arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 POON F.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
great location, clean rand comfortable room
comfortable room, good location and good nightlife
good and comfortable stay like home, great location and entertainment and dining area

8 nicole O.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
nice and big hotel room
near the shopping center
nice and big room , easily get the restaurant. but the furniture abit old .. =(

7 Aimee U.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Stress free accomodation
on time check in, big rooms, good food
Room is big. Breakfast has wide variety. Staff are friendly. However, location is mot so good as it is a bit far from the mrt station and way to hotel is a bit unsafe at night

6.3 Berlin C.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Convenient location, Value for money
Location, Good size room, Good room service
The staff at check in counter is rude, wondering is it due to we check in late. No free wifi even in lobby. However, the location was ideal as it was walking distance of 5 mins from Berjaya Time square and Sungei Wang plaza.

7.7 Lau W.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Good
No. 1 hotel

9 Erwin E.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
valuable
price location room
Warm greeting, fast service, not luxury but yop notch for 4star hotel

6 Nicole L.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
More like 3 star hotel
Location, friendly staff,
We reached at 1:30pm but made to wait for check-in time at 2pm. At 2pm, they said no Double bed and suggest we push 2 Twin beds together. Waited a few more hours for a room with Double bed. No hair dryer & kettle provided in the room. When requested, they said they're all being used. Heater had some minor problems. Not expecting such issues with a 4 star international hotel. However, very pleased with taxi concierge and the housekeeping staff who were extremely helpful to us.

6 Lok Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area.
Friendly staff, clean room and conveniently located.
It was easy to locate the hotel after we reach KL airport. Shuttle bus to shopping area is great and I was extremely delighted to be able to get my handphone back when i accidentally left it in the shuttle bus. Honest and friendly staff throughout our stay. Highly recommended to KL city traveller.

8.3 Abeer S.
United States
August 15, 2013
very peacful
larg room, hotel free shuttle, and staff
very nice, free shuttle, close to shopping areas. large size room good agoda deals

8.3 Abeer S.
United States
August 15, 2013
very peacful
larg room, hotel free shuttle, and staff
very good. i loved the agoda dealon line. this hotel was perfect for my stay . free shuttle to pavilion and klcc mall. taxi from and to hotel sometimes very cheap.