or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11123)
Sort by:
Ridwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Very nice family stay, warm and welcome staff

Breakfast is nice, hotel is clean and location is very convenient
9.3
Very nice family stay, warm and welcome staff Breakfast is nice, hotel is clean and location is very convenient Will recommend people to stay in this hotel
Chuah K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
clean

nice/clean/good location
8.3
Nice & clean.. Shopping is just walking distance
Chuah K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice and clean

nice clean good location
8
nice clean good location
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
great hotel

good location, good service
8.3
it was a pleasant hotel. no fuss. comfortable, and lots of eateries arround
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
I was disappointed about the cleanliness.

staff in the executive lounge, tour staff and room was spacious.
5.7
Bathroom was moldy. room was not set up for 3 guest upon arrival. complain was not taking care seriously. housekeeping manager did not even bother to spoke to us. I was provided with hole bath towel. no glasses in the room. mini bar was empty till our 4th night. buffet was not refill accordingly. overall stay was disappointing. I would like to thank the staff in the executive lounge and the tour desk. overall service was not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. management never act accordingly to the issues forwarded to them. never saw any manager or supervisor visit our room since day 2 of my complain. housekeeping staff clean the plate in our presence inside the bathroom sink. terrible hotel expiriece!
Nursuriawati R. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
The room and the bed was awesome..

The room was spacious and i love it that they have powerpoints everywhere. The bed is so so comfortable! The best sleep i've had in a long time!
7
I had a good stay.. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. I love it that they have alot of powerpoints as well. The internet connection was fast and room service was quick and good too!
Tan V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2014
Great time with shopping experiences

Excellent check in service, friendly staffs and cleaniness of the room is more than what i expected
7.3
Central located, easy to visit the surrounding city highlights. Love the time being here.
Tullayapa P. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2014
Just Fine

Friendly staff, Centrally located
6.7
The hotel is centrally located. It's behind the Berjaya Time Square. However, it's difficult to walk to Berjaya Time Square. The staff are very friendly. Quick process of checking in and out.
Nur I. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
good

breakfast, near to BTS, clean
9.7
good stay. would be nicer if there's a bigger and fun swimming pool. overall, very good
Lee B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Nice place to stay

spacious, Comfortable, Good Service
9.3
The room is comfortable and more spacious.. too bad the wifi internet connection not to good maybe they should improve it.. the staff is helpful especially to book a taxi.. but if u book a taxi better using a meter price even it's an executive taxi the value not too high rather than some people who hit the price and not using meter price.. overall it's good to stay here.. thanks for the hospitality hope they more improved next time i go there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05