arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Mohd A.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Excellent !
Food, nice bedroom, comfortable
Excellent service and a very comfortable room. But the place was located a bit far from town. No public transportation nearby.

7.3 Shi F.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
I enjoy my stay although only one night stay
Was given a complimentary upgrade,room was clean n furnished and hotel overall look new

7 RICHARD M.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2013
Good price for above average hotel
price, location and room size
this is a good hotel for the money you pay for a hotel stay in KL. Location wise, its right in the middle of Bukit Bintang which is perfect location for seeing the sights/nightlife. It has good transport links and metered taxis awaiting, something to be mindful of with taxi's in KL. The check in service was ok, it s a big hotel, so no walking straight up to the desk on check in, though check out was smooth given number of guests. The room itself was fine, nothing more/less.decor was passable, but a little tired and in need of a revamp. The bed wasnt the comfiest Ive ever came across, and ours was actually broken but it was ok. Lack of any toiletires like slippers/toothbrush e.t.c was a pain, as these are pretty standard in asian hotels and save bringing things. My one major gripe was internet- you're given a cable for a laptop but most people know for city breaks that people will generally bring only a phone or tablet at most which cannot connect, so wifi should be available, and free. Overall, good value considering the price.

8 Maisarah Y.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
comfortable,big room
love to come back again
the room is clean, large size and clean..love to come back here again even though i haved to pay the parking

8 Chan N.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Enjoy my stay at the club floor room
Club benefit, friendly staff, fast Internet
Have a short stay-cation over the weekend for my Girlfriend birthday celebration. Booked for a club floor room and pay additional for the balloons decoration in room. I was delighted by the free upgrade to a club suite with a spacious space. I was very enjoy there during my stay, and appreciated all the kind service from all the hotel personnel. I would like to take this opportunity to compliment few staffs: Heeda,Kopila., Mr. Rafael and all the staff at club lounge. They could easily remember our name and greet us with a very welcoming manner. I can't remember all the staff name but indeed all of you have make my stay a perfect one, especially Mr. Rafael, who is very kind understanding and friendly. However, below are some recommendations to improve that I would like to highlight to management team: 1. Suite should come with a tub. 2. Newspaper should provide to club floor guest. 3. To add on more variety for breakfast. 4. Should indicate clearly for the charges of local call. (I was charged for a call make to Johor even the call was failed, and i thought that Johor is considered as LOCAL as it is within Malaysia) 5. To improve cleanliness in room, perhaps some renovation needed as the furnitures look old. Overall, my stay is a perfect one. Definitely, I will be back in the near future and will recommend this hotel to my friends.

7 PEARL L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Good
Food services room good

7.7 King T.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2013
large room,good city view
comfort room,good price,city center

9 Syarifah S.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel in good location
Location, design and comfortable king bed
The stay overall was good. The staff was pretty attentive. Nearby shopping malls such as Sg Wang, Lowyat Plaza, Lot 10 and Times Square. Room was pretty big as we got upgraded to a suite. The furnitures looked a bit worn out which is a surprise considering the place is quite new. Not much choice for the brekky buffet but the basics are provided.

8 Anthony L.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
club house operating hr should be extended to 11pm
high ceiling

7.7 Ong C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
not as best as described and expected
walking distance to shopping center, superb breakfast, clean hotel room
Very good and fast response of staff, good breakfast but the single bed size is too small, the car park is narrow and the swimming pool is small. Not as expected perfect but also cannot classified as bad.