or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2012
well kept hotel in a quiet area in bukit bintang

Nice Ambiance
6.7
In Bukit Bintang area away from the noise of the area.
Ernalisah M. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location and good service

Location and hotel amenities
8.7
Our stay had a good start with a free room upgrade. However we were disappointed that there is no free wifi but free wireless connection to a laptop. We had booked 2 rooms and surprisingly, one room has less room amenities than the other (e.g no bathrobes, hairdryer, iron). Overall though, we had a really comfortable space to relax and unwind.
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great Location

The Location
6.7
I used to stay in Furama Hotel because of the location is really convenient. There are shopping mall nearby and a lot of restaurants are surrounding.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pavilion is just nearly with 10mins driving distance.
Andy M. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Spacious room at great location.

Good location .
9
Hotel is located near big shopping mall Berjaya time square. Hotel staffs and very friendly and helpful.
Kate S. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
decent hotel but area is a bit of a building site

location is convenient for everything, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in a deluxe double room, which was very nice. The staff were helpful and the hotel has everything you could want. The area is a bit of a building site at the moment, but it's an easy walk to everything close by, such as the shopping centres or metro stations. Would stay here again as the price was reasonable for the quality.
Rawad C. Groups Lebanon, November 11, 2012
Great Business hotel

Professionalism
8.3
Value is excellent! The location might not be the best, but it is still good. Across the road from Times Square and 10 -15min walking from Bukit Bintang.
Noorfitri J. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location for young travelers to shop!

The staffs are very efficient. Cosy superior room.
10
awesome time we had at furama hotel bukit bintang for 3d2n on 9th november 2012. our first time booking at furama hotel and didn't expect it would be just superb! we're very impressed with the service, the friendly staffs including duty manager mr francis jacobs. walkable distance to shopping areas for young travelers like us. it would be great if we would get the highest level facing petronas tower. anyway, what more we could ask for, definitely we'll come back here to stay again!
Fong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Good location and big room

Close to Golden Triangle shopping area
7.7
Too much road construction work in front of the hotel. Road condition was not good especially when raining. The free shuttle to KLCC/Pavillion/Berjerva Times Square is too infrequent, only 3 times a day and about only 10 seat each time. Good side is hotel very close to shops and restaurants as it is situated at the Golden Triangle area. Also very convenient to access Monorail. Can connect to KLIA Express to Airport.
Ling S. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great hotel and pleasant stay.

Good location.
10
Appreciated upgrade to Executive room. Room was large and spacious though there was no bathtub. Breakfast was good. The Barbeque dinner we had was also not too bad.Wide variety of food. Shopping around the hotel were not very far away, within walking distances. Shuttle bus service is also provided by the hotel. Many eateries can be found across the road facing the hotel.
Christina N. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
New and Modern Hotel

New and Affordable
7.7
The room is relatively big and is cozy... Was being upgraded to a executive room.. The shower hose has very strong water force but too bad, the toiler bowl was faulty and i had to call for maintenance twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01