or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11548)
Sort by:
Parveez H. Couples Mauritius, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and large room

Near shopping mall
8
very good hotel and service.good area close to shopping mall in bukit bintang
Thomas T. Couples Netherlands, January 25, 2013
Good location, rooms good but dated

Location, clean
7.3
Located next to Times Square and Imbi station. Hotel is clean and breakfast very good. We stayed just 1 night, but got a free upgrade to the executive suite and although a bit dated definitely spacious and clean. Overall a good price for the quality of the hotel/room.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Pavillion Mall and dinner at Din Tai Fung.
Henna K. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
PERFECT LOCATION!

Location was very ideal, buffet breakfast was amazing and rooms were perfect!
10
My stay at Furama was perfect. We got upgraded to a business suite for free and it just made the stay that much more enjoyable! the buffet breakfast was by far the best in our 6 week stay all around asia. I would definitely recommend friends and family stay here as the location is perfect situated just a couple minutes walk from the shopping complex times square! Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. The only fault I can pick is having to pay for the wifi!
Birgit O. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and room

Great view of Petronas Twin Towers and KL Tower!
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay. Price was very reasonalbe due to 40% discount via internet booking. Even got room upgrade.
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Excellent Hotel and good service.

Right in the heart of the city
9.7
The hotel is quite new and the rooms are very spacious with attached suites. We enjoyed every bit of our stay, and will not hesitate to go back again if we revisit Kual Lumpure and the prices were still the same ! However, Breakfast was not included and the cost of it was almost the same as the room ! The hotel is right behind the Time Square comples and with in walking distance from many great shopping centers and restaurants.
Birgit O. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and room with great view of Towers!

Location
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was lovely with great views of the Petronas Twin Towers. Convenient location not far from Public transport and Shopping Mall. Very convenient for family with kids as there is a theme park close by.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good location.

very close to the shopping centers
8.7
Only stayed one night. The hotel was priced right for the quality and room was large and new, some nice views from window at night.. Breakfast was very good and pool looked good..
Patricia D. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Great Hotel and service was great very clean

Huge room. Good location. Staff helpfull. Best hotel yet I've used.
9
Totally enjoy hotel Furama will definetly stay again and used other Furama Hotels. Have stayed in a lot of Hotels and I loved this one.
Shopping Tip: Make sure u know what you want to buy and where to go. Then browse there is so many excellent shopping malls and markets just plan and take up the free shuttle bus.
Razmi I. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Nice n beautiful hotel... Smell great too

The room
10
It's a wonderful stay at furama hotel....will come back for sure coz its very convenient to go anywhere from there
Yuliana D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location
8
It's a nice hotel and very convenient with many chinese food and local food restaurants nearby and shopping mall. Surely will come again to stay here!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04