or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11326 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11326)
Sort by:
Marie C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Pleasant stay while we were in Kuala Lumpur.

Good location, helpful staff, big room size
9.3
Tin A. Groups Myanmar, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel but No Free WiFi

Good Deal
8
Our stay was wonderful! Great value for money in the apartment and staff so kind and lovely. Would highly recommend it. Just wondering why no free WiFi available in there. If I return to KL I would have no worries about staying here again.
Rina A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Big rooms but expected to have kitchen inside
8
The Family Quad with 2 big bed rooms. Nice service, good variety for breakfast and dinner, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Expected the room to have kitchen like what other hotel have since I bring my baby so I need to boil water can wash the baby bottle. Overall is OK
Aminah B. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
The best and comfortable hotel

Best location and shopping...games for kids
10
Its the best hotel to date and we keep going back to it coz of the ambiance, location and family atmosphere. Really your money's worth
Tomoko T. Groups Japan, February 11, 2013
Great Location and Reasonable Hotel

Location
7.3
Reasonable price for no-frill yet comfortable stay with convenient location. All the rooms are non-smoking but I could still smell smoking left in the room. Room was spacious and clean from recent renovation. The hotel provides basic amenities but no hair conditioner nor no tooth brush/toothpaste which I had to get it from nearby drugstore. The shower wasn't hot enough for me and there's no bath tube.
Johanna S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great location

near shopping malls
9
nice hotel, good food and great place to stay, very accessible
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
reception need a smile to welcome guest

need transportation to nearby shopping centre
2.7
Zaiton B. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Convenience Places to go everywhere

nice staff
5.3
Nice view. Unfortunately, breakfast not much choices of food. Hotel room not really clean, my bedsheet got stain on it. Restroom not very clean, as can see the dirt in every corner. Wifi is sucks.. as very slow.. overall rating given to this hotel 4-10.
Callum C. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel Great Service

All Good
8
The room was excellent I got upgraded to a suite for free. Breakfast offered a large selection, however depending on the time of morning you get there you will be struggling to find a table. Also it gets a bit hectic around checkout time and you can find yourself waiting for a lift for a long time. Good Location, just behind Berjaya Times and close to Imbi Monorail station.
Nurdiyana S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Ample parking space and friendly staffs
8
We drove to KL during the CNY weekend. There were a long queue during the check-in. However, it was fast. Staffs never fail to put on a smile. Procedures on parking was explained clearly. Room was comfortable and has all ameneties equipped. We stayed at level 22 and has a great view. The twin towers were visible from our room. The hotel is 10mins walking distance the Berjaya Times square Mall, where we had our Krispy Kreme breakfast. Pavillion Mall was also nearby, a very short drive away. In short, love this hotel, convenient, clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05