or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Rashida M. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Convenient but Cleanliness is an issue.

1) Proximity to Berjaya Times SquareTheme Park. 2) Large Deluxe Suite 3) Polite Staff
5
The stay was not exceptional and fairly acceptable. However, there were some issues with cleanliness, traffic and the parking. The hotel's main put-off was the evident dirt and grime(black in colour) under their sinks and the toilet covers. Quite disappointing given the level of luxury of the other parts of the hotel.The parking lots were also narrow and the carpark had weird and confusing arrows.Traffic to the hotel was congested due to major construction works.
Shayn C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Great location, service needs to be improved.

Location, fairly new hotel, price
5.3
Was upgraded to the executive suite, large size but furniture was minimum, which resulted in the room looking bare and not so cosy. The couch in the living area was unclean as both my partner and I and visiting friends suffered from some form of itch and rash after sitting on it. Service at the 3rd floor coffeehouse during breakfast was poor and does not reflect that of a 4 star hotel. Very slow to replenish their food during breakfast buffet mornings. On the whole, service standard was more of 3.5 stars rather than 4.
Shou Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great room value for money but poor service

Comfort, Location, Concierge
7.3
Room service was unacceptable for a 4 stars hotel. I had to wait 30 mins for a bucket of ice to be delivered to my room, not to mention the 3 calls I had to make to ensure it happens. Also, I had to wait 1 hour for my order of room service, 2 calls to room service with no pick up, 2 calls to the front desk to highlight the problem. Eventually, I had to go down in my pyjamas to the front desk and speak to the room service using their phone just to make my order. Food took 30 mins to arrive.
Welmelita C. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Good location Hotel

Centrally l;ocated, close to major shopping centres and very good staff.
6.3
Very good, we were upgraded to a larger room and were very happy with location and staff performance.
James T. Groups Australia, March 17, 2013
Very good

INternet, convenience, size
7
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with good location

Large room. Comfortable bed.
6.3
Daniel J. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Was only there for a night. decent hotel

Clean and Quiet
6.3
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good to Stay and relax Hotel

Good Location, Nice Design, Family hotel
6
We stayed at the furama for 1 nights.city views, and separate bedroom with twin bed and big bathroom. Room was fantastic except for the mould in shower. Service was great and we were helped a lot at the concierge. The pool a bit dirty and under construction while staying. Just needed some more deck chairs (only 2) spa was under maintenance when we went though which was a shame but didnt bother us too much or affect the pool area. 5 mins to shopping mall and 10 mins to main restaurant areas.
Tommy N. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Great, Clean, Nice Location Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Rooms
9
It was a very nice stay at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, very clean, superb room, great breaktfast, and located near Monorail Station and easy access to famous shopping center around Bukit Bintang
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable bed and pillows, good WiFi, spacious room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03