Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13637 reviews

10536 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13637)
Sort by:
Rendall S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Reasonable

Location, Food and Shopping
7
Everything went on well as a returning customer. The only set-back was that the furniture in the rooms are getting worn out and that the management should look at it. The other thing is that the breakfast was so-so, nothing fantastic, should at looking at improving the selection or the Chef.
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Friendly staff and newly refurbish room.

Quick check-in, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.3
I checked in suite room, which was handled by 27th floor receptionist. No problem with the check-in and check out problem. Morning breakfast a litter bit crowded.
Report this review
Abeer S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
very peacful

larg room, hotel free shuttle, and staff
8.3
very nice, free shuttle, close to shopping areas. large size room good agoda deals
Report this review
Lok C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area.

Friendly staff, clean room and conveniently located.
6
It was easy to locate the hotel after we reach KL airport. Shuttle bus to shopping area is great and I was extremely delighted to be able to get my handphone back when i accidentally left it in the shuttle bus. Honest and friendly staff throughout our stay. Highly recommended to KL city traveller.
Report this review
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Comfort and relax

Location,staff,affordable
9.7
I always find my stay in furama very relaxing and comfort and safety also consiser
Report this review
Ti J. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice and cheap hotel

the hotel location is very nice, just 5 minute to LRT, and 5 minute to times square shopping
8
I am satisfy with the hotel with the 4 star facilities but only 3 star price. very worth to stay
Report this review
Zachary E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
good hotel

clean. central. cheap
8
this hotel is dependable as always to give a comfortable stay with a clean bed
Report this review
Liu Z. Couples China, August 5, 2013
Good for money

Great location , large room ,city view
8.3
The place is near to shopping center, large room with good city view, breakfast is a bit simple
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Upgrade to superior room, cleanliness of rooms and corridors, and proximity to LRT
8.7
I enjoyed the stay and look forward to returning on Friday. I was taken by surprise by the absence of wi-fi Internet in the room. The advertisement stated that wi-fi Internet would be free to the room. However, on checking in, I was told that this facility was not available for my room type. Otherwise, the staff were friendly, efficient, and polite. The only down side for this hotel is the surrounding area which is undergoing substantial road works. It is also surrounded by down market, low rise, commercial properties.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Perfect vacation.

Big rooms, comfortable bed and nice bathroom.
8
It was nice staying at Furama Hotel. Very nice room with comfortable beds and english speaking staff.
Report this review
Previous page 4431 - 4440 of 10536 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06