Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13289 reviews

10235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13289)
Sort by:
Susana K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
We had an enjoyable stay

location, dining, customer service
8
Report this review
Khok J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Clean and quiet environment

Non smoking hotel . Clean rooms . Quiet environment
7.3
Good and clean hotel. Just recently renovated . Hotel bed is quite comfortable.
Report this review
Kai B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Well located to major shopping centers

Conviently located to major shopping areas, clean room and value for money
6.7
Overall good experience since it is centrally located to major shopping areas. Well value for money.
Report this review
Kam K. Business travelers Macau, August 6, 2013
good service and good location

professional , good service and good location
6.3
I was stay in Furama for 3 nights. after the first night, I have to change my room right away. I got bite from the bed bugs , When i told the floor duty manager. he was very nice to change my room right away, it was very professional and as well the pool side water were very dirty. I only swin there once and then I did not using anymore. other than that. I love the location of the hotel and the front desk team are great. always with smile
Report this review
Lok C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area.

Friendly staff, clean room and conveniently located.
6
It was easy to locate the hotel after we reach KL airport. Shuttle bus to shopping area is great and I was extremely delighted to be able to get my handphone back when i accidentally left it in the shuttle bus. Honest and friendly staff throughout our stay. Highly recommended to KL city traveller.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Perfect vacation.

Big rooms, comfortable bed and nice bathroom.
8
It was nice staying at Furama Hotel. Very nice room with comfortable beds and english speaking staff.
Report this review
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice and cheap hotel

the hotel location is very nice, just 5 minute to LRT, and 5 minute to times square shopping
8
I am satisfy with the hotel with the 4 star facilities but only 3 star price. very worth to stay
Report this review
Rendall S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Reasonable

Location, Food and Shopping
7
Everything went on well as a returning customer. The only set-back was that the furniture in the rooms are getting worn out and that the management should look at it. The other thing is that the breakfast was so-so, nothing fantastic, should at looking at improving the selection or the Chef.
Report this review
Zachary E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
good hotel

clean. central. cheap
8
this hotel is dependable as always to give a comfortable stay with a clean bed
Report this review
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Comfort and relax

Location,staff,affordable
9.7
I always find my stay in furama very relaxing and comfort and safety also consiser
Report this review
Previous page 4131 - 4140 of 10235 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06