or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11763 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11763)
Sort by:
Marita V. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Perfect location and spacious rooms

cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
food is great and almost everything you need is provided. love the ambiance.
Scott L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel for the price

Off the smrt tunnel , quite new hotel
6.7
Stay with my wife , son and in laws. Total 6 persons. Had reservation for one extra bed. Had requested for one more on site but no extra beds was available. They would running full house. But the lady at the reception has kindly upgraded us to a suite with adjoining room.( no charge). Even though hotel was new. The lock on our toliet door cannot be locked. The view from our Hotel is facing Berjaya Times Square. Which is about 5 minutes walk IF you go through the back lanes. But the Hotel Staff would not recommend we do it during night time. The safer option is to go along the main street. Which will take 10 minutes.
Katrina B. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
A Night In Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Very big room , price is cheap, washroom is clean
9.7
the room is big and very spacious. strong wi-fi connection and the staffs are also very helpful except for just one. one of the guy staff was not that accommodating. the breakfast was also very good, they have a wide variety of choices for different cuisines. room is also clean and huge beds. complete facilities. plus just a few minutes walk from time square, pavilion, farenheit and many other malls. they also have some rooms with really good view, wherein you can see both the kl tower and the petronas.
Nena S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel,Best Service

Separate Lobby for suite room
8.7
Enjoying my stays at furama hotel.their giving the executive lounge if you booked for suite room. And free wi-fi as complimentary. But too bad their locations is quite far from sentral bukit bintang,monorail station,and halal food. But other than that i enjoy my stays at furama.
Sharon A. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Clean hotel with quick service

Quick service
7.3
Nice, clean and simple place to stay. Also very near Berjaya Times Square. Hotel staff was polite and room service was prompt too. Overall is value for money. Breakfast is very nice as well.
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice, Clean Hotel

Good for the price
7
I enjoy my stay there. It's only a short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, but to the other mall in Bukit Bintang is quite a long walk. The room is clean, but no bathtub in the bathroom.
Shung H. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Great location but slow service

short walking distance to monorail/shopping mall, polite service, clean and tidy room
7.3
generally good. but there were occasions where our requests were not served/responded.
Vincent T. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Spacious Rooms, but there is room for improvement.

Spacious, connecting rooms. Suitable for friends and family of 4 people and above.
6.3
Unfortunately, I was quite disappointed with one of the staff during my stay at the customer service counter. There is certainly room for improvement. I will probably not return to this hotel again due to the bad encounter.
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Worth the price!

location and service
7.3
Our family arrived on Dec. 26 around lunch time and they were able to give us rooms immediately and did not have to wait for the 2pm check-in time. That was indeed very accommodating and much appreciated. Although it took quite some time for them to process everything, as I assume it may be because Furama was fully booked. I could not really remember the room number where me and my husband was first assigned to but the smell in the room was really so awful. I informed front desk and asked housekeeping to do something about it. We left the hotel for our lunch and day tour and came back after dinner already around 930pm. That awful smell is still there so I called housekeeping again. Someone came and cleaned the drain but she broke the portable bidet in doing so. She had to ask the help of maintenance then to fix the harm done. Two people came and we reiterated our complain and they did fix the bidet but the smell they say is coming from the floor drain to which they cannot do anything at the moment. My husband requested for a change of room to which the night manager obliged. It was already around 11pm. My mother-in-law who was assigned to Room #1302 was quite a disaster likewise. The glass shelving suddenly fell without any provocation as the holder of the shelvings were loose. Maintenance came and checked it. On the good side, your concierge was really very very helpful as they gave us directions to places we wanted to go on our own. They were likewise very courteous. As for the breakfast buffet, it was okay.
Arren N. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
A pleasant hotel with great service

Hotel is clean and fragrance.
8
the hotel staffs are really great, they are patience and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07