arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SIN N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Large & Comfortable Room
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & tidy room, great location
The room is big with separate living room, more space to put our shopping bags. Very friendly, helpful & cheerful staff

Tim P.
Australia
October 22, 2013
great service at a reasonable price
location, service, price
Excellent. We stayed in the executive suite so was able to check in at 9am, the service was superb (especially after they discovered we were on a stop over on our honeymoon) and the location was perfect being across the road from times square shopping and a block from the monorail

kyukwon C.
South Korea
October 21, 2013
it's good location from bukik bintang
location and reasonable price

Elvin C.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Big rooms, clean and comfortable
Centrally located, big rooms and good hygiene
Stay was good as location was perfect. Eateries and malls are nearby. Friendly staffs.

Jolene W.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Bad expreince - upgrade me to suite room but...
Never except their udgrade room to Suite Room, some horro happen during night time , saw ghost
If the room is not clean , the staff should know it and yet it open up for me to stay... during night time, someone talking to me and sleeping beside me which I feel it... I kept praying till the spirit go away. Whole night never sleep. So what ... upgrade me to Suite Room....Never want to stay there.

teh W.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Enjoyable
New, Cleanliness, centrally located
More than average, but the worst thing is the car park. Poor design. If you drive on manual car , you must have a good driving skill to enter the car park.

Zakiah A.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
nice
awesome spread of breakfast buffet, friendly staff and comfy room
Nice... we got upgarded to executive club room from deluxe. Awesome!

Elvina A.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
enjoy
nice, clean, quiet
Nice place to stay though a bit far from shopping center

Michael G.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Nice but very tired jotel
Having a club room
The hotel is in urgent need of a refurbishment. Lots of potential but the rooms are tired and need work and the staff in the club area need a lot more training. Very nice people but very undertrained. As though they have not got a supervisor to teach them.

SIN N.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Great
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Enjoying & Relaxing Nice city & pool view Good location, nearby shopping mall