or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Raza N. Solo travelers November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to all areas
8
The hotel was very nice and comfortable with easy access to the train station. Also times square was a short walk away.
Shopping Tip: Berjaya Times Square and Suria KLCC.
Aswardin A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Good and safe location

Near to MRT and shooping centre
8
Good hotel, good staff performance, and clean hotel
Aswardin A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Good hotel with good staff

lacotion near to mrt
7.7
lccation not far from mrt station, easy to go to shopping mall
Looi W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel

good location
6
full of shopping center surrounding. nice food can easily found near the hotel.
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nearby of shopping mall

Swimming look nice
5.3
When I check in hotel the time reception staff serving is not kind. Look like i'm not welcome to the hotel. Fine! After get room key, the room first bad image for me is smelly. The bed is clean, towel is clean, but floor of toilet got a lot water mark. Water heater system is bad, no hot enough. Air-con system sometime is cold sometime is hot.
Claire C. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Generous with Room upgrade

Big rooms with comfortable beds and pillows
7.3
I first read about this hotel from all the reviews in Agoda. So I called to enquire about the free room upgrade. They were very generous and immediately agreed to the free room upgrade. The club suite is big and comfortable but the only downside is that the room is not clean properly. I had to ask for housekeeping in the middle of the night ( as I check in very late) as the toilet had a smell and the bedsheets had stains. I had brought my maid along and she had to clean all the tables as there are stains everywhere. I had view two rooms and all the condition is the same. If the housekeeping did a good job, I think the stay would be more pleasant for us. The other downside is that they do not provide free Wifi. So we need to pay to need internet access. If the hotel could be more generous in this area, I think they could attract more business travellers.
Travel tip: Location is good as it is within walking distance from Times Square but just have to be careful not to take the small or backlanes as I understand it could be quite dangerous.
Fong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Large room and good location

Very close to shopping areas and lots of restaurants
7.7
Too much road construction work in front of the hotel. Road condition was not good especially when raining. The free shuttle to KLCC/Pavillion/Berjerva Times Square is too infrequent, only 3 times a day and about only 10 seat each time. I only succeeded in booking one trip during my stay of 4 nights. Good side is hotel very close to shops and restaurants as it is situated at the Golden Triangle area. Also very convenient to access Monorail. Can connect to KLIA Express to Airport.
Dan W. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2012
Great location but not so friendly hotel staff

walking distance to times square , lot 10 . very good location
5.7
very good location to all major shopping mall , many nice hawkwer foods just outside hotel , do not have wifi in all room , was wake up by hotel in early morning staff asking when i was going to check out , very dissappionted . kind of weird burning smell in the room .
Ivany T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
very kind staff

great value hotel
8
for me, this hotel is not too expensive for all their service the room is very big, have work desk stand alone, and small living room.. the only one problem is, their ac too noisy... i think their fan need to be clean up... te staff very nice.. when i wanna go to sunway pyramid.. the taxi dont know really the place...then one of the concierge staff join our taxi to show the location..... really kind
Shopping Tip: go to berjaya time square... just walk 10 minutes from the hotel. from there u also can take monorail to another shopping mall
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Awesome stay

Huge space with sofa and working tables
8.3
The wifi is annoying as each device we need to request for a separate username/password

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05