or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10514)
Sort by:
Sim M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room is big and clean
6.7
i like the room and service of the hotel, but only internet free-LAN, no free Wi Fi, Prefer to have free wi fi in the room and at the hotel Lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bukit bintang,many shopping and restaurant.
Ang J. Solo travelers October 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel,

nice big rooms, amazing view
9.3
Stay in Furama hotel is lovely with nice view of the skyline in KL. The rooms are big and very comfortable.
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great Location and excellent room. Very Happy

Easy access, friendly staff, central to the Times Square
9.7
Very happy with the room(2505) , staff was very helpful with any issues and central location made it very easy to move around. I am sure to stay again at this hotel on my next visit to K.L and hopefully get the same room as before.
Anthony V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
lovely hotel and friendly

location and convenient
10
i love furama bukit bintang bec of its location and friendly staff and the hotel room is very relaxing once you get into the room and the breakfast is very yummy
Shopping Tip: you can find every thing u need in this hotel location..
Weny L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Very nice and fantastic Hotel

room facilities and location
9.7
when i check in, the front office staff offer to upgrade me to deluxe room even tough i only reserved for superior, the facilities inside of the room was so fantastic, they even prepare for us table n iron, room was big and also got separated living room with tv, i was impressed by the facilities and service. there is a shuttle bus starting 11am to klcc, berjaya and pavilion, the pool was nice wth a great scenery, the location was very near to imbi monorail station, overall i love this hotel so much and cant wait to come back and stay
Shopping Tip: Berjaya Shopping Mall, Sungai Wang, Bukit Bintang and Paviliion
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

room is clean and bed is comford.
9.3
easy access to entertainmentand and business centre, a team of polite and helpful staff. have a clean and nice enviroment
Peter D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Excellent service, big comfortable rooms, lovely pool and gym, very good breakfast and perfect location
10
Needing a base for just one night before flying home we wanted a hotel near bukit bintang shopping areas to get a few last minute things for kids. The Furama was perfect being just behind Times Square and skyrail and 10 mins to the food stalls in the golden triangle and 15mins to china town. It is just off the freeway so no problems with traffic jams. We were given an upgrade to a one bedroom on the 15th floor and had a view over Times Square to the tops of the petronus towers. Very new hotel and beautifully done. A little bit of background noise from the streets was noticable in the early hours.
Restaurant Tip: The foodhall in the basement of times square is cheap and the food excellent
Filton O. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Brand new hotel and stone's throw from shopping

New furnish, modern look, location, free internet
8
This hotel is one of my favorite among the other 2 that I had stayed recently. (despite one of them rated 5 stars) It's furnishing is quite new and it is near to the shopping district. You get to enjoy the new LCD tv and the furnishings look brand new and modern. Though the lobby was quite crowded (probably due to a tour group of Chinese), I was served relatively fast and also with a smile. A good thing about the hotel is it's approximate distance to the shopping area. It is just behind Times Square and within 5 minutes walk. There are also some eateries opposite the hotel. Further, the hotel provides wired internet. Would had been better if they had provided wireless instead.
Neesha R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Great location, lovely room

Location, Good breakfast
8
The room was spacious and clean. The location great in the middle of the golden triangle. and 5 min taxi from petronas towers.
Vielzha L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
great hotel

delicious breakfast
9.3
furama is near shopping center you will find good staff and a big room clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05