Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sharlyn L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
poor
none, not applicable
Bad experience, location is bad, not convenient at all, staff performance was poor, it took 20 minutes for the room service to reach my hotel room to settle my issues, didnt know that the hotel was so big that they need 20 min to come up to my room, and afterall, the issue was not settled at all despite taking 20 min to come up. Toiletries are not provided fully. Bath towels were not provided at all, they expected us use face towels to wipe our whole body. Bottles are not provided. Hotel room is not fully equipped. Shuttle service was poor, only have one way direction and expect us to take our own transport back. Advertisement does not depict what is it. Hotel totally not value for money. In fact, too expensive given the quality provided. Hotel breakfast was average, nothing to look forward to, shouldn't have opted for breakfast if i know the standard. Overall, bad experience, will not come back anymore, never in my life.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

ALVIN R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent Value For Money
Location, Price, Free Parking
Excellent got upgraded to an executive suite. Huge room for 1 person. Very comfortable bed and very relaxing rain shower. Staff are friendly and room service was rather fast. Free covered parking for guests. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang and the monorail station. Lifts are atrocious especially during peak periods (breakfast, check out), very slow and always full.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

FAISAL B. from Yemen
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice stay
Good location
Good location Nice rooms Close to Time Square shopping mall
Reviewed September 25, 2013

puah L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice and good
large room clean room friendly staff
good location near shopping mall friendly staff easy to find food large room clean toilet room service staff is frendly
Reviewed September 25, 2013

andrew R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Close to shops and eating out
friendly staff, clean, large room
My friend and I only stayed 1 night, but we were upgraded to a large room which was great. There is no wifi internet in the room unless you pay for it, but LAN is free. The only disappointment was there were no robes, no drinking glasses and the mini bar was missing. Those things didn't worry us too much as we were out and about alot, but for someone staying here for the first time, it's not really a good impression. Overall, the hotel is lovely and I'll be back with my family to stay again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Anura W. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable and value for money
value for money,good location , big room
overall good.The rooms we occupied were on the 15th floor with a nice view of the city.Our room were twin rooms with a sitting area and ideal for a family.The location is also good as it was a 5 minute walk to the Bukit Bintang shopping area. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Boon N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Location is good, we got family quad (2 bedroom)
Covienient ,good location @
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Apinan S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenience
Comfortable, Travelling, Big room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Ruben R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great service from the minute you check in.
Friendly staff, nice environment, easy access to places.
It was actually a pleasant stay compared to my previous stay. I was actually upgraded to suite room in the higher floor with a great view. Reception was great. Enjoyed my stay this time and will be back again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Eunice H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean n comfortable
Clean Big and comfortable room
Great, it is very close to shopping area. We select twin bedroom, it facing KLCC and KL TOWER. very nice view. In the room got a huge place for hang clothes.
Reviewed September 24, 2013