Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LEE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Large Room, comfortable room
Centre Located, comfortable room
Reviewed September 19, 2013

chen C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
no bad
location / food / clean
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Eng G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
wonderful weekend getaway frm singapore
Room size, location, price
another weekend getaway frm singapore short stay with good clean n big room friendly staff from counter to house keeping
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Ervina P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great place for family vacation
not too far from Monorail stasion, big room, nice view
nice hotel to stay with family not close enough from Monorail station if we bring our baby near from shopping centre
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Dinh K. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
It is not bad
Pricing is ok. Breakfast is quite good. Big room
Swimming pool is small for 4* hotel. Room is not so good. I need to ask for toothbrush & hair dryer.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Cheah C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and cozy.
Good location with access to interesting places
The environment was nice with plenty of interesting place to see within walking distance. Plenty of good food in walking distance.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

STEVEN H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Recently built hotel, looking tired
Price, pool and room size
I've stayed here 3 times, whilst location is a bit of a pain, it's 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang, the quality and price made up for it. However the hotel maintenance program is poor, carpets stained, wallpaper peeling, my shower head was broken. A pity for what was a good value KL four star.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Tan H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
convenient location to berjaya times square
value for money, good location, nice room service
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Weiyi G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay; clean comfortable rooms
Closely located to nearby malls, clean rooms, nice ambience
I went with my parents on a trip to KL and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is located right behind Berjaya Times Square and within 20 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping center and Jalan Alor food street.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

siu T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
good and memorable
clean, great design and location
i was happy with the hotel and i am looking forward to stay here someday. the price is afforable and the location is near to shopping area.
Reviewed September 18, 2013