or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10668 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10668)
Sort by:
Ong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room is spacious and big toilet
7.7
I enjoy my 5 days stay and will recommend to frens too
Hotel Feature Tip: Staffs are helpful and polite
Sok H. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
nice decorated room

politeness
7.7
its a pleasure to stay in furama but then there is no free wifi provided.
Lu L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Large space but poor environment room

space of room, reasonable price, delicious breakfast buffet, services of the worker is good
7
-the room is spacious but the room is lack of renovation n my toilet is stuck.(flush problem) - location of the hotel is good and the worker is helpful. - the buffet breakfast is good enough. - since the price of the hotel charge, i think if they can provide bath tub is more better.
Shopping Tip: will go back to this hotel again if they have promotion.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Clean & Well Kept Hotel

Cleanliness
6.7
Its not near to the nigtclubs of bukit bintang. Its in the quiet area near times square.
Karim S. Groups Egypt, November 14, 2012
Clean hotel with good service and great position

Friendly staff, High internet speed, excellent room servie, and great buffet
9
I realy have enjoyed staying in Furama hotel, and the position of the hotel in Bukit Bintang area is very helpful to get access to the heart of Kuala Lumpur city and it's tourism places. The service in the hotel was nice and the staff was friendly dealing with us. The breakfast food quality was good, but it is more better for asian people.
Rasli R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great hotel, location and clean

Nice staffs and modern style
10
Im booking with agoda with received great offer for superior room with breakfast Upon check in, im entitle to get free upgrade to executive suite (woww) Parking is very limited and but still manage to get a parking We love the room and its spacious. Nicebathroom attach but no bathtub Location superb. 10 minutes walk to bukit bintang area. We just 5 minutes walk to berjaya time square (nearer shopping mall with indoor fun park) or to monorel station. Swimmingpool in this hotel is not so big and it is at level 3 and same level with gym and coffeehouse. Buffet Breakfast is good and variety of selection. Staffs is friendly and also allow to late check out till 1pm
Mahmad M. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Big room

Rooms are spacious. Great for family
10
location is just 5mins to berjaya times square. city centre near to prominent shopping mall of pavillion within bukit bintang area. plaza low yat sells cheap computer & electronic items. great food can be found around bukit bintang. hotel staff are friendly & approachable. a very welcoming ambience. would want to visit this hotel again in future. strongly recommended for big family.
Ceres R. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel with view of the Petronas and KL Menara

Nice hotel with view of the Petronas and KL Menara. Near shopping areas
9.3
After a little misunderstanding with the Management, I would say this hotel is worth what you paid for. The rooms are spacious and if you get lucky, you can request for a room which faces the Petronas tower and KL Menara. The view at night is stunning. Plus, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is also great.
Hotel Feature Tip: When checking in, request for a room which faces the Petronas and KL Tower. There is also a free shuttle 9am, 11am and 3pm which takes you to The Pavilion, KLCC. Make an early booking with the concierge thou as there are only limited seats. The hotel is only a walking distance to the Berjaya Shopping Mall.
Jason N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
excellent

exit from STORM avoiding traffic jam
10
I am happy with my stay but I am very, very fed up with your couldn't've service. You never honour your policy and never reply to my enquiries. This is not the first occasion but others like those I sent from Europe esp. Paris. On the booking of room in Furama I requested to use my reward points to offset my payment but it was not honoured. You will not be getting more business from me anymore as long as I am still alive. Mark my works
Samsidah I. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Family room is spacious and clean.

No need to worry if you are hungry at night, can just take a walk outside the hotel with lots of restaurant opposite the hotel, they even have a 24 hour shop nearby.
8
Spread for breakfast was good, however a little troublesome as we had to endorsed our carpark ticket each time we leave the hotel. The wifi connection is not steady every now and then get disconnected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05