or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11500)
Sort by:
Kok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Spacious and Affordable Hotel

in the middle of city. easy access to everything.
7.3
Helpful hotel staff. Clean and spacious room. Limited TV channels. No free WiFi access.
Marvin Y. Business travelers New Zealand, December 13, 2012
Good rooms but just a bit out of the centre

upgraded my room
6.7
this was a last minute booking as my normal hotel was fully booked. First impressions were good, wired internet was free but was surprised to find out that wireless was not.
Shopping Tip: this is not far off room times square which is a large mall.
Rohana R. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Nice, friendly hotel for family and older folks!

Has one of the most friendliest fleet of staff in KL!
10
The reason we keep coming back to Furama is their friendly staff. Ask, and you shall receive! A year on since the first time we set foot in Furama, the hotel has increased their staff service dramatically! From their font desk to concierge; houskeeping to bellmen; even their chef now serve you with a smile! Every single staff member we met there during our last stay were very helpful indeed. I brought along my Mother and she totally loved the Deluxe room we paid for. I especially love how friendly and knowledgeable their operators were to our queries on the various attractions, market places, food fare and the likes around KL. Kudos Furama! I am very pleased to see a Singapore brand doing exceptionally well in Malaysia!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The most important thing you should have in your possession (apart from your Passport of course) while in KL is the My Rapid Card. Walk to the Hang Tuah LRT station in Pudu or the Imbi Monorail station in Berjaya Times Square and pay RM10 for one. You can top up the value as you go along. Works just like the Singapore Tourist Pass Card used in Singapore, or Metro Card used in USA or the Eurail Pass used in Europe, this little baby is absolutely handy to have during your many journeys throughout the KL city centre. BUT be advised that it only works on TWO of their train system. Namely the LRT and Monorail ONLY! You cannot use this card on their public buses. Yet!
Siew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Huge rooms but not the best location

clean and huge rooms, shuttle service to pavilion mall, klcc
7.3
the room was huge and comfortable but it did not have toothbrush or the hair dryer, which was a tad disappointing for a 4 star hotel. buffet breakfast was decent with a good choice of western and asian cuisine. the hotel was within walking distance to times square but we had to jaywalk and walk along roads to reach the place as there were no other routes which can be abit dangerous if you have young children along.
Shopping Tip: can check out Kenanga Wholesale City which is a 5 mins drive from the hotel
Bruce I. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
"Very organized and professionally run hotel"

- friendly, efficient check in - helpful, upbeat staff - good location near Chinatown
9
- upgraded to an executive suite without asking . -clean and very comfortable. -cleaner, Mr Bupil assisted when I had trouble with electricity socket. -impressed with concierge service; booked and later confirmed early morning taxi to LCCT. - staff happy and willing to assist.
Shopping Tip: Nearby large shopping centre
Pichanok I. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2012
Smile Hotel

near department store
10
I love this hotel, services are so good. Hotel area clean.
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Clean and great hotel

Kidding staff and near by shopping mall
6.3
1st go in hotel, reception serve us is kidding. We just take a shorty time done the check-in room. Lift is room key scan, so it secure for all hotel guest. In hotel room is clean, no bad smelly. Appliance is complete, important the towel is serve enough and clean. This hotel just behind of Time Square shopping mall. That easy for guest have dine and shopping at there. Once again, the restaurant of hotel is at pool side, it a great view while you have dine there.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near by shopping place
7
clean and good service for customer service and room service .........................
Chang J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great accommodation and value for money in KL

Near to berjaya times square and convenient to other major shopping centres as well
9.7
This is our 2nd visit to Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. Have booked a superior room but was given a free upgrade to Executive suite. The stay was a pleasant and enjoyable one. Would definitely return and book Executive suite in future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near to Berjaya Times Square, about 5-10 minutes Walk Over. It is also near to Imbi station thus making it really convenient to travel to other shopping centres Without wasting on Cab fare.
Tariq S. Couples Pakistan, December 11, 2012
fantastic hotel

location
10
it was pleasure trip with family nice view excellent services and above all very reasonable but there is only one draw back which is not availability of wifi such big hotels should have free wifi to facilitate their customers
Travel tip: very near to main market excellent services bid pool worth staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04