or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Bakir S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 7, 2012
New Hotel-Very Nice,Room are very comfortable

rooms are in two sections so it is very spacious
8
well the place is nice..still a few things that could make it better...Room service is not well equiped with variety...cable TV with only 4 channels...if these 2 things can be upgraded on the place will definitely be a nice place for couple & Family.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

big rooms, perfect location
9.3
We had a lovely weekend staying in Furama. Though the breakfast buffet is so-so for me, I can say that in general, it's a good hotel choice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a nearby monorail station near Berjaya Times Square. I forgot the station name.
Gary M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel bit exy

location (view) and the market is close
7.7
the rooms are a good size and the view from the 24th floor is wourth seeing.breakfast is made for asians(no pork or beef)and very bizzy.
Restaurant Tip: eat your meals at the market
Lye S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location but ...

staff is very nice!
7.3
Great Location, but i stay at the room without bathtub! hotel staff is very nice. actually i like hotel swimming pool, that is one of the reason i stay at furama, but when i reach there, i think not so much ppl will swim there, coz its too open, no privacy at all. restaurant table all around the swimming pool.
Hasan F. Solo travelers Turkey, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
I stayed a night at this hotel and loved it..Its location is the best and walking distance to everywhere...I booked superior room and they upgraded it to a suite room which was really nıce of them..My only complaint is the internet is not free of charge as it mentioned in the website.I told them ''it says free internet at agoda'' they told me''they make mistakes''..Someone is making mistakes for sure but not sure excatly who.
Shopping Tip: Just 3 minutes walking from the Hotel there is Times Square Shopping Centre where you can have cheap and quality food and make some shopping
Rusniza I. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Love the room and environment inside

The room
9.3
Everything was fine except housekeeping keeps on knocking door early morning to clean up room. And check out time could not be extended. Other than that its perfect weekend!
Fadhlizil A. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
perkhidmatan yang terbaik diberikan pihak hotel

kolam renang yg menarik
8.7
Menginap selama 3 hari di furama hotel..perkhidmatan yang diberikan sgt memuasakan...akan datang ke hotel semula jika ada peluang..
Nightlife Tip: Live band dan pusat karaoke di sekitar bukit bintang
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
room"BIG"

pricing
6.7
the location is no bad, but will feel the security around the area, special night time, feel no realy safe.room is big, but really bad design, really think what the desiger thinking, only feel the room is"empty",no feel likes home.
Shopping Tip: is near shopping area
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Hotel in a good location

Good location
7.3
Upon our check-in, were told no more king size bed available which we requested already in advance, so they jointed the bed for us. Also, the receptionist asked us to go to different floor for using the machine for parking ticket which is very inconvenient.
Chuen L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
lovely hotel, great service, clean and big rooms

good service,very big room, clean,nice breakfast
9.3
the room is very big and comfortable. more importantly, bedsheets and the room is very clean. all amenities are provided and good for both light travellers and family. it is about 2mins walk away from berjaya time square, however, requires a 1 min walk past the alley to get to the hotel from berjaya time square. the alley is relatively well lit. the hotel is also well located in bukit bintang which all the shopping and food can be easily reached within mins of walk. we love the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04