. no slippers. i had problems with the hot shower. no hair dryer. For this price, you could get at least a couple dozen BETTER hotels around the same area or even cheaper. not to forget the staff who entertained me was not fluent in English and i had to politely tell him to converse in mandarin so that we could communicate better. And he offered no hope and help in trying to rectify the type of room and bed that i wanted for, which is very disappointing.. All in all, is an overrated and overpriced hotel with very very average room. (trust me is nothing what it looks like in the picture. i would come again only if i was given a free stay or they have a major major discount and mark down price. Otherwise i have my eyes of other hotels which are much more worthwhile. Folks hope this would help in those who are looking for good hotels, this is definitely not one of them.
Sern P. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great Location, close to shopping centers.

Close to restaurants, In the city center and have shuttle service to the major shopping centers.
7.3
Sandra A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
Pleasant

Spacious bedroom and bathroom, clean, quiet
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03