or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10673)
Sort by:
E R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good.

Design and awesome room !
7.3
I am really comfortable staying here. One of the best hotel i have been before. Likes ! If u ask me that if i would stay here again, i'm pretty sure the answer is yes.
Mohammad C. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

its location
6.7
My stay in the hotel was ok. The rooms were big . The location of the hotel was very good which has saved my time .
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Probably a very popular choice!

The lift is able to facilitate the crowds despite the high influx of guests.
7.7
The last day of buffet breakfast was a little disappointing when the food top up is unable to catch up. The staffs were great in making up the room but however didnt take into consideration to top up the bathroom amenities when there are 3 guests using the room. Generally good with the place, food and location as well as the hospitality from the staffs especially the conceirge.
Eng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
good hotel conveniently located

very close to bukit bintang area and time square
7
the hotel room is clean and with good amenities for the price. the junior suite has separate lcd tvs in room and lounge. bath room basic but above average. only drawback in the room is the fridge is empty. presumably the fridge will only be filled upon request. restaurant is not great. suggest dining in one of the restaurants near the hotel (plenty of them).
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants of eastern/northern china tastes outside hotel. three cantonese restaurants (hee lai ton, eu yan sen and purple cane) also available in the nearby shaw parade building. walk further, you will have plenty of restaurants in the time square shopping mall
Hany H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
lovely hotel with spacious room

free shuttle to klcc and some other places
8
we had an upgraded room to family during our stay and it was really nice and spacious room.
Travel tip: location near to bukit bintang. free shuttle to suria klcc
Hany H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel near Bukit bintang

The location is near to Bukit Bintang
8
the hotel provides free shuttle to suria klcc, pavillion and berjaya time square 3 times a day. the should widen the area of the shittle to pther attractive places such as kl tower, bukit bintang and central market to attract more gueats and of course to add the shuttle more than 3 times only per day.
Shopping Tip: You can reach Bukit Bintang area by walking drom this hotel.
Soo M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
great location

convenience in down town.
6.3
Overall are ok however room condition perhaps needs regular maintenance and upkeep it.
Salvatore M. Families with older children Italy, December 29, 2012
Fair price fair service

Downtown
5.3
I was expecting better for a Furama hotel, the furniture was more like a biz hotel. For the rest the treatment was fair including staff and food.
Gayatri S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel, Good value for room price

new, clean, lcd tv's, free upgrade to better room, near a shopping centre with an indoor theme park
9
The stay was enjoyable. The staff were pleasant. One of our two rooms was upgraded upon arrival, and that was a welcome surprise. We would definitely use this hotel again, next time we are in KL.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the shopping centre that's close by has also got an indoor theme park/cinema
Mohamed O. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Location ideal for all shopping areas
8.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms we got for a family of 4 was excellent with ample space for the parents, teenage children and the 10 baggages acquired from the shopping spree. The breakfast buffet had sufficient variety to suit most taste, both Asian and Western. I did not like the taxis that attached themselves to the hotel as they preferred long distance travellers. The management were kind enough to coax them to transport me. I later used public transport or if I wanted a taxi, just hailed one from the road.
Restaurant Tip: Malaysia is renowned for it's low cost and quality of their food, Within walking distance from the hotel one can taste the numerous varieties of food. Some restaurants even open 24 hours just a few minutes walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05