or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10679)
Sort by:
Hyun C. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2012
Good location, Big rooms
6
the hotel's location is quite good. you can reach shopping mall very quickly, and in front of shopping mall, monorail is very easy to use. My room was quite big with one bedroom. complementary items are very nice. hotel is clean, but not super clean. some faclities are old and sometimes out of order.. but if you think about price, it's good choice.
Lionel T. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location & room very spacious.

Very helpful & friendly staff.
8
Overall stay was very good except that the hotel did not provide free wi-fi.
Shopping Tip: All major shopping centre is within walking distance.
Lim E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great room

Nice and comfortable
6
It's very nice to be in the hotel. But some of the facilities like charging point drop off from the wall. It's very dangerous especially family who has kids breakfast is well take. Care. I like the manager of the catering side. He is fast and able to attend to our needs when there is so much crowd in the morning. All I can say this is a worth staying trip
Siti H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

The hotel is near to attractive locations at bukit bintang. The breakfast spread is good.
7.3
My husband & I had a gd 4days 3nights stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are warm & helpful however the room service was poor.
Siew K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great hotel

The cleanliness and design of the room
9.3
It has been a wonderful experience staying in Furama Bukit Padang. The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the lovely services provided by the staffs, and the convenient location to shopping malls and monorail have made our holiday wonderful and unforgettable.
Elvin P. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location and eateries

shopping and eateries nearby
8
near all mega malls attractions and food locations
Arun D. Business travelers India, December 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with WiFi charged.

Room, Internet but no Bath tub
9.7
This is a fantastic hotel. I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and the experience was always satisfactory.Internet is very fast with LAN Cable, WiFi is charged though. Breakfast is amazing and the House keeping is great.
Fariq S. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great hotel and efficient staff

Great View. Nice staff. The place was very clean and the amenities were in good condition.
9
We stayed for one night in the Family Room and all I can say is that it was an extremely pleasant experience. We didn't spend much time in the hotel though, but the time we did spend in the hotel, we enjoyed. Breakfast was a good spread. The rooms were extremely spacious and comfortable. Will definitely visit again!
Norhayati B. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
room with a view!

location, great buffet food.
9.3
upon check-in, my husband and i were given a free room upgrade to deluxe and our room wasxon the 22nd floor. we had a clear view of the petronas towers! we loved the view at night and watched the citylights. the breakfast buffet was decent but i loved the almond crusted croissant. it is a must try! the lunch buffet was good. it was a good spread and the food was delicious. the hotel concierge also assisted us in booking a cab in advance to the airport and the taxi driver was very prompt.
Shopping Tip: Furama hotel is very near to Berjaya Times Square Shopping Centre and Sungei Wang Plaza!
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
8.3
Location good, staff friendly, room clean and room size ok, overall very satisfied.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07