Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12627)
Sort by:
Jovy M. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convinient and Afforadable Hotel

friendly staff, easy acccess for transpo, clean room
8
Report this review
Suraya H. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

big room, near to times square, nice room
7.7
Report this review
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Nice layout of room

Location, restaurants are nearby,
6.7
Nice looking hotel. A little bit difficult to find initially. Room and lobby area don't have free wifi which fins a bit odd
Report this review
Wai A. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Worse than expected

Convenient Location,Comfortable Environment,Gourmet Concentration
6.3
Unclean Bathroom,No Free Wifi
Report this review
Julie K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Comfortable & easy access to transportation

Convenient Location for Public Transport, Good internet connection, Friendly staff
7
Comfortable bed & room. Good housekeeping. Breakfast was only so-so after staying for 3 days, we had the same food every morning. Was expecting some changes to the menu but was a bit disappointed. Anyhow, over all was good except on 2nd nite stay. When I got back to hotel room which was quite late that nite, felt funny when I when into my room. "Something" is in my room & was hard to sleep that nite. "It" tried to attack me but was unsuccessful. Same experience with my colleague who was staying in a different room, she felt someone was standing at the end of her bed & staring at her sleeping that nite. she too couldn't sleep so both of us was floating the next day through our meetings.
Report this review
Haytham F. Couples Egypt, May 23, 2013
very nice hotel

big room and clean ,near from shopping area
9.3
very nice,the room was so big ,near from shopping area,near from time square
Report this review
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Superb value for money and great buffet breakfast

Helpful staff, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
8
Report this review
Jennifer M. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great service

Great service, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
I was in town to give a work shop to volunteer teachers for the UNHCR. I needed ice for my lesson. The staff prepared me a bag of ice while I had breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay. The only improvement would be to the cocktail snacks offered in the exec club lounge.
Report this review
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Clean, and great breakfast !!

Comfort bed, clean room and good breakfast
7.7
It was a great stay at furama, clean room, great staff and superb breakfast. The only down side is quite far from the city shopping centre. Although the nearest shopping centre is about 2 blocks away, you have to walk pass dark and narrow road which is not so safe at night or if you are lone traveller.
Report this review
Philip R. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Central location, good value for price

Low price because of Agoda deal, easy to monorail, good internet, upgraded to a suite room for free
7.7
Wi-fi internet not free, only free internet is in room with LAN cable so plan accordingly. Fixtures in room quite old, not great water pressure in the shower. Suite room was very roomy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03