Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10915)
Sort by:
Fiona G. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
lovely hotel but staff not friendly

nice room
6.3
My second time staying at furama hotel Kl. I think they upgraded My room. It was huge. With a sitting area and office table and chair. Love the shampoos and shower didn't provided. Crabtree and Evelyn brand! The next day when we got back yo the room fruits were served with a thank you card. The setback, it's a bit far to walk to jalan slot.. pavilion. .
Ravinthran M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Helpful staff
8
enjoyable. easy access to many shopping centres and resturants. was easy to find the hotel. i drove from singapore. took the kl-seremban highway and then the smart highway and i reach the hotel easily. from the hotel to sunway lagoon and genting was easy as well. stick ti the smart highway and follow the sign, you will rach your destination.
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
great location with adequate rooms

great location
7.3
great location which just located 5 to 10 mins walk to times square price is reasonable which this hotel actually at the central of the city
Shopping Tip: lift terrible slow .. especially during breakfast and check in hour .
Manjit K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location, Large rooms, friendly staff

Location, close to shopping, lots of eateries
7.7
I stayed here with my sister for 2 nights. On the first night, we had a noisy neighbour. We requested to change rooms and our request was acceded to within half an hour. Kudos to the prompt response from the staff. The rooms are large and spacious, and the toilets are clean. On the downside, the noise in the corridors could be heard in the rooms.
Ramesh K. Couples India, December 14, 2012
Centrally located.restaurat staff was very polite?

Breakfast buffet spread was excellent.
7.3
They have a very limited choice of a la carte menu for lunch and dinner. Reception staff was impersonal and were always in a hurry to listen to you or your queries. On arrival personal hospitality was missing. Over all we would say that the Restaurant staff made us more comfortable than the reception staff.
Travel tip: A central location.
Ritesh G. Couples India, December 14, 2012
A Perfect Honeymoon Destination

Perfect near markets area
8
i made a stay for 2 nights here. i was travelling from bali and was really looking to relax after the flight. the moment i entered the hotel, i was sure that this is the place i was really needing. this place is nearby to the famous markets, china town, four square. a perfect stay for a best price. i recommend!!
Shopping Tip: Just near to Four Square.
Amei C. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Great location and big room

The room is big and clean, the location is very convenient
7.3
the waiters served in the breakfast are not friendly and efficient, their service has to improve. but the food is nice and the variety is good. i suggest free wifi should be provided at least in the lobby or breakfast area.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants just located opposite of the hotel. I recommend the Chiu Chou restaurant in the corner. The staffs are so nice and friendly. The food is great too! They open till 4am!
John H. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2012
Very clean hotel and staff are very lovely

Very confortable room and good service
8
Everything was perfect, nice location very freindly staff and very good service except the food
Eric C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Big room but simple furnishing

Big Spacious Rooms
7.3
The room in this hotel is very spacious,you have a separate living area where there is a working table with internet connection and also a sofa for watching TV. The bed room is about the right size with a TV as well. However the furnishing is very spartan and without a bath. The breakfast spread in the cafe is quite good but it is always very crowded and service ia not very attentive. Another area which need improvement is the lift. There are only 4 lifts serving the 25 floors and there is always a long wait during peak usuage in morning On the whole it is value for money given the large clean rooms in a good and convenient location
Say K. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
" Lovely Room , excellent Service Front Desk Staff

Clean and Spacious
9.7
Third times we stayed at Furama Hotel, Bintang. Friendly courteous staff and spacious clean room. This are the key factor why we loved to stay. We will love to participate or sign up as a furama membership if there is such plan. Thanks
Shopping Tip: So much convenience to shopping areas like Bukit Timesquare, Lor Alor, sunei wang spooing mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02