or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10907)
Sort by:
Steve Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
good location but the room is a bit old

location and price
7
good spacious room but the room is a bit old. it is just opposite the berjaya time square/shopping mall. also very near to the MRT station. the buffet breakfast is ok but not much choices. the lifts are pretty slow and crowded, i am sure not 4 of them are working at the same time, either one and two are non operative.
Chua G. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great Value for Money

Convenient Location, NewFacilities, Nice and Variety of Breakfast
9
Booked a superior room with free Internet access at a promotional rate of US$74 through Agoda. The hotel is situated right behind the Bejaya Time Square of Bukit Bintang. The walking time to the Square and Shopping Mall is about 5 to 10 minutes. Many shopping outlets and eating places in the vicinity. LRT station is also conveniently located in front of the Bejaya Time Square. The gym is new and great an excellent. It is definitely good value for money. A minor observation, the road pavement opposite the hotel needs some improvements for the convenience of pedestrians.
Ruban P. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Fantastic Room!

the space that the room had and the facilities of the hotel plus the location.
8
We got a room that was attached to a living room and also a study space with two TV's. We spent the whole 2 days in the room because it was that cosy. Would highly recommend this hotel for couples looking for a weekend escape. Cheers!
Hidayah R. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
2nd visit

Personal Touch
7.7
This is our 2nd visit after 3 months and this time, we brought my parents along. In my booking with agoda, i had indicated that this was a return visit and to my suprise again, the experience was nice. Given upgrade for both room and added a personal touch of a plate of fresh fruits for both room and a personalise card welcoming our stay and thank you for choosing them again. This time round, my husband and i wanted to go to Hard Rock Cafe but knowing their weekends schedule, it may be closed for events. Thus, we wanted their no. to check if their live band is open to public and hence called the operator to get the no. Not only did they get us the no, they even linked us up and ensure that the call gotten thru ( which took 3 times as HRC didn't pick up). Great service. Just note, this time round which i suppose is the school holiday period, their room was slightly dusty and can be seen that it was cleaned in a rush.
Berlin C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
More to service apartment with Hotel Facilities

Spacious Room
8.3
Super Good value for 4 Stars standard hotel and services. Was given a free upgrade to deluxe room which was actually a one bedroom suite. Good and friendly front desk service. Very near to Berjaya Time Square and Eateries.
Restaurant Tip: Don't missed out the Chicken Claypot restaurant that served great Sichuan dishes just opposite the Hotel.
Sin Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Comfortable hotel room at resonable price

clean and comfortable room at good price
7.3
great, I was up-graded to suit. The room is comfortable and clean but the bath room was not that throughout washed. Very disappointed the room with free internet-Lan only not wireless broadband. The surrounding area to the hotel building was very dirty and rubhish all over,especially construction work was going on there. It is not near Bukit Bintang shopping area.
Safaruddin S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Centrally located for shopping area

Centrally located for shopping area, easy to parking, nice area
8
Centrally located for shopping area, easy to parking, nice area
Novy W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2012
large room

have 2 large room inside, each have bathroom. It also has living room. Breakfast taste not so good. There are many restaurant nearby hotel. Walking distance to mall
6.3
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Value for money

Gd breakfast. Comfy bed
7.3
My 2nd time to Furama Bukit Bintang ... enjoyed it again. I be back !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Save the taxi ... walk to the nearest rail station.
Gloria K. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Always happy to return to Furama

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious room and very comfortable bed.
9
We took advantage of the free hotel shuttle service to the city centre - the Twin Towers, where we did our shopping. This service was not available the last time we stayed at the hotel. We also took the shortcut to the Berjaya Times Square for great budget priced meals.
Travel tip: If you are travelling light and don't have heavy luggage, on checking out of the hotel, you can take the five minute shortcut to the Berjaya Times Square taxi stand. Go to the taxi booth to buy your ticket to wherever you wish to go. The taxi fare is RM10 from the BTS to the Pudu bus and monorail station. If you hail a taxi from the hotel or anywhere on the street, you can expect to pay RM20. The taxi ticket booth was set up to prevent the taxi drivers from overcharging.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06