or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12285 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12285)
Sort by:
Shiraz M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
It was ok.

the lobby. friendly staff.
4.7
The hotel lobby was great. Work was being done to part of the pool but this was ok as the majority of the pool could be used. Ate twice at the restaurant and the food portions at the restuarant were not good at all with my second meal there I found a hair in my tartare sauce. The rooms are fine but the bathroom needed work as it was clearly old and had black mould. Whilst this review may sound negative, the hotel was fine, but overpriced in comparison to other accommodation in the area.
Sandeep B. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
Not really 4 star. Nice lobby & no free wireless

Staff, Freindlyness, breakfast
4.3
spend the extra $20 and stay in a 5 star motel/resort
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Convenient City Hotel

Location, Daily change breakfast menu, Large room space
8
We stayed in Furama Hotel before, same we rented 2 Superior room come with breakfasts. The Breakfast was good with its variety of food, they change the breakfast menu daily, thus it doesn’t bore even eat continuously for few days. Lots of eateries nearby hotel, it’s really convenient for meeting with clients. Walking distance to shopping area like Times Square, Sungei Wang etc, easy to get anything you need.
Eugen P. Couples Romania, March 19, 2013
Great hotel with really helpful staff!

Large Room, Fast Internet, Great Breakfast buffet
8.7
We were there for 5 nights. We asked for a room at higher floor and they gave us a suite which was... sweet!!!
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2013
Spacious Room

Spacious room, Nice bed, Fast Internet
7
We've stayed here last week because we've heard from a friend that they have a very good internet. We needed reliable internet for my bf's work and it the place didn't disappoint us. It was very fast however you can only use it for one device if you need other internet for other device you'd have to buy it for 10 ringgit and 30 ringgit for 12 hours. The rooms are nice and very spacious. Service is very fast and staff are helpful. The place is good for the value of money.
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
I liked this hotel.

The location, the staff and breakfast buffet were it's 3 best features.
8.3
I was happy with my selection. The hotel is close to perhaps 50 local restaurants and public transport.
Hua U. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
very nice stay,but the swimming pool is very small

large room,big lobby,new and clean
6.7
no free wi-fi for all customer even 2 stars hotel will provide free wi fi.some of the things like table lamp will out of order.they should check it before the customer occupied.
Isabelle L. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Overall experience is good

Clean, big room, convenient location
5.3
My only bad experience it's the room doesn't come with free wifi
Sebouh B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
ok, decent no pool at time maintenance

location, price , ok
7.7
Chare H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
good hotel bad surroundings

new, classy, friendly staff
6.7
need wifi, nobody uses Lan cable to access internet anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04