arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13799 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rachel N.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Big room, xtremely pleasant stay.
Shuttle bus services, cleanliness and spacious room
Well located. Just a few steps to Berjaya Times Square, a complex comprises of shopping, food, Indoor theme Park and Cinema. Also a few steps to train station. Provide shuttle bus to KLCC, Pavilion and Berjaya Times Square

Andrew L.
Australia
November 10, 2013
Very comfortable for a family with young kids
Breakfast, room, and pool
Excellent location, friendly and very helpful staff. Room was very comfortable for a family with 2 kids, will definitely stay here again.

R K.
India
November 10, 2013
good and affordable
close to all shopping areas, close to business and affordable
its great and liked it very much. Its very close to time square mall and other shopping areas, close to my business.

cassy Y.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Clean and huge room
Convient, safe and clean hotel
Walking distance to shopping centres. Clean, huge and neat room, children can play around in the room. The bicycle picture in the well, does not match the room. The beds are itch, I think got dust mite, should vacuum monthly. Hope can provides free services to mid valley in future.

william L.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Comfortable
Nice bed room, near restaurant, big
The shower room for near swimming pool in bad condition

Ng S.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Family-friendly
Swimming pool ..close to shopping ,many eatery nearby hotel
Very nice hotel and very helpful staff.good location for shopping and gathering with friend.

Perry L.
Australia
November 09, 2013
Very good value for money 4 star hotel.
Location, value, professional staff
It was for a business trip and it more than fulfilled the requirements.

Jocelyn V.
Australia
November 09, 2013
My stay in this hotel is fair-I would not go back
The staff is friendly, internet speed is good but not fast, variety of food choices for breakfast
Due to the location of this of this hotel, I will not choose to stay in this hotel next time if I go to Kuala Lumpur as it seems quite far to get to Pavilion Shopping centre. I love to stay in a hotel within walking distance to various shopping centre. Although this hotel offers free shuttle service to pavilion shopping centre and KLCC every day (one way service only), I still had to take a taxi to get back to the hotel every night. The bathroom cleaningness is only fair, this hotel does not meet the standard of a 4 stars hotel, I can only rate it as a 3 stars hotel. Please note that I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City, Aston Hotel rated 3 stars, the cleaningness of the bathroom is even better than this Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang which rated itself as a 4 stars hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to my network of friends due to the poor quality of cleaningness of the bathroom and its location and it is not worth what it is rated.

Yi L.
China
November 09, 2013
Great hotel in KL
big room, staff could speak English, near to the city
This stay started out amazingly by a free upgrade to Executive Suit from Superior room. I think probably because all the superior rooms are fully occupied. We all know all hotels and airlines oversell their rooms and seats due to the statistical behavior of people missing their flight due to all sort of reasons. Nevertheless, the free upgrade is awesome. We have our own living room, 2 flat screen tvs. The staffs are quite friendly, and they speak English pretty well. Breakfast was okay. not really impressive but it was okay, a mid-sized international buffet. The lack is their should have served bacon in a different section. How can international breakfast buffet go without bacon? The carpark is quite creepy... typical old, small carpark, make you feels afraid if parking alone in the night. Another thing is our room has this weird smell, every time when we come back, the odor is quite strong. But it gets normalized by our nose after staying in the room for a few minutes. We got a room at 19th floor. Nice view due to the height, but not so nice as the area near the hotel are not very clean and poorly maintained. In general, the hotel is worth the price. We got an agoda insider's deal and the quality of the hotel exceeds the expectation for this value. Pleasant stay.

Ang O.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Nice Hotel with great room and attentive staff
Big Ro