or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11189 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11189)
Sort by:
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
reception need a smile to welcome guest

need transportation to nearby shopping centre
2.7
Zaiton B. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Convenience Places to go everywhere

nice staff
5.3
Nice view. Unfortunately, breakfast not much choices of food. Hotel room not really clean, my bedsheet got stain on it. Restroom not very clean, as can see the dirt in every corner. Wifi is sucks.. as very slow.. overall rating given to this hotel 4-10.
Callum C. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service

All Good
8
The room was excellent I got upgraded to a suite for free. Breakfast offered a large selection, however depending on the time of morning you get there you will be struggling to find a table. Also it gets a bit hectic around checkout time and you can find yourself waiting for a lift for a long time. Good Location, just behind Berjaya Times and close to Imbi Monorail station.
Nurdiyana S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Ample parking space and friendly staffs
8
We drove to KL during the CNY weekend. There were a long queue during the check-in. However, it was fast. Staffs never fail to put on a smile. Procedures on parking was explained clearly. Room was comfortable and has all ameneties equipped. We stayed at level 22 and has a great view. The twin towers were visible from our room. The hotel is 10mins walking distance the Berjaya Times square Mall, where we had our Krispy Kreme breakfast. Pavillion Mall was also nearby, a very short drive away. In short, love this hotel, convenient, clean and comfortable.
Sheila R. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Good hotel

Near to Bukit Bintang shopping and dining area
8
The service is good from reception/concierge to housekeeping. We were given a room facing twin tower so my family enjoyed the view. It's walking distance to major shopping centres and night life around Bukit Bintang. For breakfast, they have limited food options. Because we check in late and we need to check out early the following day so we haven't try the hotel facilities like gym and pool. Generally, it is a value for money.
Shahanah J. Groups Mauritius, February 11, 2013
Overall good except location and lack of waiters

Staff friendly and food was good in the breakfast buffet.
6.3
Overall the experience was good except a few bad points. There was no hair dryer in the room and also no slippers were provided to wear inside the rooms. There was only one waiter for one area to serve tea and set the table during peak, which was very inconvenient for some guests. The location is not so convenient for girls who are coming back on foot from the berjaya times square area as the way is very dark and quiet at night.
Andy T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel, clean and with excellent service

pool are nice and staff are friendly and nice
10
Me and my family has choose this hotel cause its just in the heart of the city no regrets on this hotel.service are good and staff are friendly
Dave N. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
nice hotel with affordable price

clean room, friendly staffs, free wifi, flexible to customer needs
8.3
This is my first time to check in to this hotel. I was not disappointment with the service I received in Furama. I felt that the every penny I paid for was worth it. I booked a family room, this comes with 2 connecting rooms with a living room. This room is highly recommended for family and group of friends. The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious and neat. It was peak season when I checked in so I would understand that the cafeteria was a bit crowded when I had my complimentary buffet breakfast. Though Kudos to the staffs in the cafeteria as they were very accommodating and they ensured that guests will not wait for long to look for a vacant seat. Food were replenished right away, plates, spoons and glasses were clean. The hotel lobby was spacious, cozy and with lots of sofa.
Arunath K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice Swimming pool and big toilet.
8.3
Nice and pleasant stay, with a big king size bed and a big toilet. No disturbance at night and no unwanted noises outside. Nice and warm shower, and equipped with iron and necessary items.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang in general, so its a good hotel to stay for shopping and travel.
Tsu H. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Near the city centre
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room are big and clean. The location is good too, about 20 mins walk from the city centre shopping street. Good food is around the vicinity. There is also an indoor theme park in the mall (Times Square) beside. The hotel staff are pleasant and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08