Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10899 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10899)
Sort by:
Roy S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
nice 4 star hotel

good service
7.7
location wasn't as close to shopping area as I thought
Hotel Feature Tip: don't take a taxi from hotel unless they use the meter
Kiat W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
new hotel

nearby shopping area
7.3
This hotel has been refurbished and looks news. It is near by many hawers centre and not far from walking to shopping area. Price wise quite reasonable. Overall I would say is a good stay.
Amos K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
lovely hotel, great locations

Great locations
9.3
great location and service. staff makes you feel at home. good choice of f&b outlet.
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2012
good and the price is reasonable

the swimming pool is nice and the breafast good also
8
was fast I could not see all facilitis but it looks good in general.
Mohammed I. Families with young children India, October 18, 2012
Average Hotel

Good location
6.7
Needs rennovation. Very old furniture need replacement.
Dr. H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Big hotel, but hotel staff not so friendly

New renovated hotel, clean room
6
Hotel located within walking distance into Berjaya Times Square shopping centre, but walking there is not so comfortable. The pedestrian walk is still under construction, so not very good walk.
Suwalak P. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Services, Facilities, Free Shuttle Bus
8
We got upgrade the room and great service on the shuttle bus. Room is very big and 2 LCD one in the living room and another one in the bedroom. We quite surprised to know that WIFI usage fee is quite expensive and no free WIFI at the lobby! We recommended anyone who wanna stay here pay for a taxi from Sentral if you have a big luggage as it's not quite convenience and easy to get lost if you try to walk from Imbi monorail station especially on your 1st arrival.
Hotel Feature Tip: With a good plan you can use free shuttle bus from the hotel to LTCC, Pavilion, and Times Square.
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
New hotel with smiley staffs

local eateries within walking distance
8
as a business traveler, i find furama a pleasure to stay in as their rooms are clean and stayed there 4 times. their central location makes it easy assess to major shopping areas like berjaya time square and the golden triangle. hotel staffs are smiley and eager to help. i would definitely choose this hotel for my next travel as the price is reasonable.
Antonius V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 17, 2012
correct hotel in central kl

Great breakfast
8.3
central located, correct personal. airco in lobby always to cold. great breakfast.
Victor B. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2012
VERY COMFORTABLE

LOCATION IS GOOD, CLEAN. GOOD FOOD
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02