arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Lim S.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Good
clean and friendly staff
Good, near to the city. near time square. but swimming pool is not so clean......

7.3 Lyly L.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
it is value for money.
Big Room and nice location
Pleasant stay. The only draw back is bathroom sink is not very well maintained. Corridor is not well ventilated thus has a bit of smell.

7.3 Nurhafizzah J.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
great
prompt service clean room and good ammenities
It was great only sun breakfast service was quite understaff as i hv to clear the plates my own..nevertheless they top up the food with something else when the original food finishes

8.3 Jason M.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Large room, large bed, Friendly staff
Absolutely Brilliant. Will defenitely stay here again.

7.3 Francis N.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
na

6 TIPAPORN F.
Thailand
November 12, 2013
Good location but Poor room :(
Good location & Service Mind
Early check-in seem impossible althought you requested via Agoda. Check-in time must be 2 pm. onwards only! Hotel is easy to access shoping mall - just 10 mins to walk to Berjaya Time Square. Bad luck that I got bad smell carpet room and dirty bed sheets which I'm not sure because I paid for the room with discount price or not :( However, opposite hotel, there're pub, 7-11 and chinese retaurants.

8 Chin T.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
Great services with good location
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
It's a good experience to stay in this hotel. The staff here was friendly and it's close to shopping area. Beside that, it was surrounded by all kind of restaurant and coffee shop which that you can easily choose from different variety of food.

8.3 Darius C.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Furama is a hotel for travelers
Big room. Good buffet. Central location
Room is big and good but there is a smell upon check in. Room service was 50% attended. Overall still good for normal travelers.

7.7 Anthony A.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Stay was good except for the breakfast and taxis
Very good location, walking distance to the shopping belt and restaurants, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Overall stay was good except for the breakfast was below standard and the coffee was cold. Always had to request for hot coffee. Taxi's at the hotel don't use their meters. Hotel management must enforce this. When you request for taxi, the front staff will not get involve when the taxi driver give you their price without meter. Cause me MYR15.00 to Istana hotel from Furama which is just up the road.

7.7 azman Y.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
the room is superb
large room, clean, strategic location
overall stay is good. however, breakfast need some improvement, the food is not really tasty. even I can do a better pancake. the person who is handling the taxi order need to go to classes, they r actually rude.