or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel but not a strategically located

good services, great room
7
It was a lovely short 4D3N stay there. Generally it was okay but it was quite a distance to walk to bukit bintang and to take the metro. Nonetheless, definitely dont mind staying there again in the future.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2012
cosy and clean room

good location for going around places in KL
7.7
repeated customer and have stayed more than 3 times already, convenient and good spot and good place to eat too
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Ok hotel but not worth a return visit.

Large rooms
4
The hotel is newer and the rooms are large but those are the only good features. Breakfast is very poor quality. I would compare it to hosptial food. The rooms are not warm and comfortable. Walls are bare, fit and finish is very poor quality and the carpet looks like the cheapest I have ever seen. My first room had a bad smell so I aksed for a new room. They upgraded me to a larger room which I appreciated. But even still I didn't feel very comfortable. The overall feeling for me was cheap finishes and furniture. When I took a shower in the morning, I had a very time controling the hot water. The pressure was high and low and as a result, couldn't control the water temperature. This is an indication of poor plumbing which is evident when many guests are taking showers in the morning.
Kevin E. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel room

Rooms and breakfast
7.3
room has a cosy feeling. service was alright and breakfast was good with a varieties of food.
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Value for moneyy hotel

The room is very spacious
9
The room is very clean and spacious. Not very far away from Times Square. I like this hotel very much.
Kwong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Nice room and free Wi-Fi

The Free Wi-Fi service is very convenient for us.
8.7
We are happy to have stayed in this hotel. It is close to the center of the city. The room is spacious and clean. Times Square is within the walking distance.
Junfeng S. Couples China, July 24, 2012
Just normal hotel

window view
6
It's close to times square,but it not clean around the area, and do not recommand
Reaz S. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 24, 2012
Great hotel and super service

Very conveniently located near to a line of restaurants and shopping complexes
10
Outstanding hotel with very friendly staff. Because our flight landed early in the morning we had to check in early which was understandably difficult. The hotel folks were very understanding and eventually upgraded us to a suite on the 20th floor. The room was spacious, toilet clean. Breakfast buffet was great as well with lot of choices between western and Asian cuisine.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you have the latest type VISA SMART/Credit cards that have a chip-set.Some stores have those newer card readers that simply do not accept cards without the chip-set. For the shopaholics, the hotel is very close to 3 major complexes as Times Square, Sunge Wang and BB Plaza.
Gerlita O. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great location and nice family room!

An area where family can spend time together is fanctastic for a family room.
8.3
It's a family freindly place, Time Square is just opposite the hotel, nice breakfast although the palce is crowded, having breakfast at poolside is very relaxing to start the day.
Travel tip: Try to visit Sunway Lagoon with a huge shopping mall nearby.
Sutanto S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Lovely room and food

cozy room
8
Our room was upgraded to suites room though bit corner from elevator, but services are great and satisfied with the room. Room is very clean, cozy and modern design. My wife is very satisfied with her morning breakfast. Surrounding neighbour seems bit old mostly chinese town food stall,but it is close to Berjaya Times Square.
Shopping Tip: More suitable for business traveller and family prefer to enjoy in hotel room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07