Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12363 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12363)
Sort by:
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean
9.7
Bathroom could do with being seen to, loo seat was broken.
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel and friendly staff

Great service
8.3
New hotel with very specious rooms. With in minutes walk from the main market area. Although Wi-Fi is a bit costly but can still get a free LAN service. The Breakfast is costly too, but there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The location is surrounded by many malls and shopping centers.
Maricel B. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
good location

clean rooms and good breakfast
7.7
hotel in good location,clean big beds and nice breakfast by the pool.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Worth for money

Pool side cafe is the best.
8.7
I like the hotel very much, stay for few times already.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Very worth hotel

Pool side cafe is the best.
8.7
I like the room very much, coz its really worth for money. Quite a good location when stay in KL.
Han J. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location

Location is good
8
new hotel location is good for shopping. Breakfast was very decent. Service staff were friendly However there i discovered stain on my bed sheets and did not make my room despite my request to the front desk. This is one area that they can improve upon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Times sq is just round the corner
Roxanne T. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice place to stay

Great food, nice lobby and nice hotel rooms
10
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon. Originally, we only booked a superior room but when we arrived, they have upgraded our room to executive. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff were very accommodating especially when we ask them how to go to famous landmarks in Malaysia. The hotel id also very near the malls and Jalan Alor (walking distance). Will definitely book this hotel again in the future.
Praveen M. Business travelers India, January 14, 2013
like Gym facility and fast internet

Gym, fast internet, good house keeping
8
was looking for king or queen size bed, but I got twin sharing :(, other then this my stay was good.
Kaw W. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location

clean and big room
10
very new hotel, all the facilities are very good, and staff very nice. and the location is great, opposite the hotel is Berjaya Times Square, you can get anything you wan there. walking distance can go to bukit bintang others shopping and the jalan alor food street personal give 5 stars value for money.
Mei F. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9.3
A very nice hotel centrally located in Bukit Bintang. Traffic is very bad and therefore, we really saved the hassle of taking a cabby. Room was very big and clean with a nice view of the town. Enjoy the luxury of this hotel and will definitely re-visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05