Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13279 reviews

10229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13279)
Sort by:
Mui K. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Hotel could be better in many ways

Near restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Also local eateries abound.
4.7
OK. Exact location of hotel in some back alley not something to shout about. Coming back to hotel after dark can be a problem.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
I Will stay at furama if i Come to KL again.

Nice place n Close to mrt n shopping mall.
8.3
Report this review
Ming H. Couples China, June 23, 2013
Good value for money

large rooms, complete toilet requisites, business inner design
7.3
We booked a superior room for two days but it was not available on the first day. Not a surprise for a very late check-in. We checked into a standard room on the 24th floor, which was fine and had a nice city view toward the twin towers. It was also very quiet. The next day we were able to switch to what we originally booked. The superior room was way bigger, with a separate living room. Maybe because it was on the 4th floor, we could hear the disco music from a pub even at 2am, and in the early morning like 5:45 am I woke up to some man's prayers or singing or something like that. Besides these, the experience at Furama was fine. There are a number of Chinese restaurants just across the street. Shopping malls and monorail are also within a few minutes walk.
Report this review
Rodzan A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Value for money

The service is upto standard and my expectation
7.7
I am satisfied. The food was acceptional good and service of the hotel staff were superb.Above all, I liked the location of it as it is close to most of the places that I wanted to go during my stay
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staffs.

Hotel is near to shopping malls and there are a number of good resturants around the area.
8
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
far from city

room, toilet,bed.
4
not bad .... just feel so far form city
Report this review
Sim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Not bad. Nice hotel

Comfortable bed and nice hotel towel view
7.3
Everything was fine. We are lucky enough to get the towel view from our room and had been free upgraded to the bigger room floor at floor 26. The room is big and clean. Just we have an issue about the toilet bowl it because there really cannot flash so we need go to lobby toilets when we need to poop. Feel so annoying. The stuff are friendly. The walking distance just take few minutes then you can walk to the Times Square shopping mall. About the shelter bus is only available at 11am,1pm and3pm. Have to booked early or else will be fully booked. Just I hope can add more hours and cars so can pick up more passengers.
Report this review
Derrick S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Spacious room, sumptuous breakfast and friendly staff.
9.3
Report this review
Noor D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Value for Money, clean and centrally located

Clean, at the centre, and big rooms
4.3
Report this review
Rudi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Furama, hotel with the best price

lokasi banyak makanan, dekat dengan mall dan dekat dengan monorel
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 4471 - 4480 of 10229 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06