My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9763 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9763)
Sort by:
Marvin M. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Fantastic

Accessible, Convenient and Spacious room.
8
Our stay at Furama Hotel is fantastic. Will sure stay again when we visit K.L.
Mspitiya R. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
See below

While the hotel ambience was good it was total confusion for the people at the Reception from the outset.
3.3
They could not trace booking for the entire period and did not have the room booked . It took 45 minutes finally to get a room making so much of mistakes in the interim. The toilet did not have toiletries. Staff did not know what service is about. Food was not replenished until customers complained and after waiting for some time. New Year eve gala dinner was a disaster. New year breakfast was chaotic and no table was available causing people to wait in queue. Overall, no service and no training for the staff and only utter confusion . Pls do not recommend this hotel if you do not want to spoil your credibility
Jessica L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
Nice comfy hotel

Location, size of room and convenience
6.7
It's a nice centrally located hotel at the heart of Kuala Lumpur shopping area. It is close to the night market just one street across. Lots of food and shopping choices nearby. You can walk to Times Square which is just ten minutes away. A place for good shopping in Kuala Lumpur. Also, enjoy the nearby cafés and local restaurants which is quite affordable.
Andreas H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
please

Nothing special
8
David C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It's a convinient htl & close to city attraction

Spacious & cozy room, comfortable & close to all access
7.7
Everything is very good unless breakfast time, some meals are running out at 9am while many guests still coming in for b/f
Ilyana F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
good.

wifi
6.3
It was good. It says Furama Bukit Bintang but its not near to main bukit bintang central where the night life are busier. Furama is for people who prefer out from the central district.
Eng S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Service was not acceptable

Nothing
5.7
Restaurant for breakfast cannot cope when it was busy. Food took more than an hour to replenish and tables were hardly cleared. Housekeeping did not turn up whole morning when I requested to replace a smelly pillow even after calling 3 times. Cleaning of the room was never done. Housekeeping just straightened the bed sheets and wiped the sink and left, all in less than 5min.
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
We had a great time in kuala lumpur furama hotel.

location,food and friendly staff.
9
We had a great time in kuala lumpur furama hotel bukit bintang, location very near to shopping area and other food restaurant. Friendly staff and the breakfast was excellent.
Julie H. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
ok i was only there for an overnight stay

close to all large shopping centtrs
7
As i was only staying overnight i emailed the hotel directly requesting an early checkin as I had a tour booked 2hrs after my arrival. No reply to my email. When i requested use of the shower the bathroom offered was not suitable having no where to place personal belongings. On checkin in and checkout 2 staff working making it a very slow process i recommend they have a checkin line and seperate checkout row. I thiink i was the only Aussie in the place but no dramas was only a quick visit.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
This is a pleasant stay

Near times square and bukit bintang
10
Very excellent!Im from klang valley itself but i would just want to try staying at the hotel as im bored staying at home all the time.Therefore,i hope that agoda will have more discount opportunities in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07