arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mohamad F.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
Good. Would come again.
Good. Would come again.

Yann L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Huge room, in the middle of City
It is very near to Berjaya Time Square. Room is big and clean. Super value to money. There are a lot of famous food nearby.

Khor S.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Good location, poor cleanliness
Central location, convenient and easy to find food
Average. The room cleanliness is not well maintained, can see lot of dusts in the room.

kartina H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Not bad
location,accessible & food
Not bad easy to go about around the area.

stephanie C.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Acceptable, do not expect much
Overall is just OK. The room is quite huge yet old. Breakfast choice is little, staffs are polite and helpful.

yenbin H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
A good hotel
Location, clean & spacious room, room standard
Was a good stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Go go shopping or dining every from this hotel location.

liew Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
The room is old
Considerate accepted but the room condition no good

Nicole P.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Comfortable and good location
Staff was awesome, comfortable and location
The stay was really comfortable. The room was lovely. However we were faced with a leaking ceiling in the toilet. It was ok at first but did not get better until the water leaked till half our sink was flooded. It did not really bother us because we did not want to trouble anyone with changing rooms. Informed reception upon check out but was just answered with a smile - not ok. Breakfast was just ok - the food was almost the same everyday. Not worth purchasing if it does not come with the room. But other than that, everything else was ok. The check in process was smooth and staff was really nice and patient. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.

NURNAZIDA N.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Our stay at Furama.
Ambiance, food and location.
This is the 5th time, maybe, we stayed at this hotel. This is our favourite hotel since...forever! We love the ambiance very much and we were upgraded to Deluxe Room every time we stay here. I have no complaint at all about this hotel. Love it! We look forward to stay here again any time soon.

yusri M.
Brunei Darussalam
February 16, 2016
value for money, friendly staffs
friendly staffs, value for money, free upgrade