or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Goto T. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2012
Good hotel

Good staff
9.3
The staff was good. But only Chinese tourists, I do not come to Malaysia. Invitational is close from the station, I hardly know the way I think.
Nena S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great service,lovely hotel

Wi-fi,breakfast.
10
Enjoyed my stay at furama hotel.eventhough their location it's quite distance for dining but the hotel feature it's good. They have their own receptions if you're stay at the executive suite.
Joanne Q. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
good location

Good location
5.3
Location is great. it's near to chinatown and great food varieties. however the cleanliness of the room can be improved.
Teik S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Pleasant stay at Furama Hotel BB

Cleanliness, location, food
6.7
The hotel experience was good. no complains except that breakfast was a little overcrowded at the pool side and the room was located at the end of a long corridor.
Marita V. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Perfect location and spacious rooms

cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
food is great and almost everything you need is provided. love the ambiance.
Scott L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel for the price

Off the smrt tunnel , quite new hotel
6.7
Stay with my wife , son and in laws. Total 6 persons. Had reservation for one extra bed. Had requested for one more on site but no extra beds was available. They would running full house. But the lady at the reception has kindly upgraded us to a suite with adjoining room.( no charge). Even though hotel was new. The lock on our toliet door cannot be locked. The view from our Hotel is facing Berjaya Times Square. Which is about 5 minutes walk IF you go through the back lanes. But the Hotel Staff would not recommend we do it during night time. The safer option is to go along the main street. Which will take 10 minutes.
Katrina B. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
A Night In Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Very big room , price is cheap, washroom is clean
9.7
the room is big and very spacious. strong wi-fi connection and the staffs are also very helpful except for just one. one of the guy staff was not that accommodating. the breakfast was also very good, they have a wide variety of choices for different cuisines. room is also clean and huge beds. complete facilities. plus just a few minutes walk from time square, pavilion, farenheit and many other malls. they also have some rooms with really good view, wherein you can see both the kl tower and the petronas.
Nena S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel,Best Service

Separate Lobby for suite room
8.7
Enjoying my stays at furama hotel.their giving the executive lounge if you booked for suite room. And free wi-fi as complimentary. But too bad their locations is quite far from sentral bukit bintang,monorail station,and halal food. But other than that i enjoy my stays at furama.
Sharon A. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Clean hotel with quick service

Quick service
7.3
Nice, clean and simple place to stay. Also very near Berjaya Times Square. Hotel staff was polite and room service was prompt too. Overall is value for money. Breakfast is very nice as well.
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice, Clean Hotel

Good for the price
7
I enjoy my stay there. It's only a short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, but to the other mall in Bukit Bintang is quite a long walk. The room is clean, but no bathtub in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03