or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10514)
Sort by:
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, September 21, 2012
awesome hotel

love the location
9.7
Awesome hotel. perfect and quite location. clean and big rooms.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, September 21, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Spacious, Clean and good location
6.7
my stay was for 1 night and it was good, clean room, very spacious room, and walking distance from shopping area. but am very disappoited with the room service. i ordered lunch and they kept calling me every 5 minutes stating that 1 is not available, 4 calls to change 4 items from my order and after 40 minutes, i received lunch totally different from my initial order.
Muhamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Friendly staff

NIce swimming pool
8.7
Checked-in was smooth with Agoda voucher. Hotel staff was quite friendly. I like the room atmosphere so much, with nice with overlooking KL Tower and the part of the city but another part looking at old shop houses. Room was clean, well maintain. Toilet a bit boring, small section for water closet. I love the bed and pillow was very comfort. I can sleep peacefully at night. I love the surrounding, it is because the spacious room. Luggage at the other corner, little bit hide from bed. The lighting in the room is very nice. I love the lighting torch up from the bed frame. I like the bedside light too. It is worth to pay for a 4 star. Parking is little bit dirty with construction debris. Overall, a good stay and peacefull relaxation.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Strategic location

Newly renovated
9
Good location with new renovation. Rooms are huge with living room and a study table. No wifi but free internet connection with cable. Basic amenities included, breakfast is good. Free parking
Brian A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Very good location and facilities

Executive Club entitled free food & alcohol between 6 to 8pm
7.7
besides the "happy hour" the executive club provided a great view of the petronas towers, western breakfast on 25th floor, free wi-fi, and newspaper. staff were very obliging, but english not flash. room quite large and comfortable.
Travel tip: Located adjacent to Times Square Mall with plenty of cheap shopping and food, and access to monorail station.
Christina Z. Families with older children Australia, September 20, 2012
Great big rooms for families and close to Met.

Location to shopping and met way.
8
We were only in KL for a day, two nights. The room was very large and would suit longer stays. I felt that a room of such a size should provide bedding for more than 4 as part of the room rate. Breakfast buffet was extensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Family suite was huge!! Good from separation between kids and parents. Good for long stays, probably an overkill for short ones.
Aryo B. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
comfort hotel but far from KLCC

comfort room
6.7
comfort room with space bathroom, and quite various breakfast in the hotel. But the location is away from KLCC and pavilion for shopping purpose and romantic/exclusive dine. And also need some walk from hotel to nearest Monorail station, around 10 mins walk. And they provide you one way shuttle to KLCC or timesquare but no return shuttle. I think they should provide return shuttle considering it is quite far from hotel. However, you can take monorail as mention before. Overall it is a good hotel with friendly service in bukit bintang with some effort to go to KLCC
Restaurant Tip: you can find bunch of side street restaurant around the Hotel
Daniel G. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfort Room
9.3
Nice,Comfort,Clean,nearby berjaya time square,friendly customer service which provided from the concierge.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Berjaya Time Square,BB Plaza
Emily L. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to major shopping area
8
This hotel is only 10 mins walk from Berjaya Time Square. Complimentary shuttle twice a day to KLCC. Remember to book it with the concierge in advance due to limited seats. Convenient stores and food stores are nearby. Everything is good except the breakfast.
Jessica V. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
good location, cheap stay,

large spare room to put suitcases, cheap price, decent breakfast
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02