or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10716)
Sort by:
Krystal W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good location, good service, friendly staff.

Good breakfast, good location, walking distance from KL city, staff willing to go the extra mile for you.
9
I enjoyed it very much. The rooms were good size, bed sheets are clean, floor and toilet is clean. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Good experience, will go there again.
Shopping Tip: It's walking distance to a lot of the malls in the area. And KL is always crowded, so taking a taxi or driving is out of the question - walking was super easy!
Jaymie R. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel free transport to malls

Great buffet breakfast
8
All in all great value for money. Pool was OK but drinks by the pool were very expensive. We received a free upgraded room on arrival which was a nice surprise. No free wi fi in the room. Had an early flight on our departure day, booked a taxi through the hotel however he did not show up and was late.
Shopping Tip: Use the free shuttle in the hotel to take you to the mall near by called the Pavillion. It's amazing and be sure to eat at the food court underneath. Great value for money and so many dishes to choose from.
Chow P. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
A Hotel with Great Hospitality

Friendly Staff, Good Service and most important, Great Beddings
9.7
This is most probably our 5 visits to Furama. We have chosen Furama as our preferred hotel whenever we visit KL. This time, friendly staff of Furama sent a fruit plate to our room for being repeated guests. Great service and we felt warm!
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Worth for money

Clean and simple
6.7
My room is spacious and I got a complimentary fruits basket as I put in my booking comments that this my hubby & I was honeymooner. Breakfast is simple.
Godofredo G. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, November 4, 2012
clean and in great location

clean
8
it was clean and the location is great. i will surely recomment it to my friends
Ganapathy S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
superb room

clean and cheap
10
modern hotel with clean environment, location is right in the middle of city
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good Service

This area won't encounter traffic jams.
8.7
I stay these hotel few time and they giving me a very good impression. The front desk staff is helpful and good manner and especially the Housekeeper is friendly,responsibility and honesty (name of Housekeeper-Bipul). Room is clean and comfortable. These made me to stay this hotel once a month for my business trip.
Shopping Tip: Just take 5 to 10 min walk to Time square.
Cheng G. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast

Great Room, wonderful housekeeping and excellent breakfast
8.7
Simply love my 3 nites stay at this hotel . 4 stars hotel with 5 stars services. The room I am staying is a normal superior room but it is so spacious and clean with 2 tv. 1 in the room and the other in a small living room. I manage to catch good movie in the room whereas my hubby watched the news in the hall area. The breakfast was excellent and the service at the resturant is totally thumbed up. I saw the manager going round helping guests with their requests despite the huge crowd and the shortage of staff. (Totally impressed with his service and his alertness when I need help with the refill of coffee) Location is awesome as it is very near bejaya times square but it will only be near if we walked across the shophouses behind the backlane. (Which was very dark and quiet at night) Overall the hotel is worth the $ and I am completely impressed with my stay.. :)
Andy C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great room

Room size was big, Location was convenient
8.3
Hotel offered free parking and free wifi with good and stable connection. The location is behind Berjaya Times Square but I would be careful walking from the hotel to Berjaya Times Square as the alleys between the 2 locations might not be safe for ladies. But if I'm not wrong, the hotel does provide a shuttle service.
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Nice rooms

Big room and new
6.7
The hotel has big and nice rooms. However, the location is a bit far and about mins walk to jalan bukit bintang. Lifts are small, breakfast with lots of guests. The front desk lady was not so friendly, with very cool face.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jalan Bukit Bintang

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01