or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
the chosen

good location and hotel for such price
7.3
due to limited time and unpredictable timetable we had that allowed us to stay over in KL we had no places to go until a relative suggested us to stay in Furama. so we did with the help of relative's quick agoda confirmation. (a day before) the experience was unforgetable. room was expected as told with great location. comfortable and pleasant. with the price given, it was worth more we paid.
Cui W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Comfy rooms/Convenient location/Great room service

Clean, comfy environment, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square & other malls etc
9.7
Even though it was a short stay, we have enjoyed it thoroughly. It was a pleasant surprise to be upgraded into an Executive room plus a stunning view of the city. The beds and living area were very clean and the Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries were a delight in the shower. Staff is very attentive and polite. Definitely recommend this place for anyone's stay. (Just one note: The location of the swimming pool was in full view of the dinning area, not very comfortable to swim in.)
Shawn B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
great location for a really good price

beautiful swimming pool, all the good malls and bars were around the corner,
9.3
We got upgraded to a suite!! Which was awesome and was amazing. The hotel staff was very sweet and Helpful.parking wasn't a problem as there were ample of space. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: Since its in Bukit bintang, all the bars and shopping malls are just around the corners. For example like the changkat street,roots bar and teeq restaurant above lot 10 shopping mall, and the pavilion mall.times square shopping is 5 mins walking from the hotel.it was so convenient for us as its my 1st time in Malaysia
Noemi R. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, spacious room

Clean and spacious room
7.3
Got upgraded to a suite since the quad room we were staying in was already booked for the next night. Room was spacious and clean. It was a comfortable stay but a taxi ride would be needed if you would like to visit jalan alor or the livelier street of bukit bintang. It costs around 13 ringgit. We didn't really get to explore the surrounding areas of the hotel since it was raining at the time of our stay. There are restaurants and clubs across the hotel. Good hotel but a bit far from all the hawkers and night market.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great location but breakfast no good

Branded amenities provided
8.7
A great hotel located in city area, with affordable price and great hotel environment, let me enjoy , relax when stay in there! I will definitely recommend to my friend.
Sook M. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2012
lovely rooms in good location

very new hotel, clean, beside times square only
7.7
wanted to have a relaxing weekend over the hari raya haji. chose Furama Bukit Bintang due to its location and moreover its a very new hotel. we were extremely delighted when the hotel staff auto upgraded our room to a suite, the amenities in the bathroom are of Crabtree & Evelyn! however, a little bit disappointed when we were declined for a request to check out slightly later.
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2012
Lovely gotel with smile staffs

Good customer service
10
I love staying there.Very convenient and big clean room.
Noemi R. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious room with a view of the petronas towers
7.7
quad room was spacious. it's actually 2 rooms that have been combined. we also had a good view of the buildings near klcc and the towers. breakfast buffet was not really worth the price. they didn't have much selection. 40myr is way too much. we didn't really stayed much in the hotel so we weren't able to try any of the facilities. it's still a good place to stay though especially after a long day. beds were comfortable and extra pillows were available.
Tshung W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good Hotel , resonable price at a central location

Resonable price , new room , well managed
9.7
This hotel is well located centrally behind times square , Bukit Bintang just minutes ealk away from the hearrt of the vibrant zone . If you dont mind just a ted bit of walking tjis is a hotel for you . Also breakfast is not bad and the hotel is new and kept clean . I would defonately recommend it . The hotel have ample parking so it recommended for people with vehicles.
Shopping Tip: Resonable walkong distance to . Times sqare , Low Yat and Sungei Wang
Yhee H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Hotel looks new and clean basically

Service is good, immediate respond to your request
7.7
We stayed 2N , the hotel is near to shopping malls easy to access, will stay again when i b in KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02