Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ZAHIR A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good staying in the hotel
location rooms and relaxing
Normall staying and the breakfast its good and the location for the hotel near market. But im very sad to say have bad serv8cse fir provide wifi all hotels in Malysia with 4 stars provided free. But 9m traing with reception not agree and i hope to give me free it when return from lankawi in 2/9
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Jenny T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
simple needs
room big, lobby big, near but away from Bukit Bintang noisy area
Fine, nothing great. Hotel is old but clean. Near but away from the shopping area.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

saddeiq M. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
cool
the rooms - non smoke
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Lim T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable, bed is huge and comfy
big room, big bathroom, location was not so ideal and no free wifi in rooms
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Rosalinda M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice hotel, perfect location for shopping
nice staff, location , food
my daughter and I had a great stay at furama hotel bukit bintang. although we were not given an internet access even if it is included in the package i bought, it was fine since we spent almost our whole stay outside for shopping and sight seeing...
Reviewed August 29, 2013

mohammad S. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Goog
Location close to shopping malls
Good . We have spent most of our time outside but still we have enjoyed the time in our rooms
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Alice S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Large and clean room
1) Room is large and clean. 2) MRT station within walking distance 3) Quite surrounding
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Nicky C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Normal
Breakfast, friendly staff & local near time square
It was great, very near to those places that we have plan before our trip. And lastly safe car park for those who drive.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

RENTSCH M. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
value for money.
clealiness, easily access to shopping area, eateries and public transportation
excellent. Definetly be back again in my next business trip. Strongly recommmend to friend and business associate.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Celine S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable for a weekend trip.
Location, facilites, cleanliness
Overall is good except for we requested to add a bed after we have booked from agoda. According to agoda we can request upon arrival at the front desk. But when we reach the hotel we were told we did not secure the additional bed with agoda and the hotel was fully booked and there was no extra bed for us. We ended up have to share the twin beds with 3 persons.
Reviewed August 28, 2013