or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11565)
Sort by:
Juvena L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel but location only near to time square

Rooms is spacious
9
nice hotel, unfortunately no free wifi. location is only near to times square . to bb plaza n pavilion quite a distant .
Shopping Tip: 3 mins walk to Times Square.
Fiona G. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
huge room

spacious
6.3
My second time staying at furama hotel Kl. I think they upgraded My room. It was huge. With a sitting area and office table and chair. Love the shampoos and shower didn't provided. Crabtree and Evelyn brand! The next day when we got back yo the room fruits were served with a thank you card. The setback, it's a bit far to walk to jalan slot.. pavilion. .
Noor M. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice room...

hotel room & features
7.3
on the day we should check in to the hotel,the receptions tell us that the room that we booked (double bed)is full..so they upgraded our room from superior to executive suite..
Wendy T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Location is not so convenience.

Clean
5.3
The location of the hotel is not so convenience as compare to hotel straight in Bukit Bintang area. When I check in a hotel room, the first thing I will look forward is the bathroom amenities provided by the hotel and to my surprise the basic bathroom amenities is not there for a 4 star hotel, there's only shampoo and soap. I had to call and ask for toothbrush, shower foam and guess what, Shower foam is out of stock so they wont be any shower foam given. This is the first time I heard such an answer given to guest from an international branding hotel and what a disppointment. Breakfast is ok, there's variety.
Ivelina B. Couples Bulgaria, December 16, 2012
Avoid this hotel

okay location, big room
4
For a four star hotel Furama was a huge disappointment. Staff was rude already from the beginning and treated us like intruders whenever we asked them something. The room was big, with a working desk but it was also really dull, old furnishing and all in all quite ugly. There was mould in the bathroom so it smelled bad when we opened it the first time but worst of all, we didn't have hot water during our whole stay! On top of that, we had to pay for wifi connection not only at the room, but also at the lobby which I thought was unacceptable for a four star hotel, I've stayed at the most miserable hotels and even they had free wifi.. If you're hoping to go for a swim in their pool, be warned that it has mainly decorative purpose, it's very small and it's also located in their restaurant so whenever you want to go there you get tons of questions by the staff at the entrance. I definitely don't recommend it and wouldn't stay there again.
Sato M. Couples Japan, December 16, 2012
Fantastic

Clean and spacious room, good customer servi ce
9.7
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Good location.

Location and nice feature eg gym and pool
6.3
Rooms are a bit smelly though and the carpet on the floor looks a bit dirty too. The shower is quite mouldy..
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Good Location, Good Hotel

location + price
7.7
Nothing to really shout about the typical room. above average, not bad. Location wise, 5-10 mins walking distance to Bukit Bintang & Hang Tua LRT Station. no complaint about the price with such location & room. Only thing is main restaurant is next to the swimming pool with all the tables and people having their breakfast around the pool. don't feel comfortable swimming in the morning with that, less privacy. It has a lot of potential if they do a bit more design to the room. can be a funky business & leisure hotel
Restaurant Tip: Lot 10 Basement food court, must try the Japanese Pork Burget (non-halal). Awesome!
Liu S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Good location with reasonable price hotel

Good services and all in readiness
8.3
I was thrilled when I first enter the suite as it is very private and exceed my expectation from what I had in mind. I will be here again again for the coming new year eve as I will book a nice room overlooking KL with my friends and family. Overall, i am very satisfied with this place!
Xiantao C. Business travelers China, December 15, 2012
not clean hotel

the center of Kuala Lumpur
5
the hotel service is not good ,every time there is no toothbrush,no toothpaste,the bed is not clean,and there is no money exchange.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04