Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10956)
Sort by:
Rohith U. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 19, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
Very proffesional fast check in and very fast room service
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Room is small and smelly.

Hotel located in center of city, it easier go for shopping and restaurant.
5.7
When I check in hotel the time reception staff serving is not kind. Look like i'm not welcome to the hotel. Fine! After get room key, the room first bad image for me is smelly. The bed is clean, towel is clean, but floor of toilet got a lot water mark. Water heater system is bad, no hot enough. Air-con system sometime is cold sometime is hot.
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The view at niight is breathtaking.The room is clean and spacies. Buffet breakfast is served with great selections. Western and local choices.
8
I was disappointed with the non smiling and unhappy staff working at the pool side while having breakfast with my wife. We plan to have dinner in the restaurant to celebrate my wife's birthday but we decided to go else where because we don't feel welcome.
Michelle R. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2012
Great location and huge rooms

Great Pool Area with views overlooking the city.
9
Clean comfortable hotel, situated about 5 mins walk to Berjaya Times Square Shopping complex, staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed in the family quad room and it was larger then I expected, nice large rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berjaya Times Square Shopping Centre - has an indoor theme park that the kids loved.
Sook T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
New hotel, not bad location

New, Close to Times Square
5
I was "upgraded" to the suite, or so. Though there was a separate sitting area, and a bedroom, it did not feel like a "suite". The hotel was supposedly pretty new, but the room gave off a bit of an "old" feeling. Of course the location is around really old shophouses, but still at least within 5 minutes walk to Times Square
Sammie O. Business travelers November 19, 2012
good hotel

best location
6.7
i m back to this hotel again!! there are more improvement of the surrounding deco of the hotel, will come back again soon!!!
Helen S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Spacious room and close to Berjaya

The location
8.3
I like this hotel, I got upgraded room. The room so spacious with very good amenities. Just walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, we can shopping there and walk to hotel trough short cut way. Bed was very comfortable, gave nice sleep at night. I will back to this hotel when I have to stay in KL.
Helen S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Very good stay in BB area

The Location
9
We got upgraded room for our stay. Even just one night stay here we got good impression. This hotel have high standard of service. I love the breakfast menu, there was so many kind of foods. We really enjoy our stay here cause we got what we pay for. We are satisfied.
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Spacious, Luxurious

Include Breakfast
8
Even though the price of this hotel not cheap, but we were satisfied when we stay there. Our room upgraded to better room. There are shower coats for us. We enjoyed our vacation there, this hotel so close from Berjaya times square, We could shopping cheaper there than any shopping centre in Bukit Bintang area.
Gerard G. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Good location and big rooms

location, pool, big rooms
9.3
Lovely hotel in good location. Easy walking distance to Times Square anbd to monorail station. Quiet area though roadworks around hotel. Upgraded to a suite that had a bedroom and a separate lounge area. Room was modern and large bathroom. Breakfast very good selection,busy but staff efficient and food replaced quickly. Pool very nice and good size and very few people use it. Check in and out was very smooth and quick and staff were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05