or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10514)
Sort by:
Pichanok I. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2012
Smile Hotel

near department store
10
I love this hotel, services are so good. Hotel area clean.
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Clean and great hotel

Kidding staff and near by shopping mall
6.3
1st go in hotel, reception serve us is kidding. We just take a shorty time done the check-in room. Lift is room key scan, so it secure for all hotel guest. In hotel room is clean, no bad smelly. Appliance is complete, important the towel is serve enough and clean. This hotel just behind of Time Square shopping mall. That easy for guest have dine and shopping at there. Once again, the restaurant of hotel is at pool side, it a great view while you have dine there.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near by shopping place
7
clean and good service for customer service and room service .........................
Chang J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great accommodation and value for money in KL

Near to berjaya times square and convenient to other major shopping centres as well
9.7
This is our 2nd visit to Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. Have booked a superior room but was given a free upgrade to Executive suite. The stay was a pleasant and enjoyable one. Would definitely return and book Executive suite in future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near to Berjaya Times Square, about 5-10 minutes Walk Over. It is also near to Imbi station thus making it really convenient to travel to other shopping centres Without wasting on Cab fare.
Tariq S. Couples Pakistan, December 11, 2012
fantastic hotel

location
10
it was pleasure trip with family nice view excellent services and above all very reasonable but there is only one draw back which is not availability of wifi such big hotels should have free wifi to facilitate their customers
Travel tip: very near to main market excellent services bid pool worth staying
Renee T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Spacious Room
7.7
Got a complimentary room upgrade upon check-in. However the only downside was that when we checked in at about 330pm in the afternoon, there was a staff still doing housekeeping for our room. Room was spacious, room service was also prompt. Hotel staff were friendly. Only thing was that shuttle bus to KLCC or Berjaya is always fully booked at the 1100hrs slot. They should consider doing more trips. Hotel location was also not too bad, approx 5-10 mins walk to Berjaya. Though in times of rain, it will be troublesome and I ended up taking cab to Berjaya Times Square twice. Overall it was a great stay.
Lixiao X. Business travelers China, December 11, 2012
Bad hotel

bad exprience
3.3
we are first time to Kuala Lumpur and stayed the hotel only for one night, but we had a bad experience in the hotel. We had two rooms, but only one room has only one set of toilet articles, and worse is I found some women's hair on the towel. The air condition is very uncomfortable, it's noisy and big wind even the lowest fan, and blow to one of bed, I cannot sleep for a long time. The worst was happened when we checked out, I made a international call to China for 3 minutes, I know it might be expensive in the hotel, but still surprised me when they charged me 38RM, that's the most expensive call I've made, I asked the service staff why so expensive, she cannot explain and just pushed me sign the bill, it makes me very unhappy and very bad impression.
Johanes R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2012
Good location, good tio ciu restaurant around

near Berjaya Times Square
9.7
Easy to go to Berjaya Times Square, Low Yat Plaza. The hotel is okay, not very excellence, but everything is okay. The food is also good. The furniture is not old.
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Comfy rooms,

Beds
6
Stayed here several times before and this was probably the worst we received in service. Slow on reception with no apologies for problems with parking tickets or length of time to check in. Breakfast is good with a great selection but completely ignored by staff and had to track someone down for tea and coffee and then again to remind them to bring cups. Rooms are clean but each of the three Roos booked had problems which whilst quickly fixed were a distraction. Overall not a great stay from a hotel I usually enjoy staying at.
Yeoh J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
nice and clean hotel with a superb location

location of the hotel, performance of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
8.7
This was not the first time I stayed at Furama Hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel is the most important thing for me especially with little kids. Besides, the location of the hotel is great. There are many restaurants just opposite the hotel. The buffet breakfast also have many choices. The taste of the food also very delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01