Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13278 reviews

10225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13278)
Sort by:
Wenjoko S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel around the corner of the city central

location, value and room size.
6.7
We spent 4 nights at the hotel. I found out that one night there is a music noise and we could not get some sleep. I have to wait until the music stop and that is around 4 pm. The other thing is that we borrowed a hair dryer from the house keeping, and they give it quiet fast. Unfortunately the next day the hairdryer was gone. When we asked for the hairdryer again the house keeper said no more hair dryer because all were borrowed by the other guess. Come on!!! Arent we guess as well?
Report this review
Voon J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great and Marvelous

Free up great to Suite Room
8
Great and Wonderful trip with my family and enjoyable. Will stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Ruth H. Families with older children Germany, August 15, 2013
Dirty rooms

close to shopping areas
4
Rooms were dusty,sheets not clean,furniture and carpet dirty, took a long time to get a clean room. Cleaned the cupboard myself.
Report this review
Josephine M. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
feeling too great

centrally located, money worth
10
Feeling too satisfied. Rooms are very large, clean, nice design and have big bathroom.Really money worth.Just 5mins walk to time square.Can see twin towel from the hotel.it takes only 15mins to little india and china town by taxi.I recommand this hotel to everyone who love to stay luxurious life style.
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Satisfied n Relaxing

Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Ann H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
nice and comfortable

nice hotel, clean, comfortable bed
7.7
Needs improvement on services. Especially front desk. Check in took very long time and front desk service personnel is not friendly.
Report this review
Khing J. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Better choices around

Centrally located, walking distance to shopping, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is centrally located. Friendly staff. Unfortunately, hotel is a little old. Towels were stained frequently. A lot of mosquitoes especially at the lobby. Pleasant stay but there are better choices around.
Report this review
Chia V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Good

Central location, near to restaurant and nice room
8
Report this review
Lehi D. Groups Australia, August 14, 2013
All round good hotel

Nice clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
8.7
I had no issues staying at this hotel and will happily recommend it to any of my friends travelling to Kuala Lumpur. The room was nice, big and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good with a large selection including asian and western dishes. The bar has a long happy hour and well priced drinks. The hotel is in a great location, opposite Times Square shopping centre and walking distance to the main city strips. The train station and mono-rail stations are also within walking distance so getting around the city is easy.
Report this review
Timotius H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice location and easy to find food, spacious room

location, food, spacious room
9
it is okay and enjoyable and we are happy to the spacious room, easy to find food and safe surroundings, the hotel staff is helpful and the food the breakfast is good quality... and our family really like to stay again next time when we come again to Kuala Lumpur...
Report this review
Previous page 4021 - 4030 of 10225 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02