Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13926 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SENQUAN L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location, Easy Access to Food and Shopping
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
A great stay with no problems at all. Walking distance to Times Square and Bukit Bintang area.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

YUSOFF G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Have always enjoy our stay in Furama.
Pool, room and service
It was a pleasant stay as always. The staffs were friendly. Food served is commendable but can be improved. Staff in the restaurant could be more aware of the dishes in the menu. Overall it was above average.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Kim L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cheap n good
Location, cheap, clean room.
Staff were courteous but water pressure from the shower is a bit low. Even though it is a new hotel but the furniture look dated, not well maintain. Hotel carpark not well design, very small n run the chances of getting scratch. KTV in the basement is badly run.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Yoke T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Satisfied and within my expectation
Large room, clean and friendly staff
Staff was friendly and room was clean. Booked an executive room but I got a room with large living area. Must be an upgrade but I was not told. A little issue with toilet flushing but was fixed promptly. Satisfied stay overall.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Tan S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
OKAY...Not Impressed.
Clean
Reviewed November 01, 2013

thian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice location behind Times Square
Location, clean , many food around
Good stay,will stay again.hotel locate at shopping district time square , sungai wang plaza ,lot 10 plaza,bukit bintang district.staff friendly
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Maurizio P. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Positive with few negative exceptions.
Good location, big rooms and clean.
Our stay in this hotel was mostly good except for few little problems; the first night the king size bedroom was not available altought we book and pay well in advance. Internet was also a little joke, they said that internet was free only with the cable and not wi-fi; checking carefully the reservation voucher we notice that internet was mentioned "free - LAN" and i belive that, considering that almost all the travellers nowadays use wi-fi device (ipad, iphone....), this was just a small cheat on us based on the definition of LAN. Anyway, overall the stay was good.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

SIN N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Amazing
Location, room, staff
Large room with separate living room. Friendly and helpful staff Great location which suitable for shopping
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Yong V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
overall was average, suitable for a short stay
Good location, good hospitality, Good Environment
Reviewed October 31, 2013

ONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very clean and friendly staff
Centrally located, clean large rooms, convenient
Very nice, with friendly staff to welcome you and clean room. Wifi is fast
Reviewed October 31, 2013