or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10415 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10415)
Sort by:
S M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 7, 2012
Great hotel with great location

In the attractions of Bukit Bintang
6.3
Though we hesitate at the time of booking but after reaching to hotel we liked it. They have some specialized services which we liked more. We will suggest others to come and stay.
Jonathan F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great location. Great hotel.

Good rooms and good facilities
9.3
Very handy location. Very good all round. Great value for money.
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great place to stay as usual

Friendly staff and great place to stay
9.3
Stayed at the hotel a couple of times before. Staff always friendly and the rooms are clean and well appointed. Short walk to find the public transport but otherwise excellent
Eu G. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Big rooms
10
our choice of hotel when it comes to kuala lumpur. the rooms are spacious with a living room & a bedroom. it is clean. there's a swimming pool too.
Travel tip: There's a famous roasted pork rice stall just around the corner. Its called Wong Mee Kee. Google or Foursquare it.
Spiro S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Surprisingly Hotel tucked away behind Time Square

Central with friendly staff
7.7
The Furama was tucked awaya behined Time Square Shopping centre,although you had to cut through a grotty lanes, it didnt really impact on the stay there ,The hotel was Big and inviting staff were always pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was okay same most days but enought to keep you going. i would definately stay there again n my next visit.
Shopping Tip: Days tours with Tour opporator, we has the pleasure of been taken around by Mr Monty show took us to most of the tourist sights Batum Caves selangor factory leather factory jst to name a few and it was a great day
Low B. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
comfortable and friend

comfortable and friend, convenient
8
Kuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2012
Fun & Comfy

Big Room
7.3
Feel good and kid loving it. Bigger place in room for kid to play while staying in.
Ang J. Solo travelers November 6, 2012
Up to Expectation, Nice Hotel with Nice view

The spaciousness of the rooms
7.7
Furama Bukit Bintang will always be my first option whenever i go back to Kuala Lumpur.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place and will also stay here in future its a good place and would like every one to say here
Mee K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Big Room

Near to Time Square
6.7
The hotel is new with big rooms. Comfort level is just normal. You have to pay for WIFi. There is a small quiet lane which make a short cut to TIme Square. Some chinese restaurant and pub opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06