arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Arthur P.
Australia
August 21, 2013
A great stay, value for money.
Close proximity to Berjaya Times Square, attentive staff, comfy beds.
We enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. It was affordable and centrally located close to shopping (Times Square). Other than some minor problems such as cleanliness of sheets, which were changed on request, and smaller than expected swimming pool, staff were attentive and helpful and beds were comfy.

johnny W.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
good and value money hotel
room,breakfast,check in and out fast
I am very satisfactory for this hotel and very recommended

Yiling L.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location, restaurants opposite hotel and spacious room
Location of hotel was good, near the Berjaya Times Square and metro. However, there is no free wifi which made the stay less enjoyable.

jiunyi P.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Great location average room
location is really suitable but theres nothing special with the room
just 3 mins walk from timesquare shopping centre. great for ladies who love to shop =D

Thirumaaran A.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
The second time and it does not fail to impress
Comfortable,Convenient and Excellent service
It was amazing. I have been here before and it didn't fail to impress me with the excellent service. Rooms are big and I recommend it to anyone who wants comfort.

Maryam M.
Singapore
August 21, 2013
Great hotel location
The location, pretty good breakfast, comfortable rooms
Stayed here with my family for two nights. We chose this mainly because of the location, and the family quad room which could fit 5 of us comfortably. Buffet breakfast was pretty good, except the orange juice was from cordial instead of real juice.

Quazi S.
Bangladesh
August 20, 2013
Comfortable stay but service from house keeping wa
Value for money, Central location,
It was good, happy that we were upgraded to a suit, clean room. Restaurant staff could have been more prompt with service, housekeeping service could have been better

Kok L.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Nothing great
good location, clean, safe
nothing to shout about. staff was friendly, amenities were sparse, air-con in the lobby was week, the carpets were old and dirty along the corridor, tolilets shower's water pressure was low in the evening

Ramson Y.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Very pleasant
Clean and large hotel rooms.
It was a very pleasant experience. Room was large and clean.

Joel L.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
value for money , staffs are friendly, town areas
pleasant and value for money. Must pass through unpleasant alley though