or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Md J. Couples Bangladesh, April 20, 2014
Nice stay

Nice location , near entertainment place and nice staff
8
Ma W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
good location, value for money but not clean

good location, value for money but there's dead cockroaches inside the bathroom, so horrible!
6.3
Nafiza M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Everything is very good

Large, clean and nice room
8.3
Everything is very good, nice hotel and room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast.
Hamizah B. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Huge and comfortable rooms only

Rooms are super spacious with separate resting area, fast checkin n out and clean comfy stay
6.7
Bfast very disappointing, small pools with no privacy, location not so good, only thing nice is the comfy rooms however no bathtub..
Jayaparagas S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Good Hotel and Value for money

Attentive staff, fast check in and room service
9.3
The stay over is OK just that there are construction of train station and tracks that makes accessibility rather difficult. Times Square just in front of the hotel hence easy to get to the mall for meal and shopping. Its huge mall and cant miss it! Quiet dark at night and less people walk by thus better to drive or take a cab from and to the hotel after dark.
Nayomini W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2014
Very good

Their staff performance has improved from the time we visited last in Dec 2013
8
Excellent. Would come back. Room was very good and service good too. Centrally located and easily accessible.
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 18, 2014
Nice Place to stay

Breakfast, location, swimming pool
8
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Room was alright but desk staff extremely poor

Food, Close to Shoppings Mall and full of local restaurant nearby
6.3
overall was ok but the front receptions has been impolite and show grumble faces. Extremely bad for hotels. Even involve double charge upon my rooms during this stay.
Norhayati Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Good Room, Bad Breakfast & Bad Location.

The deluxe premier room is big for family with older children
5.3
Deluxe Premier Room good for family with older children. Rooms are big and clean. Poor breakfast, everything was cold or badly done. Tables are not properly cleaned. Have to ask for cutleries and waited for 10 minutes for new glasses.
Azura S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
location was perfect. staff was annoying

the location. the food. the comfort bed.
5.3
Before i book through Agoda, i did called direct to the hotel but unattended. Operator cut off my call after picking up.On 4th times trial then only i managed to speak with the DM. But she gave me rate higher than Agoda with the same room type. Upon c heck out i ask my husband to collect d deposit refund as i was in the car, the cashier was rude & demand me to came myself or we wont get d balance. Its a ridiculous system. I told her to verified my husband ic & fill up d deposit claimed form (every hotel should have this). But she refused and told me they afraid if stranger found d deposit slip & claim d money!! Nonsense! They can always verify my ic # through phone. Beside payment agoda is under my husband ccard. I did pass her 'comment' letter to the management but never get back to me till now. Bad service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03