Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

RAGUNATHAN S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short and sweet Break from routine.
Pool, Breakfast, Safe provided in room.
Ok. Pleasant and enjoyable with no untoward happenings.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Mubashar A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Mubashar A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
i feel very happy to stay i
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Dhafer A. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great value for money and comfy
Breakfast, rooms, location
One of the best hotels I have stayed in KL. Children were very happy with it.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Isaac W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
failure to meet expectations!!!
worst ever stay
the room was unlike what we had seen in the photo's, toiletries were insufficient for 4 people even though it was a quad family room. staff attitude towards guest was poor had not informed us of breakfast included in the booking and when the room was ready guest was not informed and left waiting at the lobby. had arrived early and left a contact number at the front desk however front desk failed to inform us when the room was ready. when we were finally told the room was ready after asking again we were greeted by a dirty room with a broken test tube found in the room. 2 single bed that were joined to make a king size bed was different in height resulting in one side of the bed being higher then the other. connecting doors were not able to be locked by guest and when assistance was requested to ask for the door to be locked for privacy the housekeeping team did not show up, had to put a chair against the door to keep it closed. common room had stench of dirty place.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

weang Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
spacious room, near to shopping area
fast internet, very big room, walking distance to berjaya times square
We are surprisingly had a very spacious room although just superior room, staffs are very helpful and attentive. However, check-in a bit slow. Internet LAN is free and very fast. The pool is very small, don't even interested to swim over there. The breakfast is great but not much of varieties, hope they can improve on that. Its really troublesome as to get toothbrush/razors upon request whereby this should be provided rather than upon request. Nothing much can do in this hotel, there is nearby shopping centre in walking distance (Berjaya Times Square). Otherwise consider comfortable stay and worth for the price.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Eng Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel was Ok but they did not honor agoda booking
Bed, design, well located
Did not honor agoda booking. Booked superior king size bed. Was forced to upgrade to executive cos they tell us keep saying they only hv single left. Felt kinda cheated.. N they told us upgrade was just rm120 only. But end up when check out it was rm120 for 1 nite. So 2 nite is rm240. Yucks.. Also first they told wifi was free. End up they say need to pay rm10 for 2 hrs. Their customer service was way too lousy. They didn't scolded some other guest who check in stupid in malay. Of cos those guest dun understand a single malay then. Will not stay unless their customer service improve greatly.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

fadzli T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
great experience. worth every cents
very nice and spacous room, great breakfast and nice pool
nice room. very quiet and private hotel. the room is spacious and toilet are very clean
Reviewed September 03, 2013

fadzli T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
great experience. worth every cents
very nice and spacous room, great breakfast and nice pool
great. clean and spacious room. very near to Plaza Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

YEW W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A nice place with friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location, relatively newly renovated
The location of the hotel is not too bad but it is relatively unsafe to walk at night as some alleys are not propely lit up. The staff i friendly, managed to get free upgrade of our room.
Reviewed September 03, 2013