or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10510)
Sort by:
Ch C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
It's a great stay.

Clean, quiet, spacious
7.7
It's a great stay.
Dinh N. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
nice nights

location, nice looking, clean
9.3
Non free of charge for Wifi
Dean C. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
we had a great stay

size of the rooms are good, staff are friendly, lobby is nice
6.3
we had a good stay, hotel rooms and lobby are generally getting a bit run down, it is a good hotel except for this, i guess if the price is cheaper this is what you expect. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Quick Gettaway

Affordable, Clean, Club Rooms
8
This is a budget hotel that does it very well. Upgrading to the club level is a good deal with snacks and drinks in the lounge. The location is good for some shopping but not at the high end. The breakfast buffet is horrible. Everything was cold, empty, or badly done. Again, go to the club level -- much less selection but won't risk poorly maintained food safety standards.
Sunsanee K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Mysterious guest in my room!!!

NONE
4
Bad experience ever, poor breakfast, dirty bathroom. The worst was there is a phone bill that I did not make, but have to pay!!!! On that day, the bathroom was unbelievable dirty and a phone call to mobile phone in KL. I guess someone entered my room when I left. I was notified the phone bill when I check out. Nothing is lost, but I will not stay in this hotel again.
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area

city hotel, close to monorail, shopping area
8.7
This is a city hotel which is close to monorail station and shopping area
Marianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
old but nice hotel

clean, near shopping centre, city centre
7.7
Sharon D. Groups Australia, April 15, 2014
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Leaving
4.3
Check in ok. Key card didn't work, waited 1 hr for security to let us into the room. Bathroom mouldy, towels thread bare, door handles and lights not working. Bad part of town. Had to walk on the main road to get to Times Square or through an alley during the day but not safe at night. Beds very hard, no doubles left, had all singles instead. Breakfast good if early. Ok for the price but would have been worth paying a bit more for the convenience of staying in Times Square.
Ivy Q. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
The room is clean and staff is somewhat helpful.

f
6.3
Hartfried S. Couples Germany, April 14, 2014
Good price value

Price, Location, Breakfast
8
Furama has excellent location near the Times Square Shopping Mall and Bukhit Bintang Monorail station. The breakfast buffet is very good although there is a huge crowd of guests and the atmosphere is a bit like mass cantine. Be careful when asking about Taxi - the staff is trying to sell you the blue taxi operator which is charging premium. Insist on the red taxi especially when going to the airport - you will save at least 30%.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02