arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.7 XUBO H.
China
June 19, 2013
Poor poor hotel service,
The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile,
Poor poor hotel service, when there is a message before booking to try a high floor and a large bed room, front desk check, the waiter would have given us the 19th floor, then an old woman came to us, 5th Floor, also two beds put together, reception, lobby, entrance service personnel are not smiling, lived four days, not at all I was guest feel. Very bad feeling. . The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile, what not to eat breakfast, update is not fast. Compared to Malacca HATEN, is also four-star, all aspects of far worse. Poor poor hotel, choose this hotel who recommended careful! Careful! It no longer provides this hotel. . .

7.3 Swarnapala M.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Comfortable and restful
Friendly staff, comfortable room and clean
It was a great hotel to relax after a long day out. The price was the biggest attraction for me. However, the road leading up to Furama from the train station and Bukit Bintang area in general is pretty quiet and I was uncomfortable returning back to the hotel late.

9 Nur S.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Very nice hotel.
location, comfortable, value for money
Very pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Room was big enough. There is also iron and ironing board in every room. I like!

7.3 Aloysius C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Nice big room, convenient location
Large room, close to shopping area and lots of taxis anytime
We arrived at 2pm as it was the stipulated check-in time and requested for the king-sized bed option. The room wasn't ready until 2.30pm but it was worth the wait, the room was a suite with separate living room/desk area. My 2 year old liked the pool area, they have a nice swimming pool and quite a good gym with lots of weights and machines.

5.3 Mary B.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
It was a comfortable stay at the hotel
the location, the breakfast buffet, the spacious rooms
Housekeeping came to clean our room around 6:00 in the afternoon, when we were already back in the room after a whole day of sightseeing. The housekeeping staff didn't change the plastic bags covering the trash cans, and didn't wear any globes when cleaning the room. Wi-fi was not accessible in the room.

8.7 Chia S.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Very nice hotel
Friendly staffs, good breakfast , clean room.
Great hotel, good. location , near train station - easy for transfer and good food .

8.3 Bee T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
it's a best choice for honeymoon in this hotel
nice city view, especially at night,can see Twin Tower & KL Tower thru our bedroom,It's awsome! we will book this hotel again when we travel in kl.

7 Zhun L.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
The room was ok with some issues
Breakfast and the Pool
The room window cant close tight, therefore I can hear the cars even I stay on the 18 floor. The pillow comes with a smell that you know it did not dry properly. Internet and other facilities is good.

8 Lim P.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
Nice location and clean room
Room is clean . Nice location . Easy to get the Teksi
This is good location for those who r interest to go shopping

4 Ng E.
Singapore
June 18, 2013
Poor Servce
Location,
Poor co-ordination within hotel staffs and poor service standard. Hotel was having high occupancy during my stay but this is the hotel problem not the guests problem. I paid for the hotel at a 4 star rate and expect to receive the minimum standard services. I had 2 separate booking which I had informed the front desk during check in but was ignored and standard check in time was 2pm and I was told room not ready even at 4pm! If hotel insist on check out by 12 noon and additional charges will be levied if late checkout so if guest were check in late due to hotel issue then will the hotel compensate the guest for the hours difference and inconvenience caused by the hotel? Can hotel housekeeping throw away the guest items in the fridge without seeking permission fro the guest? My stuff was being threw away by the hotel housekeeping during my 2nd day stay! Hope the hotel review my above comments and improve on your service if you want to have your guest coming back but well ignore if your hotel is only seeking for a 1 time business!