Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12497 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12497)
Sort by:
Seah J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
disappointed!

near shopping area, free wifi, easy access from highway
3.7
We have stayed in this hotel some 2 years ago, it was new and good. This is our 2nd trip there and was disappointed. The room look run down and smell stale. Not expected for a 2 years old hotel. Definitely won't be going thete in future.
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, March 15, 2013
Hotel should be marked as 3* - it is pretty ld

Big rooms, near to the shopping mall, nice lobby
5.3
The hotel itself is old and not clean enough. That is why I think they should mark it as 3*. The lobby is very nice and big, however there is a problem with internet when there are 2 person in one room (only one LAN connection for internet). However - after few discuss with Management I got the free WIFI for the second computer. The food is very good.
Megan S. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Reasonable Stay in KL

Location to Metro, Great Breakfast, Nice Rooms
8.7
Our stay at the Furama was nice, though we had asked for a double bed quite some time prior and ended up with two twins. They offered to 'push them together' for us, but at 12:30 am when we arrrived, it didn't seem worth it. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
Had a nice stay

good location, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
We had a wonderful stay, the food is fine and the staff are friendly and helpful,the room had clean and comfortable bed. Price is reasonable and good value for money. The hotel location is very close to shopping malls and monorail. I'd Love to stay here again if i go back to Malaysia.
Chuah T. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
convenience, near to shopping areas

nice location
6.7
Teo L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
walking distant to nearly shopping center

Clean, convenient, Friendly Staff
7.3
Aoyama Y. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2013
good location to have a good food/restaurant

clean, heigh speed internet, kind
6.3
Anthony K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
acceptable

Good location for walking around the city
5.7
Overall acceptable with exception to house cleaning - missed cleaning on the first day of my 5 days stay.
Charlie L. Couples March 14, 2013
Nice hotel but you have to pay if you wireless int

I like the smell when I got in the lobby
7.7
I would recommend friend to this hotel and I will come again
Yadhunath S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Okay for a short trip

Spacious room and noticeable building (well known to taxi drivers)
6
Normally, location would have been a strong point for this hotel. However, thanks to MRT constructions works the whole place is messed up and deters walkers. Berjaya Times Square is very closely located. though I didn't necessarily enjoy the short walking the short trip. The room was decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04