or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10686 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10686)
Sort by:
Siti K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
smooth trasaction and great service

comfortable and spacious room, good customer service and good food
8.7
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Well located, close to Berjaya Times Square.

Service, security and convenience!
10
Tong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
value for money

clean, nice pool
7
Keng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Value for money City Hotel

Close to shopping centers; value for money; range of restaurents nearby.
7.7
Easy check-in and check-out. Clean room and good breakfast. Central location, next to Time Square and Bukit Bintang area.
Ashwini B. Couples Mauritius, December 13, 2012
Good location and good service

location is great
7.7
Room : 4/5 Service: 4/5 Food: 3/5 Overall we were there for 3 nights and enjoyed the shopping area the staff service were very good and we wanted the view from the twin tower and got it
Shopping Tip: Perfect location
Cindy S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel

Great location
8
One of the most affordable hotels in Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to all the shopping centres with nice, local eateries around. Hotel staff were very helpful and informative. Hotel room is nice and simple with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was satisfactory with a variety of western and Asian good. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Tamalsilvan B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location with lots of eatry

friendly staffs
7.7
Though it was a last minute booking a hotel stay in kuala lumpur, i manage to book thru agoda internet booking. on checkin my room was upgraded. friendly front desk staffs, parking facilities where a room is entitle for 2 vehicles.Nearby to this hotel a number of eatry was located n good food served. future will stay at this hotel
Shopping Tip: nearby to a number of shopping malls
Darren Y. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location

Room services
7.7
Furama Hotel are locate at great location in KL just behind time squad , negative point is hotel didn't provide free wireless Internet .
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Smelly room

Bad service
3
Disappointed v this hotel .. When we step in , the room was smelly .. I informed lobby staff and they say will send staff to investigate .. We have been waited for 30 mins and no One is coming over.. Then I have to go down lobby to report again .. After 10 mins, a staff brought a refresher air spray to spray the room .. I was angry , why they don't just change a new room for us .. The bed sheet and pillow case were dirty .. This is a bad experience for me .. .. Don't tell me this is a 4 star hotel, it is just two star for me .. Bad service and dirty room.
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

loaction
6.7
is Lovely hotel with good services but the wifi is very expansive for the room also the stuff is not full coorporative and helpfull but it is clean and good in general

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08