or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Lindsay W. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Good hotel, great views

location, views, service
8
Excellent views of KL skyline, rooms very clean, good service. Conveniently located near Bukit Bintang/ Imbi, but immediate surroundings not that appealing.
Joo C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable rooms...I like!

Helpful staffs
6.3
Being upgraded and hope to enjoy better benefits on my future stay
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance to Times Square and Pavilion Mall
Yeo Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Good service and spacious room

Size of the room and the location
9
Reasonable room rates and very near to shopping mall and restaurants.
Run T. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Great Location but dusty rooms

Great Location, Hearty Breakfast
8.7
This is my regular hotel whenever I pop by KL for business purposes. WIFI used to be free but it is apparently retracted. Room was a tad dusty to my liking, but the bed was still fantastic and the breakfast spread is excellent.
Rizza L. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2012
Wait for my return

Crew were accomodating, nice place to stay
9.7
It was a good stay. Crew were very accomodating. Nice food to eat all we can, but too bad we woke up late and almost 30 mins remaining to close the buffet breakfast. I/we will sure book with Furama next time.
Wai H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great location , rooms is ok. secuity is good.

i like it the breakfast. and bath rooms.
7.3
I think next travel i will book same hotel because it near the shopping center.
Shopping Tip: near got big shopping center, only bring the big travel bags.
Shiok W. Families with older children New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Big room

Room rates are reasonable and room are big
7.7
Came back to stay after Genting trip. Family Room are similar but no shower curtain in the bath, floor get very wet after each shower. Breakfast choices are good but food quality can be improved.
Beverley C. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2012
Excellent location for shopping. Great service

Nice breakfast. large rooms
10
i enjoyed my stay at the furama very much. the staff were very friendly and the room comfortable. located within walking distance of major shopping areas.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Excellent value for money

Great location
9
Great location with views of the Petronas twin towers and KL tower. Spacious and comfortable room with a good standard buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train from KL Sentral and for a couple of pounds visit the Batu Caves.
Hoo T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Value for money

near to tourist area , near to MTR station , good food just near by
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04