arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Tan H.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
convenient location to berjaya times square
value for money, good location, nice room service

8.3 Weiyi G.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Pleasant stay; clean comfortable rooms
Closely located to nearby malls, clean rooms, nice ambience
I went with my parents on a trip to KL and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is located right behind Berjaya Times Square and within 20 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping center and Jalan Alor food street.

8 siu T.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
good and memorable
clean, great design and location
i was happy with the hotel and i am looking forward to stay here someday. the price is afforable and the location is near to shopping area.

7.3 Thiet M.
Vietnam
September 18, 2013
great value for money
valuable, big and very clean room, walking distance to shopping centre

7 YEW W.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Hotel with a great location if you are driving.
Comfortable beds, good location, large room
Not too bad except will need quite some walk to nearest Times Square (5-10min). Else the room is comfortable and huge. However, the extra bed that we booked took us 6 hours to receive it.

8.7 HOCK K.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Great location and nice room.
Location, price and nice bed.
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!

8.7 HOCK K.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Nice, clean and location.
Location, price and accessibility.
My very first visit, overall experience was quite impressive! I am pretty sure that I will visit them again. Well done!

6.3 Santoso T.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
standard hotel with big room
big room, close to public transport and close to shopping area
good but need to improve the facility for free wifi for all their guests.

6.7 Santoso T.
Indonesia
September 18, 2013
big room hotel
spacious room, close to public transport and nearby to shopping area
it was nice stay just they dont have the free wifi which is small investment but makes great difference with other hotel

5.3 Jun L.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Disappointing for an established name
near shopping area
It was very disappointing for a one-year old hotel with an established name like Furama. No bathtub in the room despite paying so much. Dubious stains on the bedsheet. Dark corridors and did not look well maintained. Concierge also encouraged us to take the taxis (which were ripoffs did not use meter) though our destination was within walking distance. Not worth it. Very very disappointing.