or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
polite & helpful staff

central location
7.7
Good for business or solo travelers. The breakfast buffets are ok but more varieties would be appreciated. Quality of coffee is not up to the mark.
Ray V. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great Location,Nice Rooms.Will Come Back For Sure.

Breakfast,Non-Smokin Room,
9
It's A Beautiful Stay In KL.The staff are super friendly,There's 7-11 stores everywhere,So Convinient.I'll be back,most definely..
Shopping Tip: Sungai Wang Plaza,Times Square And LOT 10.. The Place To Be....
Nuurul H. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Spacious And excellent service

Bedroom was spacious
8.3
Staff was welcoming and gave excellent service. Went the extra mile to help out when we asked for directions to places around.
Paul S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2012
nice hotel and very good located

location + friendly staff
10
hotel is very nice and modern. It is close by the monorail. Waking distance to shopping area. I cannot tell any bad item of this hotel. Everything was very nice. In the morning one can take breakfast next to the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: because hotel is close to monorail what gives easy access to any part of the city. As well close to shopping area and party district
Kamil T. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile .

best features
9.3
Aircondetion is very high i thing due of new hotel
Ck T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
It has the most terrible carpark in my life!!

Near to city center
5.7
Rooms are moderate n quality of building is poorly design. Many mixtures of people hanging around n doesn't look like guests of the hotel!
Travel tip: Never drive your car there!! End up with accident chances is super high!!
Rajinder S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
A good stay

BIg rooms, clean
9
We were very happy with our stay at the Furama Bukit Bintang. We took a family quad room, which means that we had two bedrooms and a living room. The rooms were very clean, and had no smells like you would in other hotels. Toilets were also very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast that came free with our offer. The spread was very good. Most importantly, the staff of the hotel was very accomodating. They were very obliging and always had a smile. The receptionist was observant and realised that we had small kids and offered us one of two types of accomodations. She even recommended that we have a look at both rooms before we decide - I found that very reassuring. The only problem i had with the rooms [if you consider that a problem] was the complimentary shower gel and moisturiser - they came in tiny bottles which were sooooo hard that I had a difficult time getting the gel out. After two days i gave up. Location of the hotel is also good but there is a need for the road structure out the hotel to be redone - it gets dificult to get to the main road, esp with small children.
Scott M. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
great location

western-like hotel
7.3
this place is pretty nice. Great location, just around the corner from Times Square and Monorail. The staff was good, food was nice and they have a gym, which was a great plus for us. The room was a little dated and no wi fi, but for the price, this was a pretty nice place.
Gavin L. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Good service

Only 10mins to everything in the city
9
Great Location only being 10minutes to the city centre while being in walking distance to the major shopping centres. Also to compliment the location the rooms were very good with a very good price
Tariq M. Couples Oman, December 6, 2012
Nice Locatin

Nice view
4.3
The hotel has a nice location and view. However, the maintenance of the hotel and cleanness are not good. I found the staff not friendly and not helpful. I do not recommend this hotel for any of my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01