or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11185)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
very nice hotel

Comfortable and good counter services
7.7
Overall the place is very nice, the bed is comfortable. but doesn't have a bathtub, only shower place.
Kang K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Staff is friendly
8
This is my second time staying at Furama hotel with 2 bed room. The hotel service is good and is very near to times square. There is a vegetarian restaurant near furama hotel with a walking distance.The breakfast is average but still consider ok as I am not very choosy on the food. I will definitely stay again if I visit KL.
Kang K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location

Staff is friendly
7.7
This is my second time staying at furma hotel bukit bintang. We are staying at superior room and the room is big. There are a lot of restaurants near the hotel. Once of them is vegetarian restaurant. Those who are vegetarian can stay in the furma hotel because is very convenient. the restaurant is just a walking distance away from furama hotel. I will stay here next time if I visit KL.
Mary J. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great hotel with lovely service

Good Location
8.7
Reception staff were warm and friendly. Gave us what we wanted. Breakfast was good but too crowded during the festive season. The staff were helpful too.too
Adam H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Good location and good services provided

Proximity to Times Square and Bukit Bintang area
8.7
We had enjoyable stay. The Staff were helpful and always courteous.
Seah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and upgraded room. Splendid service

Location and nearby amenities
8.7
Wonderful time spent with my family. No worry about food, shopping and entertainment that nearby amenities are so convenient that it just hand reach to us.
Teddy C. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Good, clean and strategic location

Comfort room because of the size and close to imbi train station
8
Reasonable price compare to the room size and service
Restaurant Tip: Close to downtown and easy to find good food
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Friendly staff and clean room

Friendly staff
7
the hotel is very close to berjaya times sq, but quite a long walking distance to bukit bintang area.. staffs were friendly and room was clean. tv channel was limited and no bathtub in the bathroom. breakfast time was very busy.. took a very long time to get the seat and my son need to pay extra for the breakfast where he only had toast and a cup of milk. we don;t bother to have the breakfast on the 2nd day.
Zarina Z. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great hotel for families

Good service, clean rooms, excellent view from high floor windows, good facilities e.g. pool and gym.
9.7
Check-in was fast. Room is big and spacious, perfect for a family of 4 or more. Toilet is clean. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Hotel is also near to Berjaya Times Square which is one of the big shopping malls in KL.
Salha M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Very convenience on transportation
10
Nice hotel to stays, service is good and very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03