Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Good location, clean and comfortable
7
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good, but there is room for improvement

complimentary free car park, always free upgrade to better room,
6.7
Disappointed with a front desk staff who seems like rushing things when check in, was allocated to a table near pool during breakfast where kids were splashing water and when we asked to change table, was denied immediately. But I insisted. The whole day mood was spoiled. Kudos for the complimentary car park. Free LAN internet connection but chargeable wifi? Thanks for the joke of the day. Please do a competitor analysis and check around. Staff at front lobby counter needed to practice their smiling face more. Overall, This is one kind of a hotel that people come for premises, but not people.
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Conveniently located near shopping malls

NIce, Clean and Easy Access
6.7
Overall meet the expectation for 4 stars hotel
Georgina W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Luckily it was just for one night

Locations, location, location
5.7
My husband and I always use AGODA for booking hotels and have always had so much success which is why I was so surprised at the Furama when it came "AGODA RECCOMMENDED". We needed accommodation for 1 night only on our transit through KL back to Perth. We had stayed in KL 1 week prior at the Hilton and found the Furama at great value and location for 1 last night. It was however, very disappointing. The hotel is shabby and run down, in need of a dramatic facelift. Our room, although we were upgraded, was sterile and brown (strange way to describe it I know). The staff although pleasant weren't helpful at providing directions of their own city and basically gave us map and flung us out the door. The breakfast had a large variety but the quality of food was poor and oily. I didn't know you could ruin a boiled egg?? Considering how much the hotel usually is, and what we paid for you'd think I can't complain but, if I was someone that had paid full price I would have been REALLY annoyed. Again considering it came AGODA recommended I will definitely re-consider how much I take that into consideration in my next booking.
Zuraida Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
OK and Nice

OK and Nice for short trip. Cheap for town like KL and value for money
7.3
Small bath room without bath tab. The scenery not very good. Can't see the KL Town view because the room is the back area.
M S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
just nice

clean, simple, best
7
its quite simple yet best hotel.
Alfie W. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Jalan Alor is a must. Wonderful food

Quiet
7
No free wifi. We had to pay 2 hr or full day packages of wifi. Oh dear!
Huang W. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good feeling,

Good service, good breakfast, internet speed
8
Good feeling, but no Wifi is not very good
Luther L. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice hotel, operator was rude, broken toilet fixtu

nice bed, real black-out curtains, easy to go shopping
7
relaxing, housekeeping staff are slow, phone operator was rude, toilet fixtures are broken, a/c's thermometer can't be adjusted
Peng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable.

Very clean , close to shopping malls, frendly staffs
8.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07