or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10498 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10498)
Sort by:
Kong L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Clean and big room
9.7
The room was surprisingly big and clean. There was a living room with sofa seats and a working desk in it. The room itself was clean and the bed is fairly comfortable. The toilet was clean too.
Rohit G. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Nice business facilities
7.7
Convenient hotel with all facilities for business trip
Travel tip: 10 minutes walk from Pavillion Mall with construction works happening around the hotel.
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel with all the basic needs

Location, Comfort
8.7
hotel chosen by air france for the crew members. hotel located in the heart of chinatown i consider to be one of the nicest places to stay in singapore. the hotel offers all the standards needed with nice rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool.. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Nice new hotel

Near Times Square
8.7
Its within walking distance to Times Square, Melia Hotel, Loy Yat Plaza. Very convenient.
Garry I. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
lovely hotel & great location

king bed & bathroom
8.7
my partner and i chose this hotel based on price through agoda and location within the golden triangle (tourist area) of kuala lumpur, which meant that either by taxi or the metro we were within minutes of restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. our room was huge, the king bed was very comfortable and a great bathroom to top it off. sure, there are more luxurious hotels in kl but furama value for money could not be beaten, and believe me, we did our research. so yes, highly recommend the furama.
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Good but not as yet superlative, but gettin' there

Staff service always improving, this is the most promising factor
7.7
i cannot remember how many times i've put up in this hotel, being my first choice always in kl due to nice price & good quiet location a stone's throw from the hustle & bustle of the main starhill area. local flavour food such as chinese porridge is available round-the-clock just opposite, fish cake noodles a 3-min walk away, times square a 8-min walk, with 3-times daily shuttle service to swanky pavillon shopping mall. this stay was again great as usual & i see that in my room, a pleasant upgrade of toileteries to la'source of crabtree & evelyn. the only let-down was the shifty toilet seat & some rusty bathroom fixtures. everything pretty much above average but the bathrooms are showing wear & tear & they've really gotta get a handle on the bathroom maintenance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember that the shuttle to Pavillon mall needs reservations (it's free) at the concierge. Otherwise, without reservations you'd get left behind.
Sih K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

room is comfortable and clean
8
I could see from day one that the hotel service has a great quality, both because of its comfortable and appropriate facilities, as well as service and constant concern for my comfort. Thank you especially for being aware of my requirements. Thanks again to the team that made my stay a good time, comforting and secure. i am sure that when i return to your city, we will go back to your hotel. Success in his future endeavors.
Talal A. Couples Oman, October 14, 2012
Great location

in the heart of Bukit Bintang
10
n the heart of bukit bintang i like this hotel bcz only a few steps and you find your self in the center of bukit bintang very quit and clean hotel good staff and helpful good service also good breakfast .i will stay again in this hotel.
Hazlin B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
very good hotel to stay with very easy to park our car. This hotel is very good services with all smile and friendly staff. Also has good equipment and facilities to our used. The hotel is closed to shopping complex. Easy to excess to the hotel. Very good and reasonable rate to stay.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Good location and wonderful room

Big room and good breakfast
9.3
The hotel is very near to the Bindang area, within walking distance, and the service is excellence. Room is very big and clean.
Shopping Tip: Behind the Time sequre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03