or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11336)
Sort by:
Palanisamy R. Families with young children India, February 2, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good service

Good breakfast, Clean rooms, Good service
9.3
clean rooms good breakfast speedy check in and check out service with smile great location 5 mins walk to times square shopping mall
Lukyto L. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
Old Hotel with dated furnitures

location is not bad
4.7
Very old and dated furnitures. Very strong chlorine smells on the towels. Breakfast was crowded, not enough space. Shower heads were about to fall off. Amenities in the bathrooms were so minimal, I even had to ask for the bath foam. The hotel really needs a renovation. Really below my expectation for a "Furama" hotel.
Adrian L. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great hotel but location could be better

clean and good facilities. near Berjaya Times square shopping mall
7.3
room - is nice and clean - but you need to request extras such as slippers, shaver, which they will provide free of charge but you just need to request it. internet is not wifi - so had to buy a pocket wifi to connect to their lan. i think hotels need to adapt free wifi especially since even small bed and breakfast hotel across already gives free wifi regardless of room type. breakfast - was ok the firt two days - but after staying 4 days you realize its always the same. location - it is at the edge of bukit bintang. to go to times square you have to pass by a small smelly alley ( back door of restauarants nearby - that becomes dark at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel offers free shuttle to klcc area on a schedule. but if you don't mind walking klcc is 30 minutes away. just bring a map or upload city guides of trip advisor. jalan alor - the street food area is 15 minutes away. bukit bintang shopping area is near - but as i said above its at the edge of this area.
Mohamed R. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great Room

The good was large and comfortable.
7.7
the room was great but it was a lil difficult to get to the hotel dues to major road works just outside the hotel.
Khor K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location and clean hotel.

Price is good
7.7
This time is just for business trip with my customer. Will travel again soon with my family .
Bazuki M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location

great price, location, efficient
8.7
I did my reservation through Agoda in front of the reception counter and I got the room in 5 minutes. I got a good price, very quick and very efficient. But I think the food was not very good. And I also think that the parking was a bit too cramp.
Thilak B. Couples India, February 1, 2013
One of the Best Hotel in Bukit Bintang

Spacious rooms, connected twin rooms, awesome view of Petronas towers, very close to Expressway
9
It was a pleasant stay in Furama though a very short stay. I was very much impressed by the view. The twin connected rooms was very convenient for privacy
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good location

Within walking distance to the shopping belt of KL.
7
Great for families on a tour of the City. Walking within the City is a better option then by cab or busses as the traffic jams can be a nightmare during the peak hours and when there is rain. Main Shopping Belt of Bukit Bintang is within 10 minutes walk. No problem with eateries as well as there are a plenty along Bukit Bintang and all shopping centres has also a food corner. Parking at the hotel is also a breeze but driving around the city is a no brainer for tourists.
Wai M. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Functional and convenient

Location
6.7
Everything worked. Location is ideal for my business needs.
Yanbin D. Business travelers China, February 1, 2013
Premier Hotel

Size & clean
9.7
this hotel gave us a wonderful holiday as the room size is large, meanwhile it's clean. only 6 minutes for walking to jalan alor. (best food street) next time we will stay at this hotel again. thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05