or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Khin F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Worth for money
10
Nice and friendly staff. Hotel located heart of city area. Easy and convenience for those like shopping.
Shopping Tip: hotel located near to Times Square.
Gulshan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great Service, Breakfast and Location!

Service, Breakfast and Location
2.7
the Duty Manager, was very helpful and warm in making sure we had a comfortable stay throughout. Enjoyed the room, great breakfast (including vegetarian options) and great pool! Location was close-by (walking distance) to Bukit Bintang, but away from the Bukit Bintang traffic. Will definitely go back.
Seck T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location at Bukit Bintang

Good services
9.7
The staff is upgrade us to executive room automatically. The room is big, clean and comfortable. They also provide us iron, hair dryer and also all the neccessary. It is walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and Bukit Bintang. We have a wonderful night at Bukit Bintang night life. Their breakfast buffet also nice, especially with a nice pool view.
Chan W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean and very polite staffs
8.3
It had been a pleasant trip. When i arrived, the staff was kind enough to allow my car to be parked at the entrance even thought it is against their hotel's policy of allowing guest cars on the front. Upon departure, most of the staff that ive met would have greeted me by my name. Was a pleasant experience.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable and clean room
7.3
The room is comfortable and clean. Some types of room are spacious, which sometimes not avaible in agoda system. Nice breakfast with many variety. Complete with gym equipment.
Bakir S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 7, 2012
New Hotel-Very Nice,Room are very comfortable

rooms are in two sections so it is very spacious
8
well the place is nice..still a few things that could make it better...Room service is not well equiped with variety...cable TV with only 4 channels...if these 2 things can be upgraded on the place will definitely be a nice place for couple & Family.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

big rooms, perfect location
9.3
We had a lovely weekend staying in Furama. Though the breakfast buffet is so-so for me, I can say that in general, it's a good hotel choice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a nearby monorail station near Berjaya Times Square. I forgot the station name.
Gary M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel bit exy

location (view) and the market is close
7.7
the rooms are a good size and the view from the 24th floor is wourth seeing.breakfast is made for asians(no pork or beef)and very bizzy.
Restaurant Tip: eat your meals at the market
Lye S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Location but ...

staff is very nice!
7.3
Great Location, but i stay at the room without bathtub! hotel staff is very nice. actually i like hotel swimming pool, that is one of the reason i stay at furama, but when i reach there, i think not so much ppl will swim there, coz its too open, no privacy at all. restaurant table all around the swimming pool.
Hasan F. Solo travelers Turkey, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
I stayed a night at this hotel and loved it..Its location is the best and walking distance to everywhere...I booked superior room and they upgraded it to a suite room which was really nıce of them..My only complaint is the internet is not free of charge as it mentioned in the website.I told them ''it says free internet at agoda'' they told me''they make mistakes''..Someone is making mistakes for sure but not sure excatly who.
Shopping Tip: Just 3 minutes walking from the Hotel there is Times Square Shopping Centre where you can have cheap and quality food and make some shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08