arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Lydia S.
Singapore
September 05, 2013
so so
none i can think of..
Furama was so so... the bad thing is that internet was free with lan cable.. :X it's modern world now.. ppl just use mobile phone for surfing net.. who would use lan?? :S how come no free wireless internet? the room was normal.. the receptionist told me that our room was upgraded, but it seems like the normal standard room just big in size, but empty, no sofa, just 2 chairs. the toiletries was limited, only 1 bath foam was given, the pillow cover was dirty too. the hotel itself looks old.. nothing around there, just some chinese restaurants.. but it's walking distance to berjaya times square, but berjaya times square is definitely better than this hotel.

8 winangun W.
Indonesia
September 05, 2013
cheap jumbo size room
cheap food delicious jumbo room
Need to renovation, staff ok, food delicious must try massage is good for relax

7 EDDY T.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
Nice hotel but carpet have some smell
nice and standard Hotel
This hotel is nice but the carpet have some smell and dusty make my allergic nose raining everyday, the furniture is old and broken, with 4 stars hotel not provide shoes, tooth brush. but the staff is friendly

7.7 HOO T.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
comfortable and value for money
friendly staff, clean room and good location
pleasant and memorable stay. Close to the shopping malls particularly Berjaya Times Square and Bintang Walk. Very convenient

8.3 Roger O.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Pleasant and good stay
Free Internet, Close to Times Square for Shopping and easy access.
It was very good and pleasant. Enjoyed the free internet that came with the room.

8 Kiat C.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
fair deal
location,food,room
Overall is a fair deal considering it's good location, many food surrounding, room .size ok. I will stay again.

4.3 Ahmed B.
Yemen
September 04, 2013
Uncomfortable
House Keeping, Concierge, Breakfast
The worst front office I have ever met, to be fair, one or two were OK. Duty Manager complicate things rather than resolving problems. Taking the advantage on the residents. Bargaining on everything to get more money on rooms charges, although you paid for specific rooms. They will provide you with lousy, dirty, unhealthy rooms in order to offer upgrading and make you pay more money to resolve the problem. I like concierge services, house keeping.

8 RAGUNATHAN S.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Short and sweet Break from routine.
Pool, Breakfast, Safe provided in room.
Ok. Pleasant and enjoyable with no untoward happenings.

6 Mubashar A.
Pakistan
September 04, 2013
good
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE

6 Mubashar A.
Pakistan
September 04, 2013
nice
i feel very happy to stay i
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE