Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12725 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12725)
Sort by:
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, March 8, 2015
My stay in Kula Lumpur

Nice hospitality, comfortable bed and spacious room, buffet breakfast is wonderful
10
My stay at Furama is very pleasant. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very wonderful with a variety of food and drinks. Swimming pool is also very nice. The bar is so fantastic watching football every night enjoying my drinks.
Report this review
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Ideal location

1.Shopping was 5 mins away. 2. Local food was just beside the hotel . 3 Friendly staff
10
Positive experience
Report this review
Sylvia I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Furama is the best price compare with convenience

Great location, not so busy area, helpfull staff
9.3
Report this review
Sue L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Excellent

They upgraded the rooms and the hotel staff was helpful
8.7
They upgraded the rooms and got our request for adjoining rooms right. It was a pleasant experience
Report this review
Siaw H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Relaxing

facilities, food and location
10
I choose club room for this visit and it was nice with great service from executive lounge staff with good service.
Report this review
Christina S. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

rooms, city view, staff
7
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Helene K. Groups Norway, March 8, 2015
Bad upgrading, good breakfast

The breakfast buffet was very good, as it had a big variety of international foods. Easy if you are a vegetarian, don't eat gluten, milk etc.
8.3
Report this review
Sadid R. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 8, 2015
Good hotel

Location, big rooms and value for money
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Older Hotel with Deferred Maintenance

Quiet, Safe, Large Rooms
5.3
The thermostat in my room wasn't working right and it was too cold. I set the thermostat at 30 and it still blew cold air and the temperature must have been below 22. I called the front desk and they sent some "engineers" up. They looked in the vents but basically did nothing. So I slept wearing some clothes. When I checked out I commented on the problem and the lady said I should have turned off the air conditioner. The hallways had wallpaper pealing off the walls. This hotel needs a majore refurbishments.
Report this review
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Front desk staff unfriendly

strategic location, Modern, reasonable price
6
As usual the front desk staff always lack of smile and unfriendly. See the way they speak to customer feels like they are impatient and rude. Makes my impression for this hotel goes down.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03