or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Mahmood A. Business travelers Oman, October 9, 2012
Very nice i was happy there by staying in the hote

Rooms restaurant view
10
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
very good location

good location, near to shopping area, easy to find food nearby
8.3
i like this hotel, near to the shopping area and near food center.
Chen H. Groups Taiwan, October 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Valuable Service

Great Facilities; Clean Guest Rooms; Professional & Nice Staff
8.7
the hotel is new and clean, and it's located near times square and monorail "imbi" station. it's convenient to travel to the touristy spots in kl. the staff working in the hotel is nice and helpful. all in all it makes this trip to kl a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Though the name of the hotel is "Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang," you should get off at Monorail "Imbi" station, instead of "Bukit Bintang" station.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Good hotell in Bukit Bintang

comfortable rooms and friendly staff
7.3
the hotel is located behind times square shopping mall. getting there on foot from the hotel is not far but does involve walking through some backstreets full of garbage. the hotel offers a shuttle service to the pavilion and klcc. the staff are friendly. the room is a little bit basic but still comfortable and clean. breakfast is ok, but the room gets very crowded and noisy. the gym is ok. overall, a good place to stay in bukit bintang if the rate is right.
Gunardi G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great location hotel

Near Berjaya shopping mall
8
hotel with a good location, close to berjaya shopping mall and downtown. from our window we can see petronas tower. around the hotel are many restaurants. in front of the hotel there is a taxi stand. the first time we got a room with twin beds, because i am with my wife and my doughter, they upgraded our room to a bigger room with double bed and living room. the hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. the food in the restaurant was tasty and changed every day.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants in Berjaya shopping mall
Khin F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Worth for money
10
Nice and friendly staff. Hotel located heart of city area. Easy and convenience for those like shopping.
Shopping Tip: hotel located near to Times Square.
Gulshan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great Service, Breakfast and Location!

Service, Breakfast and Location
2.7
the Duty Manager, was very helpful and warm in making sure we had a comfortable stay throughout. Enjoyed the room, great breakfast (including vegetarian options) and great pool! Location was close-by (walking distance) to Bukit Bintang, but away from the Bukit Bintang traffic. Will definitely go back.
Seck T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location at Bukit Bintang

Good services
9.7
The staff is upgrade us to executive room automatically. The room is big, clean and comfortable. They also provide us iron, hair dryer and also all the neccessary. It is walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and Bukit Bintang. We have a wonderful night at Bukit Bintang night life. Their breakfast buffet also nice, especially with a nice pool view.
Chan W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean and very polite staffs
8.3
It had been a pleasant trip. When i arrived, the staff was kind enough to allow my car to be parked at the entrance even thought it is against their hotel's policy of allowing guest cars on the front. Upon departure, most of the staff that ive met would have greeted me by my name. Was a pleasant experience.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable and clean room
7.3
The room is comfortable and clean. Some types of room are spacious, which sometimes not avaible in agoda system. Nice breakfast with many variety. Complete with gym equipment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06