or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Au L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Need refurbishment and services wit

The reception services crew are friendly and help
5.3
The hotel seriously needs refurbishment. The curtains having the small hole though still not a big issue it looks run down.
Hisyammuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the rooms are not bad
6
Although the rooms are a bit old but overall the It was a pleasant stay.Furthermore it is near the shopping centers which is good.Anything else,the air-con is surprisingly very cold although the power was turned low.
Fiona G. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Nice room but location not as great

big room
6.3
My second time staying at furama hotel Kl. I think they upgraded My room. It was huge. With a sitting area and office table and chair. Love the shampoos and shower didn't provided. Crabtree and Evelyn brand! The next day when we got back yo the room fruits were served with a thank you card. The setback, it's a bit far to walk to jalan slot.. pavilion. .
Fiona G. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
lovely hotel but staff not friendly

nice room
6.3
My second time staying at furama hotel Kl. I think they upgraded My room. It was huge. With a sitting area and office table and chair. Love the shampoos and shower didn't provided. Crabtree and Evelyn brand! The next day when we got back yo the room fruits were served with a thank you card. The setback, it's a bit far to walk to jalan slot.. pavilion. .
Ravinthran M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Helpful staff
8
enjoyable. easy access to many shopping centres and resturants. was easy to find the hotel. i drove from singapore. took the kl-seremban highway and then the smart highway and i reach the hotel easily. from the hotel to sunway lagoon and genting was easy as well. stick ti the smart highway and follow the sign, you will rach your destination.
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
great location with adequate rooms

great location
7.3
great location which just located 5 to 10 mins walk to times square price is reasonable which this hotel actually at the central of the city
Shopping Tip: lift terrible slow .. especially during breakfast and check in hour .
Manjit K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location, Large rooms, friendly staff

Location, close to shopping, lots of eateries
7.7
I stayed here with my sister for 2 nights. On the first night, we had a noisy neighbour. We requested to change rooms and our request was acceded to within half an hour. Kudos to the prompt response from the staff. The rooms are large and spacious, and the toilets are clean. On the downside, the noise in the corridors could be heard in the rooms.
Ramesh K. Couples India, December 14, 2012
Centrally located.restaurat staff was very polite?

Breakfast buffet spread was excellent.
7.3
They have a very limited choice of a la carte menu for lunch and dinner. Reception staff was impersonal and were always in a hurry to listen to you or your queries. On arrival personal hospitality was missing. Over all we would say that the Restaurant staff made us more comfortable than the reception staff.
Travel tip: A central location.
Ritesh G. Couples India, December 14, 2012
A Perfect Honeymoon Destination

Perfect near markets area
8
i made a stay for 2 nights here. i was travelling from bali and was really looking to relax after the flight. the moment i entered the hotel, i was sure that this is the place i was really needing. this place is nearby to the famous markets, china town, four square. a perfect stay for a best price. i recommend!!
Shopping Tip: Just near to Four Square.
Amei C. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Great location and big room

The room is big and clean, the location is very convenient
7.3
the waiters served in the breakfast are not friendly and efficient, their service has to improve. but the food is nice and the variety is good. i suggest free wifi should be provided at least in the lobby or breakfast area.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants just located opposite of the hotel. I recommend the Chiu Chou restaurant in the corner. The staffs are so nice and friendly. The food is great too! They open till 4am!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07