Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10974)
Sort by:
Roselle O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel strategically located.

The ambiance is very nice, quiet and so green. Service is a must try. Rooms are elegantly designed and it’s clean and well maintained.
9.3
We had a good stay at the hotel though it can be great. We arrived around 4am of October 20, 2012 because of an early flight that we got. The front desk informed us that there is no room available and that the check in is at 2pm and she offered us a space at the lobby to wait. I understand that policy but on my observation guest leaves already as early as 5am and they should have find a way to accommodate should give us a room knowing that we have waited already. Anyway, we have waited. But no room was given to us. We have decided to go out and they are so compassionate to have us used their shower room. I must commend the concierge (bell boy), sorry I forgot to get their names but their service are excellent. They are very polite. When we arrived late evening, finally we have the room to stay. We were amazed by the security features of the hotel. On the elevator, you need to insert your room card so that the elevator will go up on the floor were your room is. When we saw the room though it’s standard, it was wonderful. It is clean and neatly arranged. The bathroom is cool also. I like the idea of the glass partition. And the view is amazing. We can see the top of PETRONAS Tower from our room also the view of Bukit Bintang though ours is just on the 18th floor. The only thing that let down this hotel is the wifi capability. At the room internet is available thru LAN connection. And if you want to access the wifi you need to pay. In this highly technologies era, they should upgrade their technology features and have the wifi be a free access. I am recommending this hotel. Will surely be back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you are at KL, don’t take the cabs. It’s too expensive. Try to explore by using their public and train transport. Its fun!
N A. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
nice hotel and food

Near almost all shopping centre (berjaya, sungai wang, pavilion), a lot of food restaurants with affordable prices from chinese, malay, indian, western
9
the room was superb, the breakfast were also great, very delicious. but i think from 10 floor below need extra soundproof because the music from pub n cafe near are very loudly.
Restaurant Tip: near this hotel there is a famous hainan/hainam chiken rice at bukit bintang street. there is two restaurant, but the old one is more delicious
Dean C. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Excellent hotel, great staff and central location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great value
8.7
i booked for 4 nights, i arrived early in the morning and the hotel staff were really friendly and accommodating. they organised a early check in for me which was great because i had been travelling all night. if you get the chance book the executive suites as rafael and the girls on the 25th floor are super friendly and helpful, nothing was hard and they always were welcoming. the location to the shops of time square is great, only a short walk and you are there. the rooms were very clean and well appointed, i have stayed at many of the 5 star hotels in kl and this one is worth staying in.
N A. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
great hotel and room

near all shopping centre and food restaurant
8.7
great room and breakfast. great staff, but you need to take uppper than 10 floor because under that is very noise
Restaurant Tip: hainan/hainam chicken rice, nasi padang, nasi lemak were all very delicious
Tak H. Couples Macau, October 22, 2012
the room is spacious and comfortable

good location
7.3
good location. it only takes 5 minutes to the shopping centre-times square. the price and service are good.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
great location and nice city view

comfortable room and nice swimming pool
10
I've been staying just for a days at here. The stay was really comfortable and the staff are so friendly.The hotel have a great location, nearby shopping centre such like Timesquare, Low Yat Centre, Petaling Street... The room was clean and have a great city view. The bathroom is also spacious and very clean. I like the swimming pool, it have a great city viewing from there, great place sitting there to have some drinks...
Nur F. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Odd location, yet great hotel!

the outdoor pool area, awesome bed, friendly hotel staffs
8.7
at first when i found out that the location was behind times square area, i wasn't to keen on it. though, when i got into the hotel especially to my room, i was pretty impressed! totally forgot about the location. wasn't the best view of KL from my window, but i enjoyed my stay. very comfortable, clean and great services!
Ron R. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2012
Comfortable rooms, great location

Location, nice outdoor pool, excellent gym
8.7
I had booked a deluxe room and upon checkin was upgraded to a junior suite which was very nice. Buffet breakfast is good but extremely busy. It seems everyone had a breakfast "included". No free wifi anywhere on hotel premise which I find unacceptable. Free cable Internet in rooms but wifi is 10$ for 12 hours. Wifi should be free like many other much lower end hotels. Staff was very nice and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to clubs and shopping in bukit bintang area.. About 15 minutes walk to bintang walk and hotel is right accross from times square..
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 21, 2012
Lovely and big room

Nice, comfortable big room suite.
9.7
Would love to stay at this hotel for next vacation ❤
James N. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Location, reasonable price
8.3
As soon as we arrived, hotel staff welcome us with very courteous and helpful attitude.Good location that discovered two minutes to Skytrain and Bejaraya Times Square(shopping)and then very close to restaurants and anything else you need. One disappointed thing is that they forgot to clean my room sometimes.
Shopping Tip: Bejaraya Times Square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05