or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10741)
Sort by:
Jason N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
excellent

exit from STORM avoiding traffic jam
10
I am happy with my stay but I am very, very fed up with your couldn't've service. You never honour your policy and never reply to my enquiries. This is not the first occasion but others like those I sent from Europe esp. Paris. On the booking of room in Furama I requested to use my reward points to offset my payment but it was not honoured. You will not be getting more business from me anymore as long as I am still alive. Mark my works
Samsidah I. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Family room is spacious and clean.

No need to worry if you are hungry at night, can just take a walk outside the hotel with lots of restaurant opposite the hotel, they even have a 24 hour shop nearby.
8
Spread for breakfast was good, however a little troublesome as we had to endorsed our carpark ticket each time we leave the hotel. The wifi connection is not steady every now and then get disconnected.
Shan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Hotel with many restaurants near by.

Value for money, no frills.
7.3
Neat and nice hotel, highly recommended for business or leisure travellers. Away from traffic deadlock of bukit bintang but still near by.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

hotel location
5.3
The hotel location is good. There are a lots of restoren around the hotel area & within walking distance. Also nearby to few shopping malls within walking distance of 15mins. Room size is ok but conditions not that clean & sound proof is not good. you can hear clearly if ur neigbour make noice. Bf is ok, small swimming pool but with good view.
Tsin H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staffs

Staffs are all very friendly, nice swmming pool, my kid love it so much.
6.3
Hotel is good but when we being through the shot cut to time square, that area looks a bit dirty and dark. Besides, hotel broadband is free but wifi chargeable. But overall is good.
Tat G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location

Location, spacious room, free wifi in the room comes in handy.
7.7
Great location with friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and free wifi in the room is really handy.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to the Bintang Walk shopping area.
Chooi Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Strategic location with restaurants nearby

Nice service and nice location
7.7
Nice and prompt response when facing technical issue like heater not up to the expected temperature.
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Easily accessible and close to many shopping attractions
8.3
hotel room is definitely up to a 4 star hotel standard. best part of the hotel is that it is located near many shopping attractions like berjaya times square and the new kwc. all re within a 10min walk and it is a 5min walk away from the nearest monorail station which can be used to travel to most of kuala lumpur
Victoria S. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Large room
9
Very nice stay at the hotel with a very large and spacious room provided. The hotel is also located a short walking distance from Berjaya Times Square and train stations.
Shopping Tip: Short walking distance from Berjaya Times Square
Reandhy D. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
good location, strategic place

great bed room
8.3
very good and strategic places hotel, hotel located in nearby many attractions and food stall, in the front of hotel there are many shopping centre and 7-11 so the guest can buy many things over there. the food inside hotel may be little bit pricey but worth to try.
Restaurant Tip: so many food stall nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05