or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Meilinda P. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
great time at Furama bukit bintang

the room and bath room is large. and the bed is comfort. breakfast they served was good. many kind of food!
9.3
it was great experience!we had great time. the hotel staff was friendly and very helpfull.
Amit D. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Good locaiton near the shopping hubs

Free upgrade to Executive Suite, Spacious and clean rooms, 5 mins from major shopping malls
8.3
Got an upgrade without even asking which was great. Breakfast had a nice spread and was good. Rooms were well appointed. Concierge was helpful. Good staff with smiling faces. Located 5-7 mins walk form Berjaya Times Sunwei Wang and Low Yat mall.
Shopping Tip: Sunwei wang (around 10 mins walk)is good place for souvenier shopping
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfy Room
10
Stayed here for 3 nights and room been upgraded into a suite. Nice room with 2 lcd television and using Crabtree and Evelyn products. Everything is well provided. Breakfast was nice but very crouwded. Staff at lobby will always approach you whenever you walk by the lobby to offer helps. But the biggest cons will be no free wi-fi available which will cost alot of inconvenince for foreigners. where it should be provided free if it is not more than some amount. And also the only 4 lifts where staying at the top floor will takes some time waiting. Overall, it still worth money of value to stay. Will stay here again for my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Good location and try to use the train and lrt when you travel around. Wont cost you more than RM5 compared to taxi with a minimum of RM20-30. The last stop will be Imbi road and walk over time sqaure to reach the hotel. Becareful of pocketpickers when travelling around KL and never talk to smiling strangers.
Ganapathy S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
nice and clean

near to all shopping
7
very good hotel to stay, clean room with reasonable price, near to all the shopping area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to all shopping area, easy asscess to all the area
Ramon D. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Great Location and good value for money

Location
8.7
Located close to Times Square and Imbi monorail station this Hotel represents good value for money. The reception area is modern and well staffed. Hotel is a little old but the rooms were clean and well equipped. However TV only had 1 English movie channel + Business and Chinese English news channel. We were upgraded to a suite on arrival. Breakfast was vast with Indian, Malay, Chinese and Western foods. Pool and gym were well equipped. Area surrounding hotel is a construction zone.
Restaurant Tip: After battling the sama same in Chinatown, try the great Hawker food in Lorong Petaling
Zahir A. Oman, January 20, 2013
excellent hotel and resiption good servise

veg room and good food
10
I intertsted to stay in this hotel becouse its location very excellent near what i want and ner shopping servicse
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I advicse every one to stay in this hotel as my experincse for all the facilites using
Marcio C. Couples Brazil, January 20, 2013
Great rooms

Spacious, clean
7
Have made my booking via Internet and paid directly wi credit card. Nobody asked me for a deposit when I checked in. Therefore once I ordered lunch by the swimming pool and asked to bill to my room, signed the paper and left. Few minutes later some staff knocked in my door asking me to pay that bill cash... Didn't like that feeling. What the hell they thought I would do? Run away because of a plate of pasta?! Am not a bandit. I don't come back to this hotel.
Liuw S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
the staff very helpful and polite

room rate are reasonable
7.7
its fine ,value for money if upgraded overoll goods
Restaurant Tip: surounding a lot of good restaurants
Lauro J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great location, big room, new hotel

Very near shopping malls, new hotel
8.7
I had a big bargain by using Agoda, Furama hotel is great, it is near the shopping centers, near Bukit Bintang, near monorail station. The staff were very courteous. Points for improvement a) the cable TV has very limited channel/stations,always include a channel with English news, both local news and international .e.g .Asia Bussines news or CNN. One movie channel either HBO or Cinemax.b) The usual intructions given to clients lie Room service, menu, features of the hotel,how to use phone etc..were not there. c) I always like to have a souvenir photo with the Hotel name, but could not find one in the lobby or at the restaurant. A big welcome sign with the hotels name should always be present. Muneera Peninsula hotel in Jakarta was also the same.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near Times square if you like to shop for causalwear..etc. But i like the Metro Jaya where I was able to find the souvenir items not seen in Times square.
Robert J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Love hotel with friendly staff

Very convenient and walking distance to Times Square
9.3
It is a great hotel and value for money. Very convenient for both business and leisure, especially those who love shopping. Walking distance to Times Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08