or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Samnang S. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 2, 2012
The room is very big

Big room, big bathroom
6
The room is big and clean, bathroom is okay, location wise just okay.
Sookmun C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel newly opened

friendly staff, very hospitable and great location
9.3
Located next to Berjaya times square and around shopping complex in bukit bintang. very convenient transportation with monorail connected with Berjaya times square.
Lidya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
great location

value for money
8.3
it was a great stay. the staff was friendly. the room large enough for us, it was clean and neat. very comfortable
Rien R. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Big room but no Wifi

Good location, hospitable
8
We were surprised to see that the room was big. The staff were very accommodating. The location is near restaurants and bars.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location and service

Near major shopping belt in KL
8
excellent service. given free upgrade to suite. will recommend to friends.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Grear location and friendly staft

nice swimming pool
7.3
The room is comfortable and clean. The shower water pressure is very good but the bathroom light not enough light. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Genette L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
A 4* Go Green hotel but with normal breakfast

Location near to tourist spot, taxi or LRT nearby
7
we reached jalan pudu by car at 8pm on that night, although the hotel is just ahead of the road (jln changkat thambi) however we managed to arrive only at 9 something due to rainy day. the mrt construction nearby has affected the traffic at that area. i gave the agoda booking confirmation to the front desk during check in & was required to show him my credit card for verification. one thing that i noticed that he copied down my credit card number even with the 3 digit security code. i felt uneasy with the action. it is a compulsory for them to take down the code? i booked a deluxe room with free wifi & with a city view (twin tower)which located at 21 floor. i like the room. as the hotel go green, there is no bath tab available. the air con running well during the stay. i used to watch tv before i sleep but there are not much channels that you can chose on. we was told to go for breakfast by 9am to avoid the crowd. but when we reach there at 8am, the restaurant was full of other guests. was quite congested when we want to get our food. about the breakfast, i felt a little bit disappointed. as a 4 star hotel, they served the food which was almost same with the food served in first world hotel. and the food not tasty, just a simple food that can fill your stomach. they do served indian food, eg. capati, tosai etc. but i hardly find a indian guest. wonder why they served if no one take. pls don't waste food. the swimming pool is located just beside the restaurant where we have our breakfast. i can see only a few kids playing around. no adult jumping into the pool, i guess due to no privacy at all. overall the hotel still good & new. i do hope the hotel put more dustbin at the lobby/ surrounding as i cant find any when i need one, except those in the room.
Tariq M. Couples Oman, December 2, 2012
Good Location

Nice view
4.3
The hotel has a nice location and view. However, the maintenance of the hotel and cleanness are not good. I found the staff not friendly and not helpful. I do not recommend this hotel for any of my friends.
Sui L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location , disappointed with the rooms

Shopping near the area if know how to walk
5.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at the hotel..this time round I'm quite disappointed with the room arrangement , and the room isn't very clean especially the bed .. It seem like got bed bug! Also I requested for a twin sharing they just give me a couple bed without asking me!!
Arief H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Modern hotel with nice facilities

Good location and reasonable price
8
Stayed with my family, the room is spacious. Cleanliness is well maintained. The location of the hotel is walking distance to berjaya mall. Swimming pool is very small. The receptionist are great and fluent in english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01