Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10879 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10879)
Sort by:
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Hidden Gems of KL city

Location, nice pool, spaciuos rooms
7.7
Was pleasantly surprised of the vast differences of the old Furama as compared to the present one. Now relocated to a site across of the old jail and behind Berjaya Time Square. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds were truly comfy. Gym is Ok as the equipments are all considerably new. Car Park is little weird but serve its purpose.
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable price

Reasonable price, good customer service
7.3
I stayed a night for business purpose. Requested for nice view and they upgraded for me for free, I was really impressed. Facilities are good and new. Cons: Food serve in restaurant are slow ( dinner). As for breakfast, the place are quite small, food provided are "ok only"
Cecile H. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Great location, great service and affordable rates

Value for money, cleanliness, security, good location
7.7
After a busy day of shopping in Bukit Bintang, we just wanna rest in a nice bed in a nice room! Furama bt. bintang was a great choice! Lovely hotel and good value for money. I love the view from our room. A wonderful KL tower, Berjaya Times Square and the Petronas twin tower, wow! The complimentary breakfast was OK. Suits any taste palette. Although no bacon (since its Muslims don't eat pork) but its OK. It was kinda messy and kinda busy though. I also didn't like the fact that kids and adults are swimming outside. What an awful sight for someone enjoying his first meal of the day. Aside from that, I'd rate this hotel as a good 3.5 to 4 out of 5. I recommend!
Shopping Tip: Sungei wang is much cheaper to shop at. Berjaya Times Square is nice though it will take up much of your time and energy coz its such a big mall! Have yourself checked in in higher floors to enjoy wonderful view.
Mohammad J. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great location small rooms.

Near to Bukit Bintang Mall
4.7
The room interiors needs a serious face-lift. We did not get to check in straight upon arrival.
Shopping Tip: there is a shortcut through the alley to Bukit Bintang Mall.
Young I. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Nice Staff

Services is the best point
7
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
cozy

good nice clean
8
Josephine C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great location, friendly staff

A delightful refuge in a busy buzzy city
8
Quiet corner located room... I'm guessing it was a cheaper room rate because of its location close to service areas but made no difference to us. Hotel is well located for monorail and plaza's etc. Has a pool which is nice. Breaky was delish, staff were lovely... we had a very comfortable stay... Would love to return!
Shopping Tip: Close to Times Square shopping Plaza and BB Plaza and ..gosh shop shop shop till you drop.
Siti L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
really nice hotel and room

spacious room and safety
7.3
Thanks to agoda, i booked earlier standard room and they upgrade me to an executive room without charges probably the standard one already full. The room is spacious and very convenient for those who travel with family.
Travel tip: very near to berjaya times square but the short cut not really safe for walking alone
Bent N. Couples Denmark, November 29, 2012
Very nice hotel

The hotel is new
7.7
The hotel is situated in the edge of the popular shopping district and you hae to walk quite a distance to get where the shopping is interesting. Especially as rain is always a factor in the late afternoon. Otherwise the hotel is well equipped(new) and also the staff is friendly.
Samuel W. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Excellent Service

Location
8.7
This is best hotel that I ever stay in KL, very surprise to receive free upgrade to suite room, it enable me to invite my guest to my living room for short meeting, feel very comfortable. the breakfast was excellent which I enjoy the most. If your room come with breakfast please don't miss.
Travel tip: Book your hotel thru Agoda is right choice, something may surprise you when you check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02