or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12223)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay at this hotel

Convenience area
7.7
For the passed stay this hotel for business trip and this trip with my family for holiday. I saw they so happy and enjoy the facilities at this hotel especially my daughter have a good shopping at Time Square. Is so convenience just take a walk in 5-10 min to Time Square.
Restaurant Tip: They is variety food at Time Square and also can get ocal foods at Bukit Bintang.
Koh J. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Good stay

convenient place
7.7
during my stay period, it's quite good. before that i read a lot of complain about the room service. but when i experience itself there was no any problem at all, and the customer service , room service is quite friendly.. eventhough the security guard willing to guide us how to go to the place that we want to.
Joseline K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Location

Location
5.3
The room of superior is too small for family with young children. Besides, there was no furnish of toothbrush, comb & etc. Apart from that, the breakfast is poor. No much variety. Poor table service and air ventilation at the restaurant.
Carl W. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2013
Nice modern, comfortable, medium buget hotel

New Modern and clean
7.3
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Nice swimming pool, great breakfast.

Nice swimming pool, great breakfast with variety choices of food, room come with kettle.
4.7
Khen W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

The family Quad comes with 2 bedroon and a living room which can be converted into an extra small bedroom if one request for an extra bed (extra charges apply).
8
The rooms are clean and each rooms are sufficiently big for 2 person. We got a room with view of berjaya Time square which is within walking distant from the hotel. We can also see the ex-prison (Pudu Prison) which is under construction for a "big" project. The living room can only be accessed through one of the bedrooms and if the guest of the other bedroom needs access, that guest will have to go through the first bedroom. Albeit, it was useful of us as we have an extra guest who can use the living room as a bedroom. The services right from arrival are cordial and friendly although I was peeved with the taxi service desk whcih could not organise the taxi queue properly resulting in people cutting queue. The service desk is more interested in offering premuim taxis which were waited in front of hotel but they are more expensive. Anyway, KL taxis are known for overchargin. Instead of taking taxi, I would suggest taking a 10 minutes walk to nearby Times Square where there is the "light rail" service that will bring you to other part of KL. My other peeve was breadfast time. Too crowded and every one hampering for vacated tables. The breakfast spread was generous are are refilled constantly. i would stay at Furama again if I visit KL again.
Chai J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel

value for money
7.3
The location is good, 10 minutes walk away from Berjaya Time Square with indoor theme park. The room is comfortable, and my kid likes the swimming pool a lot.
Chai J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
good room, good location

value for money
7.3
I stayed two nights in Furama Hotel. The room is clean, with huge wardrobe. The location is good, just behind Berjaya Time Square. Walk further 20minutes you can reach Jalan Bukit Bintang.
Chua L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
It is a clean hotel with nice room

Big rooms, comrtable bed, clean bathroom
8
My husband and I enjoy our stay. This is our 5th time staying in this hotel and we love it very much. It is close to the shopping malls and hotel provide good creakfast and excellent service.
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Ordinary pleasant stay.

Big bathroom, the hotel is generally very clean, attentive staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01