Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Khor S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, poor cleanliness
Central location, convenient and easy to find food
Average. The room cleanliness is not well maintained, can see lot of dusts in the room.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

kartina H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not bad
location,accessible & food
Not bad easy to go about around the area.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

stephanie C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Acceptable, do not expect much
Overall is just OK. The room is quite huge yet old. Breakfast choice is little, staffs are polite and helpful.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

yenbin H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A good hotel
Location, clean & spacious room, room standard
Was a good stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and clean. Go go shopping or dining every from this hotel location.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

liew Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
The room is old
Considerate accepted but the room condition no good
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Nicole P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable and good location
Staff was awesome, comfortable and location
The stay was really comfortable. The room was lovely. However we were faced with a leaking ceiling in the toilet. It was ok at first but did not get better until the water leaked till half our sink was flooded. It did not really bother us because we did not want to trouble anyone with changing rooms. Informed reception upon check out but was just answered with a smile - not ok. Breakfast was just ok - the food was almost the same everyday. Not worth purchasing if it does not come with the room. But other than that, everything else was ok. The check in process was smooth and staff was really nice and patient. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

NURNAZIDA N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Our stay at Furama.
Ambiance, food and location.
This is the 5th time, maybe, we stayed at this hotel. This is our favourite hotel since...forever! We love the ambiance very much and we were upgraded to Deluxe Room every time we stay here. I have no complaint at all about this hotel. Love it! We look forward to stay here again any time soon.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

yusri M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
value for money, friendly staffs
friendly staffs, value for money, free upgrade
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Hiang S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, Clean, Friendly staff
The location is great which is walking distance to Imbi Station. The bathroom is clean and the water pressure are within the acceptable limit. The staff eg. the housekeeping and the receptionist is very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Wen S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not good Old Hotel
Old Hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2016