arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

sulyono H.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
Nice location hotel, nice service, nice room
Nice location, nice service, nice room
Nice location hotel, near at central of the city, clean room, nice service

RAZALI Y.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Best hotel ever.
good food, close to shopping center
hotel staff are friendly. location is close to city mall, and club for people who enjoy that. room is very clean, very big room.toilet is very clean.

Lenka G.
Slovakia
November 25, 2013
Very nice
loacation, level of service, staff
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, great large rooms with everything you need, I would recomend and come back again

Wan M.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
value for money, good location
fast internet, close to shopping areas, high security
Excellent.. high security, walking distance to bukit bintang shopping and times square.. nice swimming pools.. big clean rooms.. value for money..

Wan M.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
value for money, big rooms, friendly staffs
swimming pool, fast internet, high security
Excellent.. centrally located.. near to Times Square Shopping Centre.. local restaurants nearby.. friendly and attentive staffs.. great for business or leisure stay

Chit F.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Decent stay
Good location, Clean, Attentive staff
Value-for-money. Good location. Clean and Spacious. It is quite easy for find eateries around that area.

Karl W.
Thailand
November 25, 2013
Good hotel, but has some pitfalls.
clean, professional and modern
I normally enjoy to stay at Furama hotels in Asia, but was slightly disappointed this visit to Furama in KL. I booked a room at reduced rate through Agoda, and for this, they stuffed me into an over-sized room (which I didn't need), with a view basically into concrete walls. The second day, internet LAN stopped working, and after some fuzz on the phone, they provided me with free voucher for the WiFi, which was an acceptable solution. They have a pool area, but honestly it is not very attractive.

Jeraj P.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Affordable price for a hotel in town
The hotel is centrally located which makes shopping and tour much easier.
The rooms are spacious with enough movability for a family of 4 adults.

Lance H.
South Africa
November 25, 2013
Comfortable
The staff were attentive and friendly and we had a great view of the Petronas Towers from our room
We had a couple of issues with the room cleanliness and the window needing to be fixed, but we raised the issues with the hotel immediately and they bent over backwards to try and rectify the problems and ensure that we were happy and comfortable - the hotel is almost directly next door to Berjaya Times Square and has easy access to the Monorail and taxies. We will definitely give the hotel another chance when we come back to KL.

Clovis T.
France
November 25, 2013
disappointing
nothing really