arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Damayanti A.
Indonesia
February 11, 2016
Great value and location. I'd like to come back.
Breakfast, room, gym
Great!

7.6 Azizah N.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
pleasant stays
Staff are friendly and helpful. The place and our rooms were clean. The only downside was the hotel cards as the lift couldn't read our card and we got to know from them then that the cards shouldn't be near to a mobile phone. But WiFi always problem.

6.8 Samantha L.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Furama hotel
Overall is satisfactory, I will come back again for my next business travel

7 Tengku H.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe

7 Selena M.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Not as expected
Great staff.Affordable.Near the city
Took me a long time to decide which hotel to go to. I based on the reviews, price and the pictures and decided on this one. Its food reviews are misleading as the options were less to normal compared to others. Hallways and elevators are old, a bit dingy and dim. Agoda says it is built 2011 but looks much older. Room smells of paint and is in sad brown color palette. Big and all non-smoking but lots of wasted space. Staff was very kind to inform and move us on the 2nd day to king size bed as originally requested. 1st day not available due to holiday season.

9 Rajesh R.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Great place and value for money
Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.

9 Rajesh R.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Great place and value for money
Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.

7.6 Eddeham R.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Furama
Everything was alright.

8 Chua L.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Review
Good location!

9 Tint H.
Myanmar
February 10, 2016
Family room is excellent!!!
Location, Staff hospitality, View from the room
Overall is satisfactory.. Family room is quite spacious and it comes with 2 separate Bedrooms and bathrooms, 1 living room. Location is a plus point, short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Monorail/LRT station, nearby F&B.