or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10956)
Sort by:
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
good service and great location in city center

very very convinient for my needs
8.7
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a pleasant one.
Colin C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Will look for other options next time

Good executive lounge, friendly service, good buffet breakfast
6.7
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
very new hotel

everything brand new.the room is spacious
7.7
the facilities is excellent. but too little lift for such a high building. services a bit slow. receptionist too little to cater so many guests it have,
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean
9.7
Bathroom could do with being seen to, loo seat was broken.
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel and friendly staff

Great service
8.3
New hotel with very specious rooms. With in minutes walk from the main market area. Although Wi-Fi is a bit costly but can still get a free LAN service. The Breakfast is costly too, but there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The location is surrounded by many malls and shopping centers.
Maricel B. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
good location

clean rooms and good breakfast
7.7
hotel in good location,clean big beds and nice breakfast by the pool.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Worth for money

Pool side cafe is the best.
8.7
I like the hotel very much, stay for few times already.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Very worth hotel

Pool side cafe is the best.
8.7
I like the room very much, coz its really worth for money. Quite a good location when stay in KL.
Han J. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location

Location is good
8
new hotel location is good for shopping. Breakfast was very decent. Service staff were friendly However there i discovered stain on my bed sheets and did not make my room despite my request to the front desk. This is one area that they can improve upon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Times sq is just round the corner
Roxanne T. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice place to stay

Great food, nice lobby and nice hotel rooms
10
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon. Originally, we only booked a superior room but when we arrived, they have upgraded our room to executive. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff were very accommodating especially when we ask them how to go to famous landmarks in Malaysia. The hotel id also very near the malls and Jalan Alor (walking distance). Will definitely book this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02