or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11148)
Sort by:
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is great!

Free parking & the concierge is helpful & courteous.
8.7
Guest relation officer said he upgrade free if charge to bigger room & will release the credit card extra deposit on top of paid hotel charges in two weeks time. We trust him so yet to find out. Overall, location is great, 5-10 mins walk to Berjaya Times Square.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Berjaya Times Square
Shiau F. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location with good price

convenient location, near kl monorail imbi station
9.3
the hotel is newly decorated. the location is fantastic as it is within walking distance to kl monorail imbi station, times square and bukit bintang shopping centres, sungei wang and lot 10. we even walked to jalan alor for nice local food. however, the bad thing is if raining, then you have problem reaching these places. the spread of the breakfast is considered quite good. we used the hotel's free drop off shuttle service from hotel to pavilion, the shuttle also goes to klcc and times square. the hotel even upgraded us executive suite even we only paid for deluxe room. unfortunately, the bath room did not have a bath tub. my children like the infant pool. i will definitely come here again for my next trip.
Kheng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location hotel but rooms non child friendly

Close proximity to times square
7
Room are full I sharp edges which makes it worrying for parents with young kids . Hotel staff can't seem to understand that it's hard for parents to sleep with kids on two twin beds. Overall the staff don't seem friendly at all.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese dumplings right across the street are good.
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Big and clean room
10
the hotel room is big and clean. all the stall are polite and helpful. the location is good. it is very near to time square shopping mall. easy to find restaurant around it. hotel provide 24 hours taxi services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel with big room.
Low J. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location

Big room space and clean
7
So far so good for the hotel facilties and the location was not far away from Bukit bintang just 10 minuete walk. Opposite there are quite number of coffee shop and restaurant. The only drawback is the lobby without free wifi. The breakfast provided by the hotel was good. We have enjoy very much in the morning breakfast.
Seah Y. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good Location

Situated in Bukit Bintang, Good Location
8
Clean rooms and pleasant environment. 5 mins walk away from Times Square.
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Run of the mill Hotel at a non descript location

cheaper than most hotel in the same class type
5.7
stayed one nite. very common and nothing special. staff is not too friendly. checkin staff not properly trained - told me " we are going to upgrade you because the room u bought is the worst standard room we have". Surrounding is under construction now. However, still quite close to bukit bintang.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi is chargeable even in the lounge area. The breakfast is above average.
Mohamed W. Business travelers Egypt, November 30, 2012
where your needs are met

professinal stuff can make decision themself,wide rooms ,nice views
8.3
i was in last cmoment try to extend my stay ,i confirm by agoda and the recepicanist adopted and ease the way for continuous prolonged stay even in the same room, breakfest of great varities ,easily access to the shopping area plus free transportation to the main one. t,v programmes should have a littel extra varity channels,rooms are wide and clean
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Hidden Gems of KL city

Location, nice pool, spaciuos rooms
7.7
Was pleasantly surprised of the vast differences of the old Furama as compared to the present one. Now relocated to a site across of the old jail and behind Berjaya Time Square. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds were truly comfy. Gym is Ok as the equipments are all considerably new. Car Park is little weird but serve its purpose.
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great hotel with reasonable price

Reasonable price, good customer service
7.3
I stayed a night for business purpose. Requested for nice view and they upgraded for me for free, I was really impressed. Facilities are good and new. Cons: Food serve in restaurant are slow ( dinner). As for breakfast, the place are quite small, food provided are "ok only"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01