or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10756 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10756)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice stay spoiled by poor breakfast experience

Nice rooms, friendly staff
6
Again stayed here guess it's almost my 10th time this year. However, this is only the second time I have booked with breakfast, the last a couple months ago. And I was right that the breakfast experience has not improved even a bit, it's just pandemonium. Table turnover slow, understaffed, shortage of cutlery, was even given a teaspoon just dipped in hot water & wiped with napkin!! Gosh it's really terrible!!! This totally spoiled my stay experience!!
Hotel Feature Tip: do not book with breakfast ever!! you're better off with cheaper food nearby the hotel!
Rai A. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
simple yet fun

the service.the room.and the breakfast
7
it was nice hotel to stayed in.swimming pool quite good.the breakfast nice.not many but still good.the omelette is suoerb.
Chan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
the hotel was very clean and the service was good

the room service
8.7
This is a fantastic hotel. l stayed in this hotel for 3 day, the hotel breakfast is amazing and the house keeping is great. Great location , value for money.we will come back n stay again.
Manisa I. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good service with great rooms

Hotel Rooms
7
I love the rooms. Location still acceptable. Good service from all staffs. Thumbs up! The only thing to improve is the food. Hope they can change the food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Going with childrens of course we are looking fwd for entertainment like themeparks. We went to Genting Highlands and Sunway Lagoon. *Best*
Josephine Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with pleasant service

Service staff are very helpful
7.7
lovely view of the twin tower from the executive lounge especially at night
Lionel T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Very friendly & helpful front desk staff.

Good location & spacious room.
8.3
Overall stay is good but only dissapointment is Wi-fi is not free usage.
Shopping Tip: All the shopping is walking distance from the Hotel.
Swasta K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and nice

Room comfort
9
Furama hotel is nice, neat and Clean room, big size, good breakfast and the location is strategic. I have 2 times in this hotel. We very like it.
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Cosy and clean hotel room

Clean hotel
6.3
Love the room cleanliness and comfort. We reached the hotel to check in at about 3pm but have to wait about 1 hour plus later for our room to be ready. The staffs was inefficient. Very bad service. But politeness and friendliness is fair. I book a family quad room which suppose to have a living room linked to the other two rooms in between but the doors to the living room is locked so I asked assistance to unlocked it. I have to keep on calling and go down to the lobby twice in order to get someone to open up the door. After about 5times requesting which took about almost 2hours then the staff came up to unlock the door. Maybe I can understand wether there's not enough staff or they are busy. But I'm happy with the rooms cleanliness and cosyness. My family love the hotel.
Mohamed R. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Unpleasant Stay

The housekeeper who was cleaning the room was helpful. He noted there were no slippers & provided all necessary toiletries accordingly.
4
My family was disappointed with the 4D/3N stay at Furama Bukit Bintang. On the check in day, surprised with the manner the front line officer managed the check in. Not informative & helpful. The room assigned was not as what we expected. But to our surprise the followings were noted: 1. No bath tub as seen from the Internet 2. holes on ceiling inside toilet & bedroom. Suspect of having cameras??? 3. Hose holder broken 4. Basin clogged 5. Food served were of poor quality. Received burnt fried rice & mee when ordered from room services. Requested to change the room but was not entertained by the duty manager. Total disappointment with the services rendered. I will not stay or recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check immediately on the check in date.
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
5 star hotel standard and good location

Gym, swimming pool and near to food.
9.3
we were given a free upgrade to executive suite due to shortage of room. wifi not available but lan cable internet is fast. hotel provides very good quality toiletries from crabtree and evelyn. room is very comfortable and executive suite comes with a living room, bedroom and bath room. living room is the combine space of bedroom and toilet, very spacious. hotel staff is friendly and professional. there is free shuttle bus to klcc and bts but you can walk to bts as the shuttle will route to klcc first. no return shuttle trip to hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Directly infront of hotel, there is a stretch of shop houses selling food. Strongly recommend pig stomach with chicken soup. Very value for money and is healthy and tasty. There is a taiwan restaurant nearby too, along the same stretch, i suggest not going there as it doesnt taste any good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08