My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10436)
Sort by:
Scott M. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
great location

western-like hotel
7.3
this place is pretty nice. Great location, just around the corner from Times Square and Monorail. The staff was good, food was nice and they have a gym, which was a great plus for us. The room was a little dated and no wi fi, but for the price, this was a pretty nice place.
Gavin L. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Good service

Only 10mins to everything in the city
9
Great Location only being 10minutes to the city centre while being in walking distance to the major shopping centres. Also to compliment the location the rooms were very good with a very good price
Tariq M. Couples Oman, December 6, 2012
Nice Locatin

Nice view
4.3
The hotel has a nice location and view. However, the maintenance of the hotel and cleanness are not good. I found the staff not friendly and not helpful. I do not recommend this hotel for any of my friends.
Chris C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice new-ish hotel with good service

Room is big, with living and dinning area
7.7
Checked in before 12pm after paying RMas was tired from long journey. Surprised that room was huge with a living area and dining area. However, only thing missing was a kitchen and a better fridge. Location wise really close to Berjaya Times Square Shopping mall and the nearby shopping areas. View from room was overlooking the pool area but city view nothing to shout about as on a lower floor. Breakfast was ok..
Donald S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
The hotel staff were very friendly.

We were upgraded to a suite. a nice surprise
6.3
The hotel was a short walk from a major shopping centre. We thought it was in the heart of the gold triangle but it actually is on the edge of the shopping and restaurant area. So the location was not what we wanted.
Alvin F. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

Hotel is clean as it is consider quite new
9.3
Checked in was smooth, I booked a Superior room and was given a free upgrade to Executive Suite room. Room was big and clean. Hotel breakfast was good with different variety for the 2 days we stay. Overall experience was great and will stay here again if going back to KL.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for higher floor to have a good view of KL
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location,easy accessibility to heart of kl

Big rooms
8
Their front office staff was very helpful and accommodative to requests. Service was prompt,check in was no hassle.Breakfast was overall good. I had incident that my room 715, bathroom basin was choked, the great service maintence guys came and fix within minutes. My 2nd time stay with Furama, will definitely return again next year!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Imbi monorail, easy accessible to attractions in kl.
Benedict K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nothing Worth Mentioning

Nothing
6.7
Check in at 11am and ask for king size bed room but was told room will only be ready after 2pm unless i am agreeable to two single bed room. Room was clean and tidy. Though this hotel is new, furniture inside doesnt look so. Times Square was a 10 mins walk.
Idris C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
enjoy staying here..clean..

good location..
8
although a short stay..nearer to shopping area..good location..a choice for short stay..
Yin F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
good stay

easy access to public transport, has very nice swimming pool, great breakfast
7.3
Didn't get to enjoy their facilities as i was out whole day. Overall is good but i found hair in my food during my buffet breakfast:/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02