or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11153)
Sort by:
Reandhy D. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
good location, strategic place

great bed room
8.3
very good and strategic places hotel, hotel located in nearby many attractions and food stall, in the front of hotel there are many shopping centre and 7-11 so the guest can buy many things over there. the food inside hotel may be little bit pricey but worth to try.
Restaurant Tip: so many food stall nearby
Cheong C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
worth the stay in this hotel

good and polite staffs, clean room and comfortable bed
9
Close to and easy excess by foot to good food and shopping malls. No problems in getting transportation via taxis, trains etc. Enjoyed fully the stay in this hotel and will book again if holidaying in KL.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Enjoyable

New, Cleanliness, centrally located
7.3
More than average, but the worst thing is the car park. Poor design. If you drive on manual car , you must have a good driving skill to enter the car park.
John C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Comfy room reasonable price

location , price and room
8
friendly staff, great location and reasonable price
Alan J. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Magnificent Hotel in a Magnificent location.

Service and cleanliness were great and close to great eating and shopping locations.
10
We had an easy friendly check in at the hotel. We arrived early in the morning from an over night flight and although we were too early for our room check in, the concierge looked after our bags while we went shopping at Berjaya Times Sq which is a stone throw and had an early breakfast / lunch at Jalan Alor which was about five to ten minutes walk. The food their was unbelievable and soooooo cheap. Breakfast at the hotel was plentiful and delicious in a great setting. The hotel was quite full and we had no difficulty getting up and down the lifts. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The gym was well equipped we used it every morning. For our next stay in KL we will definitely stay here again. Thankyou.
Shopping Tip: Book the hotel shuttle service to KLCC in advance. A taxi to Mid Valley mega mall was very cheap and the shopping centre there is amazing.
Thipphavone C. Business travelers Laos, November 12, 2012
Nice location but small rooms

swimming pool
7.3
It is located at heart of KL which is closed to KLCC and Pavilion, best for shopping. Yet the facility of the hotel is needed to be improved to meet the 5 start hotel
Nichola L. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Good hotel immediate location shabby

Value, quality and helpful staff
8.7
Had to stay an extra night in KL and staff suggested it would be better value for me to book on line. Overall good hotel and facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: A glass of wine in the evening at the poolside with a city view was romantic and enjoyable.
Choon K. Families with older children November 12, 2012
New cozy hotel with good service

Convenient. Can take the short-cut to Berjaya Times Square; accessible to great shopping malls.
8
We drove from Singapore to Furama Bukit Bintang in KL. The hotel location is easily accessible and we got complimentary parking. There are also nice Chinese restaurants next to the hotel. If you like hot & spicy Chinese dishes, they are good place to visit.
Shopping Tip: You can take the short cut to Berjaya Times Square,Sungei Wang or Lot 10 which you can shop till you drop!
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Disappointing

Location
3
The room and bathroom condition was disappointing. We requested to change room as the sinki was coated with mold and the room was not clean. The receiptionist was not friendly and it took pretty long to checked in.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Location, Big rooms and good service

Near to TImes Square Shopping Mall
8
Quite suitable for traveller who wishes to go shopping and taste nice local foods. It is near to Time Square, Low Yat Plaza and Sg.Wang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05