arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Shireen A.
Bangladesh
October 26, 2013
Awesomely friendly hotel w/highly efficient staff
1. Customer Service

khairulzane Y.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
good location
you can shopping 24 hrs
Good hotel. Room very nice.it big and comfort for me and family. Location very close to shopping area , bukit bintang. You can enjoy variety food stall near by. Near the hotel , have 1 fruits stall. Here durian are available. .I like durian..

Andreas V.
Germany
October 26, 2013
nice stay, staff partly a little bit rough
nice stay, staff partly a little bit rough
nice stay, staff partly a little bit rough, no shuttle Service to Metro line, breakfast can be improved as well

Rajasekaran C.
India
October 25, 2013
Comfortable stay at an affordable price
Location, cost, service
The stay was very comfortable and supported by good service from the staff. A suggestion is for them to provide WiFi in all the rooms.

Romain B.
France
October 25, 2013
Not nice
location
Not good. Staff not friendly, room smell like never been open ever, decoration from 80s, super expensive for the quality of the service.

Paul B.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Dirty stsined bed linen
location location n price
Staff who checked us in was slow and required the conceirge staff to call her out few times before she came to attend to us... I had requested for a high floor but was given 4th which could have been ok except the bed linen was stained and dirty and had a damp smell!

Anh L.
Vietnam
October 24, 2013
Hotel is old
nice size room, affordable, nice staff
affordable to stay. breakfast is ok. the hotel is quite old.

Naris R.
Thailand
October 24, 2013
Value for money
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Good Services
The hotel is conveniently located at only 2 streets away from Pavillion. The room was located on the 22nd floor, featuring a fascinating KLCC view, bed was comfortable enough as well as the bathroom was clean also.

Felicia H.
United States
October 24, 2013
Good value
Value, location, service
Great. No complaints. Checkin was seamless. Room was clean and big. All that the city has to offer is closeby. Breakfast and room wifi was an added bonus. Affordable business center with attentive staff. Great gym and swimming pool.

Choong M.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Clean hotel
Clean room, big room, nice staff
I check in at the executive lounge, while checking in they are preparing tea & coffee for me. It's a nice service. And I have KLCC & KL tower as my view when drink tea at lounge & even my hotel room . And the lobby lounge cafe is a good place to meet up friend or client, food nice, and drinks is cheaper than I expect.