or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11924)
Sort by:
Allan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
4star hotel

Good locality, friendly n helpful staff ,spacious coffee house providing good food (breakfast) at reasonable price
8
Enjoyable , feeling at home with friendly n helpful staff, will return again.
Lim H. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2014
KL road trip

big space, location, free parking for our bikes
8.3
The family room have big space n comfortable. The rooms wifi is very lousy. But still value for money overall. We will come back again.
Meng W. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
My second times stay at this hotel..

Great location, facilites provided and great staff..
9
Satisfied..
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Worst unfriendly hotel ever
3
This is by far the worst hotel i ever stayed in KL. Staff were unfriendly, don't greet, don't smile. I checked in with and found i have to pay for wi-fi, borrow an unbrella also have to pay. This hotel dont take guest loyalty seriously only profits and bottom line. Rooms and hallways dirty and mouldy smelling. I would advise to steer clear staying here. There are better hotels with free wi-fi and free umbrellas on loan.
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
fittings are getting worn in room 1115.

good value for money.
7
safety box in my room 1115 was not working. Room is clean and spacious, bit fittings are old. Good and hard bed.
Jason P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
So many mosquito
2.7
Disappointing. No free internet even at lobby
Jervin C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Value For Money

Clean, Near shopping Area, Free Wifi
8
Is a good stay, value for money, good location with full of shopping and dinning. Only sad part I do not like is the way up to the car park is very narrow, so drive a big car there.
Edward E. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great location, food not so good

Location, convince, good service
7.3
Pleasant
Jeffrey D. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
Just keep coming back

1. Location 2. cleanliness 3. friendly staff
10
This was my third and certainly not the last time. Furama never fails to please. The location is excellent yet far enough away from the downtown core to be peaceful. Rooms are always impeccably clean, breakfast buffet is great, and staff is friendly and helpful. I will always stay there when I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
Review of Furama Hotel

Very Clean, Friendly Staff and Good location
10
Our stay at the Furama Hotel was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and more than happy to provide assistance when required. I would definately recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02