or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11529)
Sort by:
Tyu C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
comfortable at affordable price

near to berjaya times square , clean n luxury, good breakfast with variety choice
7.7
Huyen V. Groups Vietnam, January 13, 2013
good location, good room with a connecting room

We booked 2 room with connecting room, so we have more space, feeling so comforatble
8.7
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Close to Malls and Restaurants

rooms are big
8
we stayed at furama for 6 days and we had a great time. it is very close to berjaya time square. rooms are really big and comfortable. staffs are nice and very helpful. price is also reasonable. we will definitely coming back there.
Lai J. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location, comfortable room

clean, nice, great location
9.3
Gary G. Couples South Africa, January 13, 2013
Large 4-star hotel in cental location

Swimming pool, central location
8.7
We received a free room upgrade to a superior room. We enjoyed the swimming pool, central location near to Bukit Bintang, and the room size. Hotel is relatively new and is clean and well furnished. Breakfast was a bit chaotic with too many people in one area, but the hotel provides an Asian and a Western selection. We stayed 4-nights and overall enjoyed it.
Restaurant Tip: Take a walk to Jalan Alor for great street food - evenings only.
Wee H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
good location

walking distance to most of the shopping centres
6.3
The location for is good. The breakfast and the swimming pool is not great. You can get better local food around the hotel area.
Stephanie L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Location and hotel facilities
8
i enjoyed the stay as the location is near to shopping malls such as time square. the malls are within walking distance. the hotel is nice, clean and spacious. good customer service from the front desk. another plus point is that easy access to different restaurants. there is construction near hotel which can be quite noisy.
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great Location but lousy room

Great Location
6.3
I stayed there because of the location, i have requested double bed room before i checked in, but i got a combined single bed room in the end. Beside, no hair dryer inside our room and there is only 1 toothbrush inside the washroom.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion, time square and sungai wang are just nearby the hotel.
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Great Location
7.3
Great location, walking distance to shopping malls, LRT, & restaurants! Room is small & fittings are lousy, some doesn't function but for show.
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Great Location
7.3
hotel location is great, easy accessible to every where. Room and toilet are small, fitting in toilet lousy. breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03