or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Eko L. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2012
Great location n lovely service

Near around everything
7.3
Good position. Except there is no pub at that hotel.
Nightlife Tip: There is no pub inside the hotel.
Clem W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Lacked coordination between front offfice and Dine

location
6.7
Ants in the room and bed, delayed entry to obtain room 2.5 hrs delay after 2.00pm promised time
Restaurant Tip: Not sufficient western style food and poor house keeping and replenishment very slow
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
nice hotel

Crabtree soap and lotion package
5.7
The hotel is near the imbi stataion, we can go to the hotel on foot about 10 mins. The room of the hotel is tidy. The breakfast of the hotel is not really good. The hotel provide a set of " Crabtree" soap and lotion package to the gusets. I like it so much.
Ang J. Solo travelers October 2, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Clean and Neat with Nice View
8
They stay is really nice with nice view too, worth the money
Huat H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Clean and comfortable stay!

New, clean and reasonable price
7.7
Checked-in for Superior room and got upgraded to Executive Suite. Modern and spacious 1 bedroom suite. Well equipped living room with sofa and satelite TV, working table and stationeries, and a comfortable King sized bed that fully made best for my stay.
Shopping Tip: Close to major shopping malls like Pavillion and Lot 10.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Good location

The location is convenient
8
The hotel is very close to the city with just walking distance. The breakfast buffet is good too, but the room is not very clean, such as the bed sheet with some stink. But overall is good.
Hamad S. Couples Oman, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
it was really good hotel and i love this hotle good servies lovely staff i like the swiming pool i like all pepole work there he have good restorant and room calen i enjoy and i hoep to back agin and agin
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good
Sorcha C. Couples Ireland, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Large rooms
7.3
The hotel was close to the main bus to Singapore. It was also within walking distance of the popular shopping centres and Chinatown, which is an excellent place to grab a bargain! The staff were very pleasant and helpful with minding our luggage after we checked out! We did not have breakfast here as there are many food options nearby. The pool and gym area are pleasant for some time out from the city atmosphere!
Shopping Tip: Go to Chinatown. Its the best one of KL, Singapore and Hong Kong!
Farida T. Groups South Africa, October 2, 2012
Comfortable stay in conveniently located hotel

Comfortable, clean rooms, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Great location, close to local attractions and easy access to shopping areas. Enjoyed ours stay and will recommend
Harry M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Lovely and great hotel

Service Friendly
10
always the best hotel to stay. this is either 3rd or 4th stayed with Furama. Always a plus if i could get the best price as the service i recieved is always top notch. love the everything about the room and cosy ambience. a relaxing concept of every rooms catered to the guest. a THUMB UP. Furama will always be my first choice if i am coming over to Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Bukit Bintang, Times Square and other shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03