My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Niall K. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2014
Pleasant Hotel Close To Times Square Centre

Good breakfast, convenient location, good shopping
8.7
Arrived early and the staff provided us with a room for a couple of hours before upgrading us to a room on a higher floor. Staff were friendly and housekeeping was prompt. Rooms were clean and spacious. The room bar fridge does not provide any drinks but there are two bottles of complimentary water provided each day as well as tea and coffee. A good range of complimentary toiletries were also available. Umbrella was provided for a small deposit on rainy nights for the short walk to the monorail station. It would have been nice to have glasses available in the room if you wanted to enjoy a drink. Overall I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Karen G. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2014
Poor

Swimming pool, location
5
We stayed at Furama 3 years ago so booked again. Unfortunately the hotel is tired and not being maintained and staff indifferent. Bathroom was dirty and mouldy, air conditioner broken and waited 1.5 hours for luggage to come up. Air con was fixed pretty quickly. In the end I went and got our luggage myself. Arrived off a long haul flight in the morning and had to wait for room which was fine. Was told I could shower by the pool only to find women's broken. Had to use the men's whilst staff guarded door. Someone had defacated in the men's shower. Generally hotel was grubby, in a mild state of dis-repair and staff were rude or indifferent. To add to it I now have a charge on my credit card to follow up which the staff assured me was a security deposit and would not be charged. Not worth the money and would not stay here again.
Khalid M. Families with young children Oman, April 6, 2014
we had great time , and the hotel was good

location, price , clean
7.3
it a place for families, business , and couples
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
The stay was fantastic. We enjoyed the stay.

Location, Staff service and Hotel facilities.
9
The stay was very good. If going KL again, may wabt to book Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang again.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Always returning to this one! :)

Good Location, Excellent Service, Fast Check-In and Out
8
My husband and I always enjoyed our stay at Furama and we have been returning with families and friends. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and it is just across the famous Berjaya Time Square shopping mall; amongst many more shops and eating places. The staff have always been well versed in their product and have great customer engagement skills. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Jess T. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
clean and nice

great breakfast, clean and comfort bed
10
good recommend
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, April 5, 2014
very nice and i ll do it next time

rooms location
8
i like it
Shanmuga S. Groups India, April 5, 2014
great hotel at affordable price

centrally located, good breakfast and attentive staff
9.7
too good beautiful hotel. we booked two bedroom with additional bed but the hotel provided double bed room along with a adjacent room
Pramod D. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Got the things done.

value for money, friendly staff, just neat and tidy,
6.3
just normal, nothing exciting, does not have free wireless but free LAN connection to internet. showers does not have a HOT water, just a lukewarm water. Its kind of worn out in look and feel inside the hotel. The breakfast was good and was the best thing I liked about this hotel. This hotel is not really on the Bikut Bintang street but like 2 Kms far. One has to walk to get to Bikut Bintang street where all the action happens. The cab to KL Sentral takes 13 to 15 Ringetttes. From KL Sentral the KL express to Airport is 35 Ringets and takes 28 mins and is fastest way to travel to airport. Took the hop-on-hop off to see the city. I requested a late chekout at 2PM which was granted. SO that was good of the hotel.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Great and amazing

Fragrance, staff and cleanliness
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01