or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11189 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11189)
Sort by:
Lim B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2013
No Recommended

No Recommended
3.7
Disappointed with poor service. Room provide incomplete amenities and the duvet was dirty.
Susan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
hotel furama is comfortable with the nice room

no facility for wi .fi
7
We stayed for 1 day, hotel furama is clean, nice and good
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Decent size rooms. Poor staff attitude

Location
5.3
Upon check in there was no smile or welcoming. And every time I had a question or a request it seemed a real hassle for them to answer me. Wi fi was purchased for the room, it didn't work then I had speak to the technical team for 10 minutes only to get no where so had to demand (wasn't offered) a refund. I requested extra drinking water, took 4 phone calls to achieve it. A cheap hotel dressed up all in all. Wouldn't come back here.
Tham K. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
Beautiful and clean hotel with friendly staffs

Good service
10
The location of the hotel is near the major shopping malls. Excellent service from the hotel staffs...enjoyed my stay
Chang F. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Centrel location

value for money, friendly staff and big room
8
newly opened hotel with great service, I will be back soon when I come back to Kuala Lumpur. see you soon!
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
comfortable

good nice clean
8
Foo D. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Good location

Service provided by staffs were good, room big and clean
7.7
We enjoy it and for the price that we paid, it is considered a steal. The bed are very comfortable. In the area, there are a lot of small restaurant that provided good food at any point of the day
Foo D. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Check in is very prompt, clean room and close to shopping area
7.7
The stay is enjoyable as it is within walking distance to Time Square and able to get a cab easily at the hotel, the room is very clean and spacious. I reached the hotel pretty early and staff was kind to arrange for early check in for me.
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Good value hotel

Value for money, near food
7.7
For the price you pay, it is consider quite a good hotel with clean room and nice bathrooms. You can walk to the shopping areas as it is nearby.
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Near Shopping Malls

Clean, cosy and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed all the time being in this clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. As I always stay at the Executive suite,being placed at higher floor give me a good view of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also near Bukit Bintang and the LRT Station where you can access to other parts of Kuala Lumpur is within just within 5 minutes of walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07