Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13290 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13290)
Sort by:
Tien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Decent hotel with economy price

cheap executive suite rooms. close to bukit bintang. a lot of local restaurant surrounding the hotel.
7
it was nice to a executive suite room. room is big enough just that the bed wasnt as big as what i thought to be. bathroom is a bit small. the bad thing is that not enough lifts to support the high traffic flow of ppl. need to wait quite a while to get up or down.
Report this review
Robinson P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Furama Hotel is a hotel located in the city center

at the center of kuala lumpur city.
8.7
service from hotel is very goods... located in center of KL city.. trasport is available until to mid night.
Report this review
Fikhy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice hotel, but low in hotel furnitures..

near from much shoping centre, easy to find traditional foods...
8.7
Report this review
Hiok H. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Large Family Room

1) Large rooms with separate living/TV area; 2) Location is near to shopping areas
5.7
Kettle and hair dryer only available upon request. Vanity top(basin) at 1 toilet was at least 100mm higher than the norm. Some minor defects apparent, such as half-dislodged towel hanger in 1 of the toilets.
Report this review
Amyelise B. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2013
lovely hotel,very comfortable and well positioned

location,large room ,easy to get around on foot
9.7
stunning will book this hotel again, very well positioned for shopping and with in walking distance to all major attractions and suprisingly quiet area!
Report this review
Angela S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 27, 2013
Value for money

Location, room comfort, good food
8.3
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
nice

good area and nice
8.7
this hotel cheper and new..near time sques shopping and many food in down.. perfect area
Report this review
Shuk T. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
I'll come back again

1) Location is quite good 2) Staff friendly 3) Room is quite big & clean
7.7
I made request for smoking room when I made reservations, hotel has reply all room is no smoking by email, this has made me feel good & when I arrived at hotel around 22:00, Reception automatically to arrange connecting rooms for me, it make me feel very convenient & warm, because of I travel with my mum & son(Actually I don't expect hotel will have room arrangement) At last, I want to say that all staff were very friendly
Report this review
Mignonette T. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff ¢rally located

Clean,friendly,accessible
8
Nice and enjoyable.we had wonderful time. The staff were very friendly. Holiday package tours were affordable and our driver/tourist guide was truly helpful and made our vacation more meaningful. It is something that is highly recommended,which we shall share with our friends and family. We plan to come back to Malaysia and explore other areas too.
Report this review
Bernie M. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Central Location

Location / Room Size / Close to transport * Shopping
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 4451 - 4460 of 10237 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05