Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10686 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10686)
Sort by:
Ainy L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A pleasant stay at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Spacious and clean room; good location,
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. The room is spacious and clean, however it would be better if the management could renovate the hotel rooms as it looks a bit old. The pool is too small for adults to swim, guess it only meant for kids. Breakfast is surprisingly good.
Freddie R. Couples Colombia, April 20, 2014
Average hotel a little bit old.

Nothing interested in the hotel, the location is good.
3
Average, the hotel is quiet old and looks dated, old carpets, bathroom, everything.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
feel relax here..but breakfast not good..

hotel comfortable Quiet surroundings
4.3
Ignacio M. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Big & comfy rooms, clean & freindy staff

Value for money, clean & spacious rooms and friendly and efficient staff
9.3
I had a good experience staying in Furama Bukit Bintang. The staff were efficient when I checked in and out. Rooms were big and clean. Plus the location was near to the trains, shopping mall and also a catholic church.
Ku J. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
normal..

no idea
5.3
i am not so satisfied about the hotel because when i want to check in ,the customer services asked me to wait as the room not ready for check in yet.
Norazlinah M. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Disappointed

Walking distance to Berjaya Time Square
4.3
Having breakfast was a nightmare. We were there during Vesak Day holiday and clearly the hotel cannot handle the crowd. First we had to walk around the cafe to find tables. We felt like we were in a foodcourt! They should assign people seats so that guests which not seat on big tables when theres only 2 of them. Really poor in handling crowd. Food was gone when it was only 9:30am. No glasses, no plates. We left the cafe wo any bfast. The next day we arrange bfast to the room and even that get screwed up. Yes we voice out our dissatifaction and yes the hotel staff did try to make it up for us which is a plus point but my question is what about those that doesnt voice out. Cause we can see other people standing ard the cafe looking for tables and food. the scene is like in a bazaar and this hotel is rated as 4-star?!
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
This hotel has gone from bad to worse

Nothing really good to describe about this hotel anymore
4.7
This hotel has gone from bad to worse, the bathroom and toilet fittings are all worn out and parts are falling apart. I could hardly have a decent shower because the shower rose needs to be handheld and the toilet seat has come off and the hotel must be blind not to notice it.
Sook Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
overall ok

the hotel room is spacious!
7
The room is spacious but the traffic near the hotel is terrible. Slow check in and the stuff is not frienly.
Sobha R. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good location for shopping

Cleanliness, privacy and courteous staff
8.7
Enjoyed the 2 day stay. Will consider returning, if there is a need.
Md J. Couples Bangladesh, April 20, 2014
Nice stay

Nice location , near entertainment place and nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05