arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13801 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5 LEE X.
Singapore
October 12, 2013
slightly disappointed
nothing
I was staying at level 20. somehow other levels lobby seems to have aircon, but i find the lift n level 20 a bit stuffy. room is fine, but their tv should have more channels, i requested for a high level n was given level 20. good thing is there is a 7-11 store opp the hotel, a few good food stores nearby... bad thing is no free wifi...

6 Nurqistina H.
Singapore
October 12, 2013
Good quick getaway
close to shopping, affordable and friendly staff
It was okay. not much to say. The room and bathroom could be cleaner though. It was rather dusty in my room -like no one has been using it for ages. And grouts in the toilet as well.

5 Kristen T.
Australia
October 12, 2013
Ok for a budget hotel but restaurant service poor
Concierge were helpful, location was close to shopping, room was large
The staff were not very nice. The first room I was given smelt of cigarettes, in a non smoking hotel. The window was wide open without a screen and wouldn't shut so I had to ask for another room.

9.7 ABDUL R.
Singapore
October 11, 2013
Exellet stay, as usual. Keep it up, Furama!
Clean, quiet, efficient
Im a regular guest at this hotel. The reason i keep coming back is that the staff are excellent. They knew and remember me. Housekeeping is efficient. The room service is great. Reception just too good.

7.7 Venkata A.
India
October 11, 2013
convenient and comfortable
proximity to mall and restaurants, clean room and high rise
I enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. Near to Time square and bukit bintang makes this place a good choice.

9 Gabriella P.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Great as always
Clean rooms, great service, friendly staff
This was the second time we stayed at the Furama and again as before the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great and cleaned daily. Breakfast was very good and varied in types of cuisines offered. All round great experience as before.

6.3 Jeff B.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Good stay but service was a little poor
Larger size room, close to Bukit Bintang, shopping at Times Square
The hotel itself is fine but the customer service is sometimes good and sometimes not so good. They have a lot of large groups and too bad if you get caught behind them. the internet is poor and slow. Downstairs bar is good service and some good specials.

6.7 Jeff B.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Good value for money
large room and bathroom, easy to get to Bukit Bintang and huge potential
There is a problem between what is promised as to internet and what is provided. The buffet breakfast was good and efficient.

5.7 eunice C.
Singapore
October 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
big room and good customer service

5.7 Joanna A.
Australia
October 10, 2013
Comfortable, functional room needing a good clean
Location to shopping, breakfast, staff
Overall ok but the room was not very clean. Walls were marked. Mirrors stained. Surfaces dusty and the room smelt stale. We had to complain to have the room freshened. Also everything was stripped bare. I would expect a flower in the room if I stayed at other hotel.