Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12500)
Sort by:
Hilary C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
The hotel is nice I have extended my stay here.

Clean and big room.
9.3
I like this hotel. The spacious room allow guest easy to move about even I have few friends come and visit me in hotel. Not like other hotel room in the city with tiny space.
Hilary C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Good and comfort.

Large size room.
9
The room size is roomy which is good for business travellers that share room with colleague, we have plenty space to move around.
Jiri R. Couples Czech Republic, April 27, 2013
it was fine as we got an upgrade into a suite

breakfast, internet, nice bed mattress
8.7
Yu L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Attentive & Helpful Staff

Hotel Staff, Location, Comfort Room
9.3
Stayed in this hotel for one week in late April. Overall experience : Pleasant. We had a early checked in by the front desk & was given free upgrade to a bigger room. Location wise, its located right behind berjaya times sqaure, but the walking distance is quite deserted, its just a 5-10 mins walk though. Nearest Monorail is Imbi Station, just one station to bukit bintang, super accessible. Room was comfortable and big with a separated bedroom and living room. Hotel provide free shuttle bus service to KLCC, pavilion, bukit bintang at 11am, 1pm, and 3pm. Breakfast was great mostly asian dishes. Staff was really smiley and really helpful beyond my expectations and i have a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
I recommend Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Great location, friendly staff and nice deal
7.7
Lau N. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
overall not bad

clean, location and good price
7
we stayed there for 2 nights, everything was fine. i would rated 7/10 because of the design of the room wasn't up to my taste, but it's still a good place to stay at.
Lionel P. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
Excellent

room modern & super huge, impressive, staff friendly
8.7
Exceptionally awesome. Check in no frills except for US$100 deposit. Staff accommodating. Fast wifi although not free. They have free lan though but we didn't bring laptop. We were so impressed of the room. Beyond our expectation. It was simply more than what we've paid. Highly recommended. Our only negative comment of the hotel is the lobby smell. The freshener scent was kind strong and disturbing. The hotel must consider of using a mild citrus fresh scents.
Dennis S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Centrally located & monorail available.

Location, food & shopping.
6.7
Arun D. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
Furama is excellent

Internet, Breakfast and Large clean room
8.7
Gary A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent value for money

Value for money, great buffet breakfast, centrally located
9.7
Excellent as usual. That is why I keep coming back. Stayed here 3 times in last year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01