or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11316)
Sort by:
Lim M. Families with young children November 25, 2012
A lovely hotel, with great location

Nice room,clean and comforable
6.7
A lovely hotel, with great location great mall 5 minutes away, friendly staff, good food in the restaurant. Facilities are good lovely pool and gym area,good value for money hotel in KL, close to the sights and amenities. Easily to find all kind things that you need. Shopping Mall is a lots can shop anytime. Easily to walk near and don't have worry about the traffic.
Nightlife Tip: A lots clubbing area near by and until the might night life. Nice place to enjoy the beer and disco also shopping and messagging too
Alan L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good-Sized Room & Good Service

Location
7.7
Apart from the slightly uncomfortable walk on a dimly lit makeshift road to get to the main road, everything else was great. The staff was good, always willing helping hands available. The room was nice, big and clean too.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
great location with spacious room

friendly staff
9.3
i have book an executive suite during my stay at furama. The check in counter is at 26 floor for executive suite. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel close to many attraction place such as times square, pavillion and also sungai wang plaza. The room was big and comfy. The only things that not good is the air-conditioning is not working well. Would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: time square is just behind the hotel
Hari K. Families with young children India, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel and worth for money

Cheap and value for money
9.3
Whenever we go to KL from Singapore, we used to stay in Furama, it is quite convinient to drive and close to buzzling Bukit Bintang. Overall stay is very pleasant.
Woo W. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
that great.

room , design and check in & out service
6.7
Wei H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Near to shopping areas

Nice, clean and easy access to shopping centers
8
Shirley H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Service with a Smile.

Great bed, most comfortable, with tea & coffee supplied.
9.7
The Furama Hotel was a most peasant surprise. My husband & I did not expect such friendly service, keen interest in our comings & goings. The shuttle bus to the city was another surprise. It was a pity there was no return service to the hotel, but apart from that the taxi services were relatively cheap for a return trip to the Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends especially my travel agent.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is tremendous!
Charleen A. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Very Friendly Staff

Very spacious and clean rooms
7
The hotel itself was very far from the shopping areas. It really was an ordeal getting to and fro the tourist spots since the weather is very humid. Also, the location of the hotel is quite scary and makes you feel unsafe. On the plus side, my friend and I cannot forget the security guard who was on duty the day we left. Having not enough ringgits to got to the airport, he shelled out some of his personal money to pay for the taxi that will bring us to the airport. See, we had a reservation for a van to pick us up at the hotel and bring us to the bus station to the airport. However, the guy that we talked to didn't relay our booking to the lady on the next shift. So, we were left waiting for nothing the next morning. The security guard helped us negotiate with the taxis outside the hotel and we were surprised that he paid some of our taxi fare. We will never ever forget his kindness.
Alan L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good Size Room

Location
7.7
close to all amenities. just a 5min walk to the main road where the train stations are just a stone's throw away, and they'll take you to almost every corner of kl.
Arpeeta B. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
A hotel better suited for business

Staff were friendly and accommodating, close to china town
7.3
The hotel lobby was very comfortable and modern. Restriction to floor was very inconvenient as we were travelling in group, with multiple rooms on different floors. Unfortunately, despite a wide and interesting selection of breakfast foods, there was no custom egg station as found in many hotels in Malaysia, which meant you were unable to have eggs to order. Also the hotel is surrounded by construction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03