or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10877 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10877)
Sort by:
Hashem A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel
9
This is a fantastic hotel. l stayed in this hotel for 3 day, the hotel breakfast is amazing and the house keeping is great. Great location , value for money.we will come back n stay again.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel but breakfast need to be improved

Hotel room
7.3
Furama is a new and nice hotel. Near pudu LRT station. When you entered the room, you felt that you are being pampered. However, the breakfast is not so fantastic.there are lots of variety, however the quality is not there.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Location

location near bukit bintang
7.3
Decent, clean and normal room for business stay. Need to walk a bit away to get closer to Bukit Bintang area.
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel very near to Times Square.

Good big room.
8.7
Hotel was clean n the room is big. Only sore point was that they use to have free wifi at the lobby but now you have to pay?? Did not have a pleasant encounter at the front desk as the staff seems to pay more attention to Caucasian guest, not very nice feeling.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, December 20, 2012
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

price
6.7
good price and good hotel i was comfortably with booking in this hotel i used rezav website to find a lees price try it
Hu T. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location but fair standard of service

Very near to Berjaya Times Square and good accessibility to local food stores
6
The location is great and convenient to access shopping malls and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel room has not prepare hair dryer. The aircon is down and could not last long after service. It automatically switched off in the night that made the room very stuffy and warm. We only realized it on the second day and not worth to bother it since we won't stay longer and no point to let them to disturb us in the late night. The tower were not fully replaced on the second day. I have to call the front desk to delcear the issue to avoid any misunderstanding. No bottle water and coffee supplied on the second day. The trush bin have not been cleared as well. The pool is too small and in front of the canteen. Swimming in front of many people dinning guest is very uncomfortable. One neal
Kan W. Business travelers China, December 20, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Center
9.3
I'm living in Furama for many times. And it's really clean, the reception person is good and breakfast is great. I like that place because at night , it's easy for going to anywhere in the center, taxi cost around 10-15RG, good place. I will accomodate in this hotel again if I have chances
Nightlife Tip: good choice
Kan W. Business travelers China, December 20, 2012
Clean and kind service

good position
9.3
still clean as before,service is good, persons are kind, i like that place, only if the outside is finished construction, that will look like much beautiful. wish to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Times square is near
Jarmo M. Couples Finland, December 20, 2012
Ok hotel with short way to Beriya Times Square mal

Good value for the money
6.7
I neede dentist but the receptionist was not helpfull and only pointed that around the corner they might be dentists. Also asked for the electric adapter to use European plugs he didnt know anything of those. Pool is not so great because it just behind the very large windows of the restaurant and You have to go there through the restaurant. Promotion dinner menu was ok and cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant with live music called Wings(or something like that) before Times Square Beriya mall
Aminudin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Good access
6
Plenty parking space. Friendly staff. They upgrade my room to Suite for my birthday. Good access to the hotel from Jln Tun Razak. Near shopping area bukit bintang. No proper walking path or walkway to bukit bintang. Hotel management to highly consider this feature to increase safety of guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02