or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11948)
Sort by:
Chenwei H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Great location and big room

Swimming pool
9.7
The room is comfort and big. Great location for us to shopping and food. We also enjoy the facilities of swimming pool and the GYM. No WIFI and hair dryer are a bit inconvenient. I will stay here again or recommend to my freind and family when it have the promotion price.
Erik C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel with best price in town

Big room and ample car park
9
Good price during festive season. Big room, quite and good cleanliness
Trimongsowati S. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Good Location, poor service

Big rooms and convenient
5
The receptionist is unfriendly and the hotel employee allow taxi to tout the toursit in front of the hotel, which is annoying. Breakfast quality is poor.
Raymond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Not a good hotel

bad services
6
The reception services is bad , i check in for my guess cause she dint speak english , and the front dest reception face like i owe her few million dollar, what a bad servies hotel reception i had seen.,.. bad
Goh C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Spacious room with ok location

spacious room
6.7
10 mins walk to berjaya times square with some short cuts Realised that there's shuttle bus service to KLCC & Bukit Bintang after checking out. The receptionists could have done a better job by informing the check in guests on such service The kettle was missing in the room. facial towels are not replaced after being collected
Pooi F. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Poor service

Good location
4.3
Being checked in to the dirty room with no amenities provided. They replied that amenities is upon request. First time I heard that the guest of a "Four Stars" hotel need to requet for room amenities. Receptionist shows unhappy face during our check in time.
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel, good service rooms could be cleaner

close to many areas of KL and transport.
7.3
had a good stay, had a lovely welcome and had great friendly staff. buffet breakfast was nice but could have had some more selection for western guests or changed menu as was completely the same for the entire week. rooms were big but housekeeping were very quick and did not always replace items used or clean things properly.
Teo L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
lovely and big room..good service

room service and location
9.7
Will be back again this lovely hotel .very comfortable. Good area
Leslie W. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great Service and Great Location!

Close Proximity to Monorail!
7.3
The Furama Hotel was great! Everything about the hotel was pretty good. When we arrived, we requested a room with a good view. However, the woman at the front desk explained that the rooms on the higher floors were booked up due to the rush of Chinese New Year. When we got to the room the bathroom was disgusting! We requested a better room and we were upgraded to the suite room. The bathroom was still not perfect but the view and spacing made up for it. Afterwards we settled in quite nicely. Our only concern was the bathroom and the crazy breakfast rush.
Shopping Tip: The Pavilion is amazing for shopping!
Gordon S. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
Nice rooms and good food.

Excellent service
9.3
Liked it so much I have directed several friends there. Price is good, IF you book before-hand on internet. Walk in price is too expensive.
Travel tip: how to get to from the ap. take the klia express to kl sentral. walk to the monorail terminal (it will eventually be easier, but now some diversion because of construction). take monorail to imbi. skirt around berjaya times square complex. cross road and take the short cut through restaurant alley to the big building, which is the hotel. (could be better sign-posted).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01