arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13781 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Yiling L.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location, restaurants opposite hotel and spacious room
Location of hotel was good, near the Berjaya Times Square and metro. However, there is no free wifi which made the stay less enjoyable.

7.7 jiunyi P.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Great location average room
location is really suitable but theres nothing special with the room
just 3 mins walk from timesquare shopping centre. great for ladies who love to shop =D

10 Thirumaaran A.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
The second time and it does not fail to impress
Comfortable,Convenient and Excellent service
It was amazing. I have been here before and it didn't fail to impress me with the excellent service. Rooms are big and I recommend it to anyone who wants comfort.

6.7 Maryam M.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Great hotel location
The location, pretty good breakfast, comfortable rooms
Stayed here with my family for two nights. We chose this mainly because of the location, and the family quad room which could fit 5 of us comfortably. Buffet breakfast was pretty good, except the orange juice was from cordial instead of real juice.

8.3 Quazi S.
Bangladesh
August 20, 2013
Comfortable stay but service from house keeping wa
Value for money, Central location,
It was good, happy that we were upgraded to a suit, clean room. Restaurant staff could have been more prompt with service, housekeeping service could have been better

5.7 Kok L.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Nothing great
good location, clean, safe
nothing to shout about. staff was friendly, amenities were sparse, air-con in the lobby was week, the carpets were old and dirty along the corridor, tolilets shower's water pressure was low in the evening

7.7 Ramson Y.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Very pleasant
Clean and large hotel rooms.
It was a very pleasant experience. Room was large and clean.

6 Joel L.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
value for money , staffs are friendly, town areas
pleasant and value for money. Must pass through unpleasant alley though

8.3 Tang B.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Spacious room with good breakfast
spacious, good breakfast, free upgrade
My room was upgraded for free. Room is very spacious, clean, good condition. Housekeeping service is not very efficient, taking a lot of time to bring the baby cot or change towels. Breakfast was nice with good variety of food even though baby chair is quite limited. Location is strategic, close to many shopping malls in Bukit Bintang. Car park is a bit tricky, very narrow road and parking space.

8.7 John A.
Australia
August 20, 2013
City convenience
Easy access to the LRT and sheltered walkway from Bukit Bintang to KLCC.
I had an enjoyable, albeit short stay in this conveniently located hotel.